2,537 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 326



Excellent. Dec 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: salpena1 from Resellerratings
"Great service, received sooner than expected. Item is excellent quality for the price."

Excellent. Dec 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mumblesa10 from Resellerratings
"My scope arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I highly recommend purchasing from optics planet."

Excellent. Dec 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JWoodard111 from Resellerratings
"You were great, however the USPS let you down. I upgraded the mailing to 1st class and the expected delivery dated was 12/16 (3-5 business days). Package arrived 2 days late, the 18th. Might as well have saved the extra cost."

Excellent. Dec 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: OLHickman from Resellerratings
"Very impressed with Opticsplanet. Received turret press 3 days total. Price was competitive or better than competitors. I have spread the word to friends and I hope they will have the same experience. I called opticsplanet and spoke with a manager to voice my appreciation for exceeding my expectations.Many thanks-- O L Hickman"

Excellent. Dec 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Cynicalifornia from Resellerratings
"I have never had a bad experience with Optics Planet. They have a great selection of goods at great prices. When I entered an expired coupon code, they gave a 5% off code just for the heck of it."

Excellent. Dec 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: kettmans from Resellerratings
"Well organized web site that is easy to use. A quick and smooth transaction."

Excellent. Dec 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: vsullivan0823 from Resellerratings
"Purchased for my son - Streamlight TLR-1 HL High-Lumen Weapon Light 69260 and Safariland 6360 ALS Level III w/ Ride UBL Holster - Basket Black, Right Hand 6360-832-81. Exactly what he wanted and loves them! Arrived very fast."

Excellent. Dec 26, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bcrebs from Resellerratings
"Very good. My order was delivered on time and hasel free. Thanks for a job well done."

Excellent. Dec 26, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mmcguire3 from Resellerratings
"Great selection of fire arm accessories."

Excellent. Dec 27, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Mandradetx from Resellerratings
"Never disappointed with this company. Two large purchases in the past year and I have been very pleased. Their customer service agents are very knowledgeable about the products they sell and no attitude which is a big plus. Shipping has always been spot on and items have arrived before they were due to be delivered. Very competitive pricing as well."

Very Good. Dec 27, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: bauerwp from Resellerratings
"Once I got to talk to a real person to solve a problem of having part of my order shipped wrong, everything was cleared up quickly. The computer system did not make it easy to get a return authorization for something that was not suppose to be shipped to me and allow me to request the proper item. When I finally got through to customer service on the phone things were finally corrected. She was surprised it was so difficult even for her to work around the computer system."

Excellent. Dec 27, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Snowcatt from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet had the best price on this rifle scope, their website is easy to use, and shipping was prompt. Thanks for the pleasant experience."

Excellent. Dec 27, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dayno12 from Resellerratings
"Fast Delivery, Great Product, Unbeatable Price!"

Excellent. Dec 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: garbeesa from Resellerratings
"We ordered a Barska 40x-400x Monocular Compound Microscope w/ Light AY11238 as a gift for our sons fiance (soon to be med student). Ordering was easy, the scope was a good deal, shipping was prompt and safe, and Rosa was thrilled. I have always had excellent service from OP - thanks!(I am assuming "Don't know" is the same as N/A)"

Excellent. Dec 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rocky1074 from Resellerratings
"Purchased a Vortex® StrikeFire Red Dot Rifle Scope from Optics Planet through Amazon and got a lower price than buying from Optics Planet web site.."

Excellent. Dec 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: hjyoung66 from Resellerratings
"Very pleasant experience I will continue shopping here"

Excellent. Dec 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JeffinDallas from Resellerratings
"My second time purchasing from OpticsPlanet. Easy to use website, extensive in-stock inventory, very competitive prices, quick shipment. Overall a completely satisfying experience."

Excellent. Dec 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Powell.Johnson from Resellerratings
"I enjoyed dealing with OpticsPlanet. There were 2-3 people I talked with and they were friendly and helpful. I've recommended your company to my friends. Yours will the first site I visit when I choose to outfit with more gear."

Excellent. Dec 29, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: yamr6er from Resellerratings
"Great gun bag. I can tell the materials are going to be extremely durable."

Excellent. Dec 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: LeesaWho from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet.com had the item I was shopping for in stock. (Lead sled & bags) Navigating the website was easy and so was placing my order. I will shop with them again."