Products
2,502 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 324



Excellent. Dec 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: CharlesMaurice from Resellerratings
"The range of products was excellent. The price on the red/green scope I bought was great and it was delivered in a timely fashion. Scope works great. Many thanks.I have already referred you to a couple of friends.Charles Maurice"

Excellent. Dec 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: texas_hawg from Resellerratings
"Great company with great deals!!!"

Excellent. Dec 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Jonesygirl72 from Resellerratings
"Thank you for your prompt delivery time. Was impressed with my purchase. I will be ordering from optics planet again! Love this web site. Thank you once again. Keep up the great work."

Very Good. Dec 17, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Tarynlove from Resellerratings
"Fast delivery and the product was delivered in good shape except the box was pretty torn up, looked as if someone had been in it before sending it but other than that everything went well!"

Excellent. Dec 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: txtroop37 from Resellerratings
"This company has exceptional service with great deals/rates. It is hard to find a better deal elsewhere many time and I highly recommend such a great company!"

Excellent. Dec 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JS_4921 from Resellerratings
"I was very pleased with the service that I received from Optics Planet. I ordered my items at about 12:30 AM on a Tuesday and selected the free value shipping option. I received my packages without incident on Thursday. These packages weren't very heavy but the Pelican Storm case in particular that I ordered was rather large and bulky. I would definitely order from Optics Planet again."

Excellent. Dec 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: strang-201 from Resellerratings
"Professional and fast service. Highly recommended."

Excellent. Dec 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: MHWASH from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet is great to deal with large selection and great prices. I had to return some items because of my mistake. There was no hassle, and the correct item were sent out quickly."

Very Good. Dec 17, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: wolfmanmsu84 from Epinions (ordered or looked for SureFire MN03 Replacement Lamp and S&W OD Watch)
"The order I placed with Optics Planet went mostly smooth.  The only confusion came when at checkout I tried to enter a 12% off coupon OP had mailed me.  Apparently none of the items I was purchasing qualified for the discount.  I read most of the printed document, but some very small type on the bottom of the mailing side under the promo code probably said what the exceptions were, but it was very small and a very washed out color.   I still made the transaction, but it was a bit perturbing.  Please don't send me a discount card that has all kinds of rules.  Send one that works no matter what the products or send me nothing.  The items ordered were accurately and timely fulfilled.  Even with the holiday crush they arrived exactly on the day they were promised.  The products were as advertised.  I did have a small issue with the OD watch and interchangeable bands.  They did not list the length of the band in the advert.  They were too small to go around my wrist.  I have not had size problems with the other watches I own.  The Surefire replacement bulb was accurately described, the correct lamp for my E2D, and fit and worked perfectly.  I was pleased with my transaction overall and will use OP again. "

Very Good. Dec 18, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Scorem63 from Resellerratings
"Was looking for a telescope to purchase and was given a quote on a scope that was much lower than their advertised price, and I questioned the quote 3 times to confirm the accuracy of what I was told. I was assured that the quote was accurate, but it was not. A 10% discount was being offered at the time, as well, and I was told that the discount would apply, and then I was told that it would not apply. In the end, it was, and the scope I ordered came sooner than expected (at least half of it did), and then the other half arrived two days later."

Excellent. Dec 18, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: stud.muffin from Resellerratings
"Had a slight issue (non-availability after order placed) with original selection. I called, talked through it, and was allowed to select replacement scope. It became a non-issue quickly! Well done!"

Excellent. Dec 19, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ironrangersg from Resellerratings
"Ohhhh... It said "'Rate' Us"Excellent speed, service, and products; as always! A+"

Excellent. Dec 19, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Timbikerdude from Resellerratings
"Outstanding service at a great price."

Excellent. Dec 19, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mike-94262 from Resellerratings
"GREAT product. My second one of these. I use it on the boat to look for redfish feeding activity."

Excellent. Dec 19, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bgill-prime from Resellerratings
"Easy online shopping experience. Found what i was looking for quickly, and the products arrived quickly. whats not to like?"

Excellent. Dec 19, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Holey22 from Resellerratings
"Excellence service and delivery. Great prices and support. I will be shopping at OpticsPlanet each time I need something they offer."

Excellent. Dec 20, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rhoofard from Resellerratings
"I purchase all of my law enforcement paraphernalia from OpticsPlanet. The prices are always competitive, if not the best. My favorite shopping tool is the "Check Product Availability" link. In the past I have ordered from other websites only to find out that the item is back ordered and I can't have it for weeks. OpticsPlanet has always shipped the same day that I order and I have my product within 3-5 days (even with the "free" shipping option).GREAT COMPANY to do business with."

Excellent. Dec 20, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Pomosapien from Resellerratings
"Extremely well pleased with the item, purchase price, handling and shipping. Thank you very much!"

Excellent. Dec 20, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ianlauren from Resellerratings
"Very easy to order and shipment came fast!"

Excellent. Dec 20, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: tcbnpcb from Resellerratings
"I have ordered from OpticsPlanet many times. As usual,the products were delivered in a very timely fashion and the products themselves have been top quality. Keep up the good work!"