2,550 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 331



Excellent. Jan 25, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: kastodta from Resellerratings
"I've always had good experiences from OpticsPlanet. I've been a long time, loyal customer. They always ship fast and with a tracking number. They even imported a rare optic from Germany for me."

Excellent. Jan 25, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: scubaguyjack from Resellerratings
"There was a small issue with determining stock on hand, but nothing that wasn't handled right away. Shipping was prompt and the product arrived in good condition and as advertised. Your customer service rep was helpful and courteous."

Good. Jan 25, 2014
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: schase40 from Resellerratings
"The UPS mail innovations process is horrible. UPS sends order status with expected delivery date, but once its gone to Postal no one can report on progress. Optics Planet customer service just says "sorry" we can't help you. In my order, the UPS status showed delivery to Postal on the 10th and expected delivery on the 11th. Product did not appear until a week later. I understand the free shipping can take a longer time -- but why would you provide order status that shows different???? Unfortunately becomes a negative experience for my first purchase at Optics Planet -- the customer service reps I spoke with just didn't understand either...."

Excellent. Jan 25, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: SGTRaven from Resellerratings
"Excellent selection; fast and secure shipping.Very happy with ordered item and experience. Will definitely shop here again."

Excellent. Jan 26, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ecberman from Resellerratings
"Barska Tactical 5 Milliwatt Green Laser Sight w/ Picatinny Ring & Bezel, Black AU11404 - great product, excellent value for the money.My wife and I have the Barska mounted under-barrel in Manticore ARCLight forends, on our Tavor SAR's. The finger-pressure switches work great for momentary on/off. The windage/elevation adjustment knobs allow easy alighment/zeroing."

Excellent. Jan 26, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dratley2 from Resellerratings
"very impressed with Optics Planet's service , this was my 3rd order with them this year, always on time and correct, their sales and customer service departments are awesome."

Excellent. Jan 27, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jgerd42 from Resellerratings
"Prices were great, and the shipping was free! The items I received were in excellent shape. I was a little concerned about buying the UTG 5th Gen 4in ITA Red/Green Dot Sight as I've read many complaints about the dot being other than a dot, and more of a star burst. But it all works very well. I mounted it to my AR-15 w/o the riser hoping for a close iron sight co-witness. I was amazied, it was virtually right on. Only very minor adjustments will be needed. But it's so close it's usable now.My only issue was the time it took to get delivered. But then the weather back east even caused another non-OpticsPlanet.com shipment which was 2nd Day delivery from USPS to arrive in 7 days."

Excellent. Jan 27, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Medic_dbram from Resellerratings
"Great prices and products."

Excellent. Jan 27, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Ronster192 from Resellerratings
"I have been ordering from OpticsPlanet for a number of years as I have found their pricing to be very competitive, shipping charges reasonable and have always shipped promptly after placing my orders. I am very satisfied with OpticsPlanet's service and strongly recommend them. I can't rate their customer service or their return service as I have never had a need to contact them regarding a problem or return and item."

Excellent. Jan 28, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dice55 from Resellerratings
"OPTICS PLANET IS ALWAYS A GREAT SHOPPING EXPIERENCE. COMPETATIVE PRICING AND FREE SHIPPING ON MOST ORDERS."

Excellent. Jan 28, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: racebannon42 from Resellerratings
"Order was shipped quickly, and packed securely. In fact packing might be my only complaint as having to deflate and recycle all the little blow up padding is a bit time consuming. all items were in perfect shape and as described."

Excellent. Jan 28, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: va944s from Resellerratings
"The items were backordered but arrived sooner than expected. I was very pleased with the holsters: well made and fit the guns perfectly. I have ordered from OpticsPlanet for years and will continue to do so because of their great prices, product selection, and customer service."

Excellent. Jan 29, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Tomk6103 from Resellerratings
"Great description of products, fast mailing, excellent Customer Service personnel."

Excellent. Jan 29, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: YongRyan from Resellerratings
"This game is very interesting that i like."

Excellent. Jan 30, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: philipd1 from Resellerratings
"Great prices, fast free shipping and secure packaging!"

Excellent. Jan 31, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: garrettjeepman from Resellerratings
"great site, hardest part is finding exactly what im looking for most of the time, and could use some work on details some different items, when looking at several i tend to lean toward the one with the best description and its worked out quite well."

Excellent. Feb 1, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: apachejoe4203 from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet is right on in my book they always have what I needand are quick as they can be on delivery I would give them an A+Thanks,Terry Adams"

Excellent. Feb 1, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: tls366 from Resellerratings
"I ordered the VISM soft-side black 42 inch shotgun case and was very pleased when it arrived. The quality was better than others I had looked at but the size ran a little small. I had ordered the 42 inch case for my 39 inch Mossberg SPX 930 and it fit like a glove -perfect. Delivery time was excellent and had no problems, so I will be ordering from OpticsPlanet.com again."

Excellent. Feb 1, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: OKMACMAN from Resellerratings
"I was very satisfied with my purchase. In my opinion the product description on the website was very accurate. My purchase shipped quickly and arrived sooner than I had expected."

Excellent. Feb 1, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: LazyLuke from Resellerratings
"This rail is just what I was looking for. Heavy duty constuction and easily mounted to my Mini 14. It gives me more options as to where I want my scope positioned other than just where the ruger rings are. Sure, there are cheaper rails out there, but you get what you pay for."