2,551 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 327



Very Good. Jan 3, 2014
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: DonHiggins from Resellerratings
"Paid for next day delivery. Did not get it. Called OP Customer service. They credited me half the extra shipping I paid for for next day. Not bad.NOTE Requiring order number and order date below is invonvenient as it means closing out of this to go back to look this info up on preceeding page or in my files. Also no way to SELECT NA below."

Excellent. Jan 3, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ejschulz from Resellerratings
"Great Company have ordered couple thing from them and very pleased with there service and shipping time..."

Excellent. Jan 3, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rkluk from Resellerratings
"excellent service and deliveryproduct is as described and are nice editionsfor the rifles I have"

Excellent. Jan 3, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: as179mike from Resellerratings
"The product that I ordered was back-ordered and I received a call from customer service making sure I still wanted to place the order. I was kept informed of when the item was back in stock and when I could expected it to be delivered. Overall happy with the item and the buying process at optics planet."

Excellent. Jan 3, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: desertmoose from Resellerratings
"Prompt service and timely shipping. No issues or problems!"

Excellent. Jan 4, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: FreddieJay from Resellerratings
"Couldn't beat the low price and the additional 10% off and free shipping all at once... Couldn't pass it up... I keep ordering from Optics Planet and Dvor... great prices on great gear."

Excellent. Jan 4, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: TiteGroup from Resellerratings
"Quality products at a great price. Ordered online, was shipped right away, received as quoted. Good selection of spotting scopes and they stocked the one I wanted which Cabela's and Midway did not. Good job Optics Planet!"

Excellent. Jan 4, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: alharab from Resellerratings
"Due to some mysterious difficulty I was unable to complete the order online, so I telephoned the order. Everything went very well. The person on the phone was very professional and knowledgeable, and order arrived without problems."

Excellent. Jan 4, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Beckerhead from Resellerratings
"I have ordered from OpticsPlant.com several times over the last couple of years and I'm very pleased with their top notch service. I've had to make a couple of returns and I was very pleased with the service.Thank you very much for all the great products.I am sure you'll keep up the good work."

Excellent. Jan 4, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ruloncartwright from Resellerratings
"Sirs, I have had nothing but positive experiences with Optics Planet, even upon my current order withOP. On Dec. 20, 2013 I had ordered a Leupold Standard 1 Piece Mount Base, FN Mauser and uponrecieving the package , the only contents in it was the Packing Slip. I called your Customer Serviceand found the representative very professional and attentive to my situation. Not good but great!!, for youguys. We're all humans and things like this happen but great to have someone to take care of matters like this when in this day and age a lot of CS personnel could give a hoot. Will I order from Optics Plan-et again ? YES!!. Would I recommend Optics Planer to anybody ? YOU BET!! Take care"

Excellent. Jan 4, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Loki29 from Resellerratings
"Excellent product! I was impressed as to the quality and usefulness of this even though it's only a gen 1+. The back fence of my property is just short of 100 yards away from my house and even on an overcast, moonless night I could see the fence clearly with decent clarity once I focused the unit properly. The IR illuminator worked great out to about 30-40 yards also, it was like having a decently powerful flashlight shine exactly where you were looking. There is a slight "fishbowl" effect around the very edge of the viewing area on my unit but it was the least of any gen 1+ unit I've personally tried out while shopping around so I found that more then acceptable considering the price. For anyone like my family who just can't afford $2500 and up right now for a gen 3 unit but feels that having some night vision capability is better then not having any this unit is defiantly worth taking a good long look at!"

Excellent. Jan 5, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: MN_Marine from Resellerratings
"Got a great deal on something I have wanted for a long time! It shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition as expected!"

Very Good. Jan 5, 2014
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: kodiak-93259 from Resellerratings
"I am satisfied with except shipping. I ordered on 12/21/13 and it was shipped two days later. It gave me a delivery date of 12/30/13. Then it went two states past me and gave me a new delivery date of 1/2/14. On 1/4/14 it says tracking n/a. I still haven't received the item. I guess this is a Fed Ex problem instead of OpticsPlanet."

Excellent. Jan 5, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: MReale from Resellerratings
"Good site and good prices.Quick delivery and the scopes were pack well and protected."

Excellent. Jan 6, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: simplydavem from Resellerratings
"Awesome light, great price,.timely delivery and well packed. I will shop at Optics Planet again."

Excellent. Jan 6, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bilk24 from Resellerratings
"Excellent customer service."

Excellent. Jan 6, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Willfortney from Resellerratings
"I used the online chat feature for this purchase. Fantastic first-rate experience. The sales associate was professional and concise. The shipping was fast and reliable. I enjoyed this purchasing experience so much, I bought another product a week later. Looking for quality porducts from a top-notch company? Look no further than Optics Planet."

Very Good. Jan 7, 2014
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: curlyqlink from Resellerratings
"Kind of new to your site. A friend of mind told me about it. We are always looking for new stuff for our guns. I will visit your site soon."

Excellent. Jan 7, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: gkj4094 from Resellerratings
"Great stuff at good prices. However, when you send out coupons with expiration dates you should perhaps check the arrival date on the shippment. Yours arrived three days after it expired,"

Excellent. Jan 7, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Challengerconvertible from Resellerratings
"Great price, fast shipping. Just what I was looking for and what I wanted to pay."