Products
2,496 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 329



Excellent. Jan 6, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Willfortney from Resellerratings
"I used the online chat feature for this purchase. Fantastic first-rate experience. The sales associate was professional and concise. The shipping was fast and reliable. I enjoyed this purchasing experience so much, I bought another product a week later. Looking for quality porducts from a top-notch company? Look no further than Optics Planet."

Very Good. Jan 7, 2014
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: curlyqlink from Resellerratings
"Kind of new to your site. A friend of mind told me about it. We are always looking for new stuff for our guns. I will visit your site soon."

Excellent. Jan 7, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: gkj4094 from Resellerratings
"Great stuff at good prices. However, when you send out coupons with expiration dates you should perhaps check the arrival date on the shippment. Yours arrived three days after it expired,"

Excellent. Jan 7, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Challengerconvertible from Resellerratings
"Great price, fast shipping. Just what I was looking for and what I wanted to pay."

Excellent. Jan 7, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: akakayo from Resellerratings
"My first time ordering from Optics Planet. No problems placing my order, and the item I ordered showed up timely and in good condition. Overall I'm happy with Optics Planet and the ordering process."

Very Good. Jan 7, 2014
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Sneidley from Resellerratings
"Easy to order. Delivered on time via USPS. Nice scope. Wish there was an option for height of rings that came with the scope-I had to buy taller ones to work on an AR. Also wish that a local pick up could be arraigned as I pass within 1/2 mile of the office on my to work."

Excellent. Jan 8, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jaysonmadlock from Resellerratings
"I had a return it great thank u"

Excellent. Jan 8, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Keolbe from Resellerratings
"Case is good quality. I ordered it because my cousin has had the same one for a couple years with no issues. Opticsplanet was out of stock on the green one i ordered but responded quickly and was able to send a black one instead. Fast shipping, Great service"

Excellent. Jan 9, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: overtrainer from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet is a great internet retailer & one of very few that offers free shipping on most items. Reliable & shipping has been always very fast. Few times I called in & spoke to customer service, they were able to resolve the issue to my satisfaction. I keep coming back to this place to shop for optics related deals."

Excellent. Jan 10, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: thrwil from Resellerratings
"Ordered product online and item was shipped within 24-36 hours.Very fast service and I was well pleased."

Excellent. Jan 10, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: morganharris from Resellerratings
"I have ordered several items recently since finding the wed site. Their items are competitively priced, if not lower than the competition and delivery is always very good."

Excellent. Jan 10, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: gdm320 from Resellerratings
"Received an e-mail from OpticsPlanet asking if I would be willing to share my thoughts on them after my order was completed.Had a very good experience with this order. Usually OP is a bit overpriced but with their new year sale the discount made their price the best I had seen on an Aimpoint PRO. Shipped fast, item as described. Very pleased."

Excellent. Jan 11, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Jim_Stang from Resellerratings
"Having made several purchases at OpticsPlanet.com, I am extremely pleased with their stock availability and prompt delivery of their products. This is also true for items that were described as not immediately available; shipment was only briefly delayed. Competitively, OpticsPlanet prices are the best."

Good. Jan 11, 2014
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: KPWalker from Resellerratings
"Prices are good, but beware of fine print. Purchased an item and once I received it I realized it didn't match the item photos on the website. When I contacted customer service to inquire I was told that it was in the product description details and that they would pass it along to their web designers or data quality department that the photo wasn't correct."

Excellent. Jan 11, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: farmman350 from Resellerratings
"great products,good pricing,fast delivery,what else could you ask for"

Very Good. Jan 11, 2014
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: ToddBMCV from Resellerratings
"It took multiple calls to get everything right but optics planet came through. I bought the item originally with a 5% discount code and the next day cyber Monday had a 10% off code, so I called to get them to price match and the first person I talked to would not help me...told me I would have to return everything which made no sense as that would just cost them extra shipping. I hung up and called back and found a smart person that would do the price match and not create all the extra hassle. I always had short wait times when calling in and usually friendly folks."

Excellent. Jan 11, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: piperarrow from Resellerratings
"Elcellent Service. The Postal Service let you down though. 2 day delivery turned into 6 day delivery. My delivery inquiries were handled quickly and with genuine concern.I ordered a case for an AR15. Great price and excellent quality. I would recommend OpticsPlanet to friends."

Very Good. Jan 11, 2014
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: clkmn1953 from Resellerratings
"The mounting rings I ordered had a missing component from the manufacturer. Customer Service was very professional and cordial. However, it took a long time to get the replacement. Also, they did not provide pickup service for the return. I had to pay for the return of the product. It then took several attempts to get reimbursed for cost of return shipment."

Very Good. Jan 12, 2014
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: tnecx from Epinions (ordered or looked for kids binos and shemagh)
"always pleased with the products and probably order once every couple of months or so.  If the item is in stock and ships promptly I have absolutely no issues, but notification when items are backordered has been an issue multiple times with your company.  I have noticed that I receive shipment notifications, and in the body of the email I can find a place where it says that the items are backordered, etc.  But truthfully, I naturally expect that all is going well and I don't read them because I expect your service will be prompt, etc ( ie items being backordered isn't an issue that i really think about).  My suggestion for a solution may be a separate email that has a subject line of (for instance) SORRY, YOUR ITEM IS BACKORDERED.... This way you are managing expectations up front and it’s not a surprise when the package comes, less a few items, which leaves me digging through emails to track the issues.  Anyway, I still appreciate your company and I thank you for continuing to provide quality service at reasonable pricing. I personally utilize the directbuy discount and that is the primary reason I come to you guys for items that I might usually go to Amazon, etc. for.  Keeping that benefit will keep me coming back every time. "

Very Good. Jan 12, 2014
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: edwardkuryla from Resellerratings
"packaging was poor, not enough packing material, item had some air bags that did little, was very lucky it arrived with out damage, am looking forward to purchasing more items , I hope more care is taken with protecting the item when shipping."