Products
2,502 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 327



Good. Dec 30, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: reloader2 from Resellerratings
"I had some initial issues with the receiving my item timely. I was able to work with the customer service representatives to resolve my issues."

Excellent. Dec 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rellimt from Resellerratings
"Good service and fast shipping. Easy site to order from."

Excellent. Dec 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: woodeye74 from Resellerratings
"Great experience, fast! thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Excellent. Dec 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: abovealldave from Resellerratings
"I found the site very user friendly, with lots of products. Will definitely shop here again and recommend to my friends."

Excellent. Dec 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: smartboy6653 from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet has always had very good service and the best selection of holsters."

Excellent. Dec 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rarancelovic from Resellerratings
"Scope is great quality, transaction was a breeze, kept me up to date with shipping and tracking information, turned up when they said, very happy with the whole transaction."

Excellent. Dec 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: smbowles from Resellerratings
"MY FAVORITE PLACE TO ORDER MY GUN ACCESSORIES. GREAT SERVICE. SPEEDY SHIPPING. NO COMPLAINTS."

Very Good. Dec 31, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: KpaulProperties from Resellerratings
"On 12/18/13, we did not receive the item as described. We ordered a case and received one tiny box/dispenser and were charged a case price. Emailed and called for resolution and was told it would be 24-48 hours for a resolution by a not very service oriented representative. We heard nothing until 12/27 upon receiving an email from them asking me to "Rate Your Shopping Experience" I called again and was assisted by a VERY good and helpful representative who check the notes and agreed something was not right. He called back as promised with the resolution in less time than indicated with a positive and accurate resolution."

Excellent. Dec 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: GMDraughon from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet.com is the place to go for multiple product lines. Ease of ordering, competitive pricing, prompt shipping--what else could one want. Website is well laid out. Product info, customer reviews and Buyer guides help facilitate purchase. Email notification of purchase order and shipping information take the worry out of ordering online. Applicable discounts and free shipping on various products leave a lasting impression. My only recommendation: keep doing what your doing. Satisfied customer.GMD"

Excellent. Dec 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Bennyhana19 from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet is a great company! They have fast shipping and amazing customer service. I would highly recommend them for your next flashlight purchase."

Excellent. Dec 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: burantlf from Resellerratings
"Excellent customer service.Easy to find items and order them.Shipment arrived when it was supposed too!"

Excellent. Dec 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: GGYoung from Resellerratings
"Good product, good service.Order #4848310 and for buying the Butler Creek Bikini Riflescope Cover 19000 and Tasco Pronghorn 4x32 30/30 Reticle Riflescope, Matte Black PH4X32D from OpticsPlanet.com."

Excellent. Dec 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: cjjenkins from Resellerratings
"It works very well. Iv only sighted it in up to 30 yards and the multiple sight option is great."

Excellent. Dec 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Pearsong from Resellerratings
"Everything went as smoothly as it could and my order was received on time and in excellent condition."

Excellent. Dec 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: tnthat from Resellerratings
"Bought this mount for a CZ 455. Very stable and was priced right"

Excellent. Dec 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: poco35 from Resellerratings
"i was very impressed with Optics Planet. my order came very quickly and was exactly as it was advertised."

Very Good. Jan 1, 2014
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 2
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: capecarbs from Epinions (ordered or looked for Leupold scope and covers)
"The order, shipping and delivery process for this order was fine and speedy...  However, it would be very  helpful if you offered an easier way to identify the correct covers and mounts for scopes on your website... it was not easy...  Perhaps listed them with the details of each scope would help. I purchased a Leupold Mark AR Mod 1, 1.5-3x20mm scope #115387 from you. I also purchased a Leupold Alumina Flip-up lens cover #59030 for the 20mm front objective lens, and I also purchased #59055 Alumina EP Standard Flip-Up lens cover for the eye piece / ocular lens...However, although the #59030 20mm front/objective cover fits correctly, the #59055 Standard EP is too small for eye piece of this scope... ???   I sent you an earlier inquiry, but never received a response, so I contacted Leupold.  They said this is the proper Standard EP Alumina Flip-up lens cover for the eye piece / ocular lens for this scope. They suggested that if doesn't fit, it may have been packaged wrong at the factory. ?? So what can I do about this?  How can I return and obtain the proper Leupold Eye Piece / Ocular lens flip-up cover for this scope?  big hassle for such a small item... Thanks! "

Excellent. Jan 1, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: vmijuice from Resellerratings
"Great service, quick delivery. Great knife. Would definitely buy from Optics Planet again."

Excellent. Jan 1, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: srfam1 from Resellerratings
"keep up the excellent work"

Excellent. Jan 1, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Gardenerbob from Resellerratings
"Great Prices and fast service."