2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 330



Excellent. Jan 18, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: leonardaj from Resellerratings
"These people always have something that fits my desire. The AIM Dual Riflescope/Laser was perfect for my Mossberg 715T. It was easy to adjust and sight in. Very good place to do business and, I recommend this sight to everyone I speak with about firearm and hunting accessories. Items are shipped right away when in stock (I do not order items not in stock), even on weekends and, are received when planned or earlier with damage in shipment."

Excellent. Jan 18, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: entropy00013 from Resellerratings
"Excellent service and love the price and free delivery"

Excellent. Jan 19, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Tom5155 from Resellerratings
"Every thing went well Trying to get the survey to work sucks"

Excellent. Jan 19, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: RNC1 from Resellerratings
"Reticle adjustment clicks are "mushy". Magnification adjustment is rather stiff. Scope is heavy and does not have the smooth lines and pleasing finish of my Vortex Crossfire 2X7 ... BUT it is rugged and I like the idea of the etched-glass reticle and the reticle design for windage. It is on my 7MM-08 Handi-Rifle so who cares about sleek and pretty? Coupled with Burris Signature rings I think that it is a solid setup for the use intended and at a very fair price. With crisper reticle adjustments I would give this one a 5 instead of a 4.5 . Glad that I purchased it and always happy with O-P."

Excellent. Jan 19, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: DavidEvanson from Resellerratings
"I got my merchandize just fine. Though I have not been able to go out and use my scope, It looks great."

Excellent. Jan 20, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Rackbone from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet.com delivered a quality product at a great price, with prompt shipping. I will definitely consider OpticsPlanent.com when making another purchase."

Excellent. Jan 21, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: olddriver01 from Resellerratings
"excellent product perfect fit"

Excellent. Jan 21, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Tmbrwuf from Resellerratings
"I purchased thousands of dollars of items from Optics Planet last year alone. All orders were handled very well and their website has always been easy to navigate. Their coupons for extra 10-20 percent off have been a real incentive for me to "pull the trigger" on purchases I have been considering.Thanks,"Tmbrwuf""

Excellent. Jan 21, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: onlinerating from Resellerratings
"excellent service, speedy delivery and product arrived exactly as ordered."

Excellent. Jan 21, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Chad8639 from Resellerratings
"On time just as I was told. Will use optics planet again."

Excellent. Jan 22, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: OutdoorFan269 from Resellerratings
"I love my new Pelican 65qt. cooler from Optics Planet. They have been a great company to purchase from...they had the lowest price I found anywhere. Also, my cooler shipped right away and I received it within a week. I'll definitely be a return customer! Thanks!!"

Excellent. Jan 22, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: michaelritlaw from Resellerratings
"great company to do business with."

Excellent. Jan 23, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: millermr7951 from Resellerratings
"I had an issue with scope mounts which was resolved by Optics Planet, and I am very appreciative. The people I talked to were very helpful and courteous, and I will be buying again from Optics Planet"

Excellent. Jan 23, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bmorgil from Resellerratings
"Excellent location to go to and find everything optical. The Largest value is by far the reviews. I read them all good and bad prior to most purchases."

Excellent. Jan 23, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Vern5029 from Resellerratings
"Great prices and great service."

Excellent. Jan 24, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: GunsOfMassEffect from Resellerratings
"Great place to shop, they have had all the equipment I have wanted at great prices, and they give me the courtesy of offering a LE discount, and with free shipping with any purchase over $30 is a no brainer. I will continue to shop at Optics Planet, and refer them to all my friends, and fellow officers."

Excellent. Jan 24, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bbowden-33252 from Resellerratings
"Very nice site with a huge selection and very good prices. Ordering was easy and confirmation as well as tracking information was provided promptly. Thanks."

Good. Jan 24, 2014
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: bruha6 from Resellerratings
"order 6 items in 2 days and 5 were out of stock. received battle rail about 2 weeks later. cancel 2 items and ordered elsewhere, still waiting for last 2 items after nearly a month."

Excellent. Jan 24, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mcdonobr from Resellerratings
"Great price for this item. Had been shopping around for the best price for a few weeks and OpticsPlanet beat them all. Laser was very simple to install, I'm a happy camper!"

Excellent. Jan 25, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: badattitude2869 from Resellerratings
"I love OpticsPlanet. The Pyramex Rendezvous Duck Unlimited shooting glasses I received are wonderful and what a great price. I'm going to order some more. I also ordered another Crimson Trace Laser Guard Laser Sight for another one of my guns. They are very nice laser sights."