2,537 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 325



Excellent. Dec 20, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: kurtm31 from Resellerratings
"Great Price.....Fast Shipping"

Excellent. Dec 20, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: acmebtdt from Resellerratings
"Overall good experience. Tasco factory refurbished red dot was missing a lens cap. I sent an email seeking resolution for this discrepency, Received an immediate response saying that it was being addressed. To date no other correspondense and no lens cap. I understand things like this can happen and expect a satisfactory outcome."

Excellent. Dec 21, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dhconner from Epinions (ordered or looked for Millet 6-35x50 riflescope)
"Excellent. I got exactly what I ordered in less time than I was told it would take. It was well padded against rough handling and securely taped against greedy fingers. I've bought from them before and don't see any reason, including searches on numerous different search engines, to go elsewhere. These searches have not produced a lower cost or quicker estimated delivery time. The merchandise is in perfect order, as have been my other purchases. two pair of binoculars (Nikon 16X70-at $180 outstanding and easily a match for many at 3 times the cost)and (Celestron Astronomical 25x125, which resolve M31-the Great Galaxy in Adromeda nicely.) With the Celestron's, you do need to keep in mind you are not buying a $35,000 telescope, but for informal and casual viewing, sky or land, they are decent glasses. When you need to get to the real nitty grittty, the telephone people either know the answer exactly or get somebody who does, far better than those who worm around and waste your time. And, the prices are just about unbeatable, far below MSRP's, which are unduly inflated in every case. Optics Planet is my "go-to" resource for optics now, and will remain so in the future. When I had good experiences with them each time, why would I go anywhere else. "

Excellent. Dec 21, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: tlbesb from Resellerratings
"Ordered from OpticsPlanet online. They quickly confirmed item was indeed in stock then shipped quickly also. I am very pleased with price & service."

Excellent. Dec 21, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: freestylemike from Resellerratings
"Awesome company! Really good prices and I got. 10% off plus free shipping. This was my second order and I will buy from them again soon. The sales staff is very helpful too. Keep up the good work!"

Excellent. Dec 21, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jrbangus from Resellerratings
"all of my orders have been shipped with no damage and fast.I will buy in future again."

Good. Dec 21, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: kneald from Resellerratings
"I kept looking for my package... then tracked it to discover it is held at the post office for they did not leave the package or a note allowing me to sign in for redelivery and or that it was being held :( Now I have to go to the post office to get it a minor inconvience though of my ten online orders this season yours is the only one with any kind of hiccup."

Excellent. Dec 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: MikeGeneral from Resellerratings
"I have ordered several items ranging in price from less than $20 to over $3000. All of the orders have been shipped quickly and have been packaged well.The customer service folks have been superb too. In one case and item shipped directly from the manufacturer did not match the description. Customer service contacted the manufacturer and took care of the return and refund exceeding my expectations in every way. Their prices are reasonable and I've never had to wait on "out of stock" items. Over I have been very pleased with all my transactions with Optics Planet."

Excellent. Dec 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Bowsndoesman from Resellerratings
"Good pricing and valuable information on the products they sell."

Excellent. Dec 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Hetzer745 from Resellerratings
"Great Service guys!The mag pouch is TOP notch,,, I,ve always enjoyed using your site an have nothing but high praise for all the products I,ve purchased from your company...,,,,,,,,,,"

Excellent. Dec 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: walsht66 from Resellerratings
"The red dot sight that I purchased was a very fair price , was delivered on time , and in perfect condition . I have used optics planet before and will buy from them again."

Excellent. Dec 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Zintkala from Resellerratings
"Excellent as always! Great Scope for the money."

Excellent. Dec 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mark44124 from Resellerratings
"Quick delivery and took advantage of 10% discount code for great price."

Excellent. Dec 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ronridge1 from Resellerratings
"great stuff and prices, quick shipping"

Excellent. Dec 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Tsatalia from Resellerratings
"Could not be more professional. Knew what products were and why you would want them for each specific person I was buying for. This is a company worth buying from."

Very Good. Dec 23, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: chinaman57 from Resellerratings
"I was all set to chalk your company up to just another bad place to do business with. I placed a order and it came in wrong, I emailed your company and made numerous phone call and could not get it straighten out until I finally talked to a guy named Chris at ext 377. He said he would have fixed by the next and did. I think he deserves much gratitude from your company for saving a customer. He is the only reason that I will do business there again because he went the extra mile to make it right."

Excellent. Dec 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: shotcaller88 from Resellerratings
"Good prices, fast shipping."

Excellent. Dec 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: 45wheeler from Resellerratings
"Very fast shipping and packaging. They answer all your questions immediately. Galco high quality harness."

Excellent. Dec 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: barbinc from Resellerratings
"great products and quick shipping....I'llbe ordering again"

Excellent. Dec 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JohnFBrennan from Resellerratings
"As usual, excellent and prompt service. I have dealt with Optics Planet and their affiliated companies, each time to my full satisfaction. They are a recommended merchant in my opinion."