Products
2,519 Brands 481 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 330



Excellent. Jan 12, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: wmflyer from Resellerratings
"Fast shipping, and Item was exactly as ordered!"

Excellent. Jan 12, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Techie1966 from Resellerratings
"As a natural skeptic and first-time purchaser, I had concerns about placing an order. From order date until delivery, I was pleased with the OpticsPlanet ordering process. I have also been pleased with the products I received. Based upon my experience with this order, I will not hesitate to place future orders with OpticsPlanet."

Excellent. Jan 13, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JOEE_CEJA from Resellerratings
"So i recently purchased several items from opticsplanet.com. I was super excited to receive them a scope, scope mounts, sun shade and some clothing. They were all priced cheaper than anywhere else so that helped close the deal. Unfortunately the shipping method;free they use is very similar to being delivered by horse and carriage a real snail mail process. I had seen similar complaints regarding the shipping but hoped for the best since to upgrade shipping the extra cost takes away any savings you were originally saving. I order online frequently rarely visit our area bass pro or sportsman warehouse so i feel confident that the shipping process can be very frustrating when compared to many other online stores that offer freesshipping...After numerous email with their customer service department they were able to resolve my shipping concerns and complete my orders. I would definitely recommend them to a friend and use them in the future cause they do offer great prices, a shopper friendly website and a customer service department that strives in providing excellent service and leaving the customer with a happy experience!!!! A customer service representative Starr S. Helped me with every annoying email I sent regardless time or day she was always prompt and professional. Her superb customer service is a great example of what you will get when dealing with opticsplanet.com I can't be more satisfy with my shopping experience thanks to Starr regardless of my shipping issues!! She was a great help and very polite no matter how many back to back emails i sent frustrated she made things right...so great job to opticsplanet.com for having people on their staff that actually care!!"

Excellent. Jan 13, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: PhilPuckett from Resellerratings
"The most efficient and knowledgeable experience I've had in years!"

Excellent. Jan 13, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Drottman from Resellerratings
"Sometimes it was difficult to tell which product I was looking at when multiple options were available and then the descriptions were not very clear. To be truthfull, I had to go to Midway USA to get good descriptions of each of the Weaver Scopes."

Excellent. Jan 13, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: davidd10 from Resellerratings
"Great products with good prices and fast free shipping!"

Very Good. Jan 13, 2014
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: LeeMarcell from Resellerratings
"Prices are good and shipping is prompt and at no extra charge."

Excellent. Jan 14, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rexntulsa from Resellerratings
"The order shipped USPS and the tracking info was way off--unit arrived 4 days late. There was an issue with a small parts bag missing from the box. I called customer service and the issue was immediately resolved! I received two follow-up calls informing me about the status of the parts shipment. Within a few days the parts kit arrived and all is well. The customer service response was absolutely outstanding! I'm in the market for two scopes and there's no doubt about where I'll buy them."

Excellent. Jan 14, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Kentbow from Resellerratings
"Have ordered multiple times from OpticsPlanet. Very good service and product, both price and selection. Would highly recommend."

Excellent. Jan 14, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ahern01 from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet always has what I'm looking for, and at a good price with quick shipping."

Excellent. Jan 14, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: DocFinance from Resellerratings
"Excellent choice, pricing, and service."

Excellent. Jan 14, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ambman911 from Resellerratings
"The case is awesome and fits my rifle perfectly along with extra mags."

Excellent. Jan 14, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rsthunderstorm500 from Resellerratings
"I placed an order for several items from Optics Planet and was very impressed. Delivery was quick, all items were packaged very well and all items were as described. The prices were very reasonable and the 12 percent discount offered in a card that I was sent was very appreciated and made it so I could order everything I needed without breaking the bank. All in all it was a very pleasant experience and will definitely order from then again. As of this purchase I give Optics Planet a 5+ rating."

Excellent. Jan 14, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: neilpiorco from Resellerratings
"Good service, quick response"

Excellent. Jan 14, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: hmckaskle from Resellerratings
"OP shipped very promptly. My scope was exactly as described, works great, and a good value. I will buy from OpticsPlanet again I am sure."

Excellent. Jan 14, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Gcollector from Resellerratings
"Excellent product and service."

Excellent. Jan 14, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jetblackrd from Resellerratings
"very happy with the service and the product"

Excellent. Jan 14, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: CML66 from Resellerratings
"Great prices on numerous products, fast shipping, huge selection. Everything I've ever ordered has arrived well packaged and as described. Promos are nice when they have them, so having them more often would be great."

Excellent. Jan 14, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ConTeacher from Resellerratings
"Shipping was a bit slow because they used a hybred shipping method (UPS to USPS). Items sat at the USPS office in Bell, CA for two days before being sent to my local post office. Other than that, it was fine."

Excellent. Jan 16, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: texasd1044 from Resellerratings
"The order was fullfiled immediately and shipped. However, due to weather, the promised delivery date of 7 JAN 2014 was missed. Delivered to my address early morning 10 JAN 2014 by USPS. Just in time, as I was to depart in a few hours to a winter FTX drill with my Guard unit. The product worked as advertised at drill. In fact, a bit much protection for 30 degree Texas weather, even with a bit of wind (about 10 to 15 mph). Highly recommend the product. Highly recommend Optics Planet as they have always delivered the product and the product is as advertised, if not more."