2,543 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 326



Excellent. Dec 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: abovealldave from Resellerratings
"I found the site very user friendly, with lots of products. Will definitely shop here again and recommend to my friends."

Excellent. Dec 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: smartboy6653 from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet has always had very good service and the best selection of holsters."

Excellent. Dec 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rarancelovic from Resellerratings
"Scope is great quality, transaction was a breeze, kept me up to date with shipping and tracking information, turned up when they said, very happy with the whole transaction."

Excellent. Dec 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: smbowles from Resellerratings
"MY FAVORITE PLACE TO ORDER MY GUN ACCESSORIES. GREAT SERVICE. SPEEDY SHIPPING. NO COMPLAINTS."

Very Good. Dec 31, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: KpaulProperties from Resellerratings
"On 12/18/13, we did not receive the item as described. We ordered a case and received one tiny box/dispenser and were charged a case price. Emailed and called for resolution and was told it would be 24-48 hours for a resolution by a not very service oriented representative. We heard nothing until 12/27 upon receiving an email from them asking me to "Rate Your Shopping Experience" I called again and was assisted by a VERY good and helpful representative who check the notes and agreed something was not right. He called back as promised with the resolution in less time than indicated with a positive and accurate resolution."

Excellent. Dec 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: GMDraughon from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet.com is the place to go for multiple product lines. Ease of ordering, competitive pricing, prompt shipping--what else could one want. Website is well laid out. Product info, customer reviews and Buyer guides help facilitate purchase. Email notification of purchase order and shipping information take the worry out of ordering online. Applicable discounts and free shipping on various products leave a lasting impression. My only recommendation: keep doing what your doing. Satisfied customer.GMD"

Excellent. Dec 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Bennyhana19 from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet is a great company! They have fast shipping and amazing customer service. I would highly recommend them for your next flashlight purchase."

Excellent. Dec 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: burantlf from Resellerratings
"Excellent customer service.Easy to find items and order them.Shipment arrived when it was supposed too!"

Excellent. Dec 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: GGYoung from Resellerratings
"Good product, good service.Order #4848310 and for buying the Butler Creek Bikini Riflescope Cover 19000 and Tasco Pronghorn 4x32 30/30 Reticle Riflescope, Matte Black PH4X32D from OpticsPlanet.com."

Excellent. Dec 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: cjjenkins from Resellerratings
"It works very well. Iv only sighted it in up to 30 yards and the multiple sight option is great."

Excellent. Dec 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Pearsong from Resellerratings
"Everything went as smoothly as it could and my order was received on time and in excellent condition."

Excellent. Dec 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: tnthat from Resellerratings
"Bought this mount for a CZ 455. Very stable and was priced right"

Excellent. Dec 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: poco35 from Resellerratings
"i was very impressed with Optics Planet. my order came very quickly and was exactly as it was advertised."

Excellent. Jan 1, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: vmijuice from Resellerratings
"Great service, quick delivery. Great knife. Would definitely buy from Optics Planet again."

Excellent. Jan 1, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: srfam1 from Resellerratings
"keep up the excellent work"

Excellent. Jan 1, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Gardenerbob from Resellerratings
"Great Prices and fast service."

Excellent. Jan 2, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: perkomark_1 from Resellerratings
"Ordered several items for Christmas at different times, all arrived in time for the Holiday, and were exactly what I ordered and expected. I'll use OpticsPlanet again and refer them as well."

Excellent. Jan 2, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Mr.Badshot from Resellerratings
"Everything was exactly as described, and arrived very quickly even with the holiday rush.I would not hesitate to order from Optics Plant again."

Excellent. Jan 2, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Shilohhomestead from Resellerratings
"Very quick ship, arrived in time for Christmas! Husband loves scope; says vision is very clear and precise, even at long distances and lets in a lot of light. I will definitely shop with OpticsPlanet again!"

Excellent. Jan 3, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Sharkey5103 from Resellerratings
"Very easy to order online. Quick response and service including processing of your order. They keep you updated as to status of your order and provide easy tracking services and links. Prices are very competitive and I like the free shipping on many orders."