2,543 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 329



Excellent. Jan 13, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: davidd10 from Resellerratings
"Great products with good prices and fast free shipping!"

Very Good. Jan 13, 2014
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: LeeMarcell from Resellerratings
"Prices are good and shipping is prompt and at no extra charge."

Excellent. Jan 14, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rexntulsa from Resellerratings
"The order shipped USPS and the tracking info was way off--unit arrived 4 days late. There was an issue with a small parts bag missing from the box. I called customer service and the issue was immediately resolved! I received two follow-up calls informing me about the status of the parts shipment. Within a few days the parts kit arrived and all is well. The customer service response was absolutely outstanding! I'm in the market for two scopes and there's no doubt about where I'll buy them."

Excellent. Jan 14, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Kentbow from Resellerratings
"Have ordered multiple times from OpticsPlanet. Very good service and product, both price and selection. Would highly recommend."

Excellent. Jan 14, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ahern01 from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet always has what I'm looking for, and at a good price with quick shipping."

Excellent. Jan 14, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: DocFinance from Resellerratings
"Excellent choice, pricing, and service."

Excellent. Jan 14, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ambman911 from Resellerratings
"The case is awesome and fits my rifle perfectly along with extra mags."

Excellent. Jan 14, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rsthunderstorm500 from Resellerratings
"I placed an order for several items from Optics Planet and was very impressed. Delivery was quick, all items were packaged very well and all items were as described. The prices were very reasonable and the 12 percent discount offered in a card that I was sent was very appreciated and made it so I could order everything I needed without breaking the bank. All in all it was a very pleasant experience and will definitely order from then again. As of this purchase I give Optics Planet a 5+ rating."

Excellent. Jan 14, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: neilpiorco from Resellerratings
"Good service, quick response"

Excellent. Jan 14, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: hmckaskle from Resellerratings
"OP shipped very promptly. My scope was exactly as described, works great, and a good value. I will buy from OpticsPlanet again I am sure."

Excellent. Jan 14, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Gcollector from Resellerratings
"Excellent product and service."

Excellent. Jan 14, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jetblackrd from Resellerratings
"very happy with the service and the product"

Excellent. Jan 14, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: CML66 from Resellerratings
"Great prices on numerous products, fast shipping, huge selection. Everything I've ever ordered has arrived well packaged and as described. Promos are nice when they have them, so having them more often would be great."

Excellent. Jan 14, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ConTeacher from Resellerratings
"Shipping was a bit slow because they used a hybred shipping method (UPS to USPS). Items sat at the USPS office in Bell, CA for two days before being sent to my local post office. Other than that, it was fine."

Excellent. Jan 16, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: texasd1044 from Resellerratings
"The order was fullfiled immediately and shipped. However, due to weather, the promised delivery date of 7 JAN 2014 was missed. Delivered to my address early morning 10 JAN 2014 by USPS. Just in time, as I was to depart in a few hours to a winter FTX drill with my Guard unit. The product worked as advertised at drill. In fact, a bit much protection for 30 degree Texas weather, even with a bit of wind (about 10 to 15 mph). Highly recommend the product. Highly recommend Optics Planet as they have always delivered the product and the product is as advertised, if not more."

Excellent. Jan 16, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: brucedavis49 from Resellerratings
"Shopping online couldn't be any easier than Optics Planet, whether for Christmas or any other time. They shippedimmediately so the gifts arrived in plenty of time for Christmas. The products were packaged in such a way theywere in pristine condition.I have NEVER had any problems with Optics Planet OR theirsister site DVOR. Check 'em out! You won't be disappointed."

Excellent. Jan 16, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: gohunt50 from Resellerratings
"I HAVE BOUGHT A BUSHNELL SCOPE & RIMFIRE RINGS FROM OPTIC PLANET AND I AM VERY PLEASED! THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAD IS WHEN THE POST OFFICE LOST MY SCOPE RINGS FOR TWO WEEKS, CAN YOU BELIEVE THAT."

Excellent. Jan 16, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Jerryguziel from Resellerratings
"I was told about a couple of products that would make my life easier in cleaning and maintaining my guns. I went on line and priced out the items. I went with OpticsPlanet because of my past experience with them and there service. I was not disappointed."

Excellent. Jan 17, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: BillWilliamson from Resellerratings
"Very good web siteGreat pricesFree shipping most of the timeAAAA+++Seller"

Excellent. Jan 17, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Phomie from Resellerratings
"Item ordered was the best price that I could find. Free and fast shipment. Easy order and checkout."