2,509 Brands 451 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 33



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.M. from Las Vegas, NV (ordered BlackHawk LE Duty Gear Double Mag Pouch - Staggered Column 44A001BK)
"on the item itself.. i can't rate it. bought this item for my nephew. i'll ask him to rate the item upon his receipt. BUT FOR CUSTOMER SERVICE THAT I RECEIVED FROM OPTICSPLANET..... I AM VERY MUCH SATISFIED. EASY COMMUNICATION. VERY RECOMMENDABLE."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.M. from Utica, OH (ordered Sightmark Triple Duty Universal Laser Bore Sight)
"Fast secure shipping, Item was as expected,Very Happy. I will do business with Opticsplanet again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Very satisfied with the service, price and product."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"When one item was out of stock, I was given a 5% discount to redeem within 30 day on any purchase. Not a bad idea."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"They strive to Prefection, care abot their customers. Great company aNd ould recomend to anyone."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I only had 1 issues. One of the items I ordered was on backorder & that delayed my whole delivery by 5 days. Besides that, they have a great selection @ awesome prices!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 2
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 1
Customer Service 4
"Ordering with Canadian credit card over the phone is not possible. Placed an order online. The order came in on time."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.L. from St Louis, MO (ordered Celestron Ultima 80 Straight Spotting Scopes - 52254)
"Great deal. Initially, received notice that the item was out of stock and back ordered 3-4 weeks. Maybe 2 days later received a tracking number and 2 days later it was in my hands Very well done!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Order was filled quickly and emails came with all necessary shipping information. a+++"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.P. from DALE CITY, VA (ordered Nikon 10-22x50 Action Zoom XL Porro Prism Binoculars - 7234)
"I viewed I picked my binos I ordered I received I got best price anywhere In local stores or anywhere on line"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.S. from KUALA LUMPUR, WILAYAH PERSEKUTUAN (ordered Ray-Ban Wayfarer II Sunglasses RB2143)
"Good Service Good Packaging Faster Delivery Really Nice Item I want buy again"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.A. from Fircrest, WA (ordered CAA Set of 2 Picatinny Scope Rings)
"Perfect transaction! Item shipped within one day of ordering."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 2
"Website was a little user-unfriendly. One item ordered was not in stock. Had to call customer service for substituted items. This went ok. Also had to call customer service when item did not arrive. Customer service blew me off and said it is a UPS issue. It was, but items arrived late and after Christmas."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.M. from CARLSBAD, CA (ordered BlackHawk Level 3 SERPA Auto Lock Duty Holster 44H1)
"Great price and fast delivery."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great selection, prices, and customer service. Could have been all 5's but one of the items I ordered showed in stock when I ordered it but I was notified later that the item was backordered. This caused me to not have the item I needed at a training academy."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great service easy site is to use!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"i haven't used these items yet,scope,mount&reciever cover for fal 58 tac...didn't know scope had mounts,so will return seperate mount...looks good.quality depends on preformance & i havee not had a chance to get to the range yet...."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great prices. Free shipping. They let you know what is going on with your order - there are no question marks. Have loads of stuff to choose from. Great to do business with."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: K.B. from grapevine, TX (ordered Yukon NVMT 4x50 Multitask Night Vision Monocular 24027)
"easy to purchase. got here on time. good job!"