Products
2,516 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 323



Excellent. Dec 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dshouston from Resellerratings
"I've always had a very positive experience ordering from OpticsPlanet. They have an incredible selection, and usually some of the best prices that I can find. My orders have always been processed and shipped very quickly. I will continue to use their services whenever I can."

Excellent. Dec 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: MCPA from Resellerratings
"Good quality products for some of the most reasonable prices on the internet. Shipping is good most of the times. All things considered, I've bought from them many times and I recommend them with confidence."

Excellent. Dec 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: darrylwr from Resellerratings
"Great prices and expedient shipping."

Excellent. Dec 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: paulc-12974 from Resellerratings
"This is the only place where I could find a strap for my Suunto watch. Easy order, Thanks OpticsPlanet!"

Excellent. Dec 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: LaneYoung from Resellerratings
"First time customer, EXCELLENT experience, good product!"

Excellent. Dec 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: NOLASOLEIL from Resellerratings
"First-class online sellers who've always delivered more than they promised. Fair-priced, high-quality goods shipped securely and promptly. A rare treat!"

Excellent. Dec 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Mar0406 from Resellerratings
"Fast shipping, easy to buy from."

Excellent. Dec 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: RobertSmyth from Resellerratings
"To be honest I was having a very hard time getting some info on some products. I called many times and talk to a hand full of people that told me they would look into my issue. 25 days latter I'm still waiting for these people to call. I'm sure they NEVER will bother. However, I did get one person that was wonderful. His name is Andre George and he is just the best. He was not sure about my issue/question. But this guy did his job and got me the answers I needed. I can thank him enough. OP is luck to have Mr. Andre George working for them and he is the ONLY reason I will still shop at OP. But you can bet I will make sure I talk to Andre before i buy anything at OP. Thanks Andre George for a great job. I hope they do not loose you. The items you sold me are great."

Excellent. Dec 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: DaXCop from Resellerratings
"I received the Nikon 12x50 Action Extreme Waterproof Porro Prism Binoculars in a very timely fashion. I always enjoy purchasing hunting equipment from Optics Planet and the customer service has always treated me with fairness and respect.I would encourage anyone to buy from Optics Planet for all their hunting needs. Thank you Optics Planet for carrying top-quality merchandise at a very competitive price.I look forward to shopping with you in the near future.Bruce J. Leininger"

Excellent. Dec 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: axvick from Resellerratings
"Good experience, fast shipping, really good prices"

Excellent. Dec 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Diamondback1 from Resellerratings
"New/Perfect Item. Lowest price found on the item [Red Dot Sight]. Fast and Free Shipping. 100% Satisfied. AAA+++"

Excellent. Dec 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: lskraus from Resellerratings
"I'm very happy with my purchase from OpticsPlanet. They processed and shipped the order quickly. Shipping costs were very low. Their prices on the items that I purchased were the lowest that could be found. I'll definitely shop with them again."

Very Good. Dec 15, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: niterider6001 from Resellerratings
"Quick service. Didn't like the fact the order went from Chicago to KC then back to me here in Iowa. Not optics plant fault but they may want to look at their shipper."

Excellent. Dec 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: missfrilly from Resellerratings
"Best Price ever,Fast shipping and packaged very well.Saved a lot of money from where he was going to order one.Very happy with the scope! Will recommend this website to other hunters"

Excellent. Dec 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: nancydaniello from Resellerratings
"Excellent in every way! not a single issue."

Excellent. Dec 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mjillson from Resellerratings
"Fast shipping. Products as advertised."

Excellent. Dec 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.fevre from Resellerratings
"Fast service and good prices."

Excellent. Dec 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dirwin69 from Resellerratings
"Great Selection and shipping options."

Very Good. Dec 16, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: b_terrell from Resellerratings
"Optics planet was wonderful but did not care for shipping choice. I put three day shipping on my order and did not receive it for 5 days. Don't like paying extra and not getting what I pay for."

Excellent. Dec 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: danac555 from Resellerratings
"It was an easy website to navigate, browse and order from. I use Optics Planet at my work and know their products are of a very good quality, so it was a no brainer to order a personal gift for my husband from them. The price was good and I got free shipping, and the items took less than a week to get to me. Overall I am very happy with my purchase."