2,536 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 328



Excellent. Jan 7, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: akakayo from Resellerratings
"My first time ordering from Optics Planet. No problems placing my order, and the item I ordered showed up timely and in good condition. Overall I'm happy with Optics Planet and the ordering process."

Very Good. Jan 7, 2014
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Sneidley from Resellerratings
"Easy to order. Delivered on time via USPS. Nice scope. Wish there was an option for height of rings that came with the scope-I had to buy taller ones to work on an AR. Also wish that a local pick up could be arraigned as I pass within 1/2 mile of the office on my to work."

Excellent. Jan 8, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jaysonmadlock from Resellerratings
"I had a return it great thank u"

Excellent. Jan 8, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Keolbe from Resellerratings
"Case is good quality. I ordered it because my cousin has had the same one for a couple years with no issues. Opticsplanet was out of stock on the green one i ordered but responded quickly and was able to send a black one instead. Fast shipping, Great service"

Excellent. Jan 9, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: overtrainer from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet is a great internet retailer & one of very few that offers free shipping on most items. Reliable & shipping has been always very fast. Few times I called in & spoke to customer service, they were able to resolve the issue to my satisfaction. I keep coming back to this place to shop for optics related deals."

Excellent. Jan 10, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: thrwil from Resellerratings
"Ordered product online and item was shipped within 24-36 hours.Very fast service and I was well pleased."

Excellent. Jan 10, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: morganharris from Resellerratings
"I have ordered several items recently since finding the wed site. Their items are competitively priced, if not lower than the competition and delivery is always very good."

Excellent. Jan 10, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: gdm320 from Resellerratings
"Received an e-mail from OpticsPlanet asking if I would be willing to share my thoughts on them after my order was completed.Had a very good experience with this order. Usually OP is a bit overpriced but with their new year sale the discount made their price the best I had seen on an Aimpoint PRO. Shipped fast, item as described. Very pleased."

Excellent. Jan 11, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Jim_Stang from Resellerratings
"Having made several purchases at OpticsPlanet.com, I am extremely pleased with their stock availability and prompt delivery of their products. This is also true for items that were described as not immediately available; shipment was only briefly delayed. Competitively, OpticsPlanet prices are the best."

Good. Jan 11, 2014
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: KPWalker from Resellerratings
"Prices are good, but beware of fine print. Purchased an item and once I received it I realized it didn't match the item photos on the website. When I contacted customer service to inquire I was told that it was in the product description details and that they would pass it along to their web designers or data quality department that the photo wasn't correct."

Excellent. Jan 11, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: farmman350 from Resellerratings
"great products,good pricing,fast delivery,what else could you ask for"

Very Good. Jan 11, 2014
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: ToddBMCV from Resellerratings
"It took multiple calls to get everything right but optics planet came through. I bought the item originally with a 5% discount code and the next day cyber Monday had a 10% off code, so I called to get them to price match and the first person I talked to would not help me...told me I would have to return everything which made no sense as that would just cost them extra shipping. I hung up and called back and found a smart person that would do the price match and not create all the extra hassle. I always had short wait times when calling in and usually friendly folks."

Excellent. Jan 11, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: piperarrow from Resellerratings
"Elcellent Service. The Postal Service let you down though. 2 day delivery turned into 6 day delivery. My delivery inquiries were handled quickly and with genuine concern.I ordered a case for an AR15. Great price and excellent quality. I would recommend OpticsPlanet to friends."

Very Good. Jan 11, 2014
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: clkmn1953 from Resellerratings
"The mounting rings I ordered had a missing component from the manufacturer. Customer Service was very professional and cordial. However, it took a long time to get the replacement. Also, they did not provide pickup service for the return. I had to pay for the return of the product. It then took several attempts to get reimbursed for cost of return shipment."

Very Good. Jan 12, 2014
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: edwardkuryla from Resellerratings
"packaging was poor, not enough packing material, item had some air bags that did little, was very lucky it arrived with out damage, am looking forward to purchasing more items , I hope more care is taken with protecting the item when shipping."

Excellent. Jan 12, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: wmflyer from Resellerratings
"Fast shipping, and Item was exactly as ordered!"

Excellent. Jan 12, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Techie1966 from Resellerratings
"As a natural skeptic and first-time purchaser, I had concerns about placing an order. From order date until delivery, I was pleased with the OpticsPlanet ordering process. I have also been pleased with the products I received. Based upon my experience with this order, I will not hesitate to place future orders with OpticsPlanet."

Excellent. Jan 13, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JOEE_CEJA from Resellerratings
"So i recently purchased several items from opticsplanet.com. I was super excited to receive them a scope, scope mounts, sun shade and some clothing. They were all priced cheaper than anywhere else so that helped close the deal. Unfortunately the shipping method;free they use is very similar to being delivered by horse and carriage a real snail mail process. I had seen similar complaints regarding the shipping but hoped for the best since to upgrade shipping the extra cost takes away any savings you were originally saving. I order online frequently rarely visit our area bass pro or sportsman warehouse so i feel confident that the shipping process can be very frustrating when compared to many other online stores that offer freesshipping...After numerous email with their customer service department they were able to resolve my shipping concerns and complete my orders. I would definitely recommend them to a friend and use them in the future cause they do offer great prices, a shopper friendly website and a customer service department that strives in providing excellent service and leaving the customer with a happy experience!!!! A customer service representative Starr S. Helped me with every annoying email I sent regardless time or day she was always prompt and professional. Her superb customer service is a great example of what you will get when dealing with opticsplanet.com I can't be more satisfy with my shopping experience thanks to Starr regardless of my shipping issues!! She was a great help and very polite no matter how many back to back emails i sent frustrated she made things right...so great job to opticsplanet.com for having people on their staff that actually care!!"

Excellent. Jan 13, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: PhilPuckett from Resellerratings
"The most efficient and knowledgeable experience I've had in years!"

Excellent. Jan 13, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Drottman from Resellerratings
"Sometimes it was difficult to tell which product I was looking at when multiple options were available and then the descriptions were not very clear. To be truthfull, I had to go to Midway USA to get good descriptions of each of the Weaver Scopes."