Products
2,496 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 331



Excellent. Jan 16, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: brucedavis49 from Resellerratings
"Shopping online couldn't be any easier than Optics Planet, whether for Christmas or any other time. They shippedimmediately so the gifts arrived in plenty of time for Christmas. The products were packaged in such a way theywere in pristine condition.I have NEVER had any problems with Optics Planet OR theirsister site DVOR. Check 'em out! You won't be disappointed."

Excellent. Jan 16, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: gohunt50 from Resellerratings
"I HAVE BOUGHT A BUSHNELL SCOPE & RIMFIRE RINGS FROM OPTIC PLANET AND I AM VERY PLEASED! THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAD IS WHEN THE POST OFFICE LOST MY SCOPE RINGS FOR TWO WEEKS, CAN YOU BELIEVE THAT."

Excellent. Jan 16, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Jerryguziel from Resellerratings
"I was told about a couple of products that would make my life easier in cleaning and maintaining my guns. I went on line and priced out the items. I went with OpticsPlanet because of my past experience with them and there service. I was not disappointed."

Excellent. Jan 17, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: BillWilliamson from Resellerratings
"Very good web siteGreat pricesFree shipping most of the timeAAAA+++Seller"

Excellent. Jan 17, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Phomie from Resellerratings
"Item ordered was the best price that I could find. Free and fast shipment. Easy order and checkout."

Excellent. Jan 18, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: leonardaj from Resellerratings
"These people always have something that fits my desire. The AIM Dual Riflescope/Laser was perfect for my Mossberg 715T. It was easy to adjust and sight in. Very good place to do business and, I recommend this sight to everyone I speak with about firearm and hunting accessories. Items are shipped right away when in stock (I do not order items not in stock), even on weekends and, are received when planned or earlier with damage in shipment."

Excellent. Jan 18, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: entropy00013 from Resellerratings
"Excellent service and love the price and free delivery"

Excellent. Jan 19, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Tom5155 from Resellerratings
"Every thing went well Trying to get the survey to work sucks"

Excellent. Jan 19, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: RNC1 from Resellerratings
"Reticle adjustment clicks are "mushy". Magnification adjustment is rather stiff. Scope is heavy and does not have the smooth lines and pleasing finish of my Vortex Crossfire 2X7 ... BUT it is rugged and I like the idea of the etched-glass reticle and the reticle design for windage. It is on my 7MM-08 Handi-Rifle so who cares about sleek and pretty? Coupled with Burris Signature rings I think that it is a solid setup for the use intended and at a very fair price. With crisper reticle adjustments I would give this one a 5 instead of a 4.5 . Glad that I purchased it and always happy with O-P."

Excellent. Jan 19, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: DavidEvanson from Resellerratings
"I got my merchandize just fine. Though I have not been able to go out and use my scope, It looks great."

Excellent. Jan 20, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Rackbone from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet.com delivered a quality product at a great price, with prompt shipping. I will definitely consider OpticsPlanent.com when making another purchase."

Excellent. Jan 21, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: olddriver01 from Resellerratings
"excellent product perfect fit"

Excellent. Jan 21, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Tmbrwuf from Resellerratings
"I purchased thousands of dollars of items from Optics Planet last year alone. All orders were handled very well and their website has always been easy to navigate. Their coupons for extra 10-20 percent off have been a real incentive for me to "pull the trigger" on purchases I have been considering.Thanks,"Tmbrwuf""

Excellent. Jan 21, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: onlinerating from Resellerratings
"excellent service, speedy delivery and product arrived exactly as ordered."

Excellent. Jan 21, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Chad8639 from Resellerratings
"On time just as I was told. Will use optics planet again."

Excellent. Jan 22, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: OutdoorFan269 from Resellerratings
"I love my new Pelican 65qt. cooler from Optics Planet. They have been a great company to purchase from...they had the lowest price I found anywhere. Also, my cooler shipped right away and I received it within a week. I'll definitely be a return customer! Thanks!!"

Excellent. Jan 22, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: michaelritlaw from Resellerratings
"great company to do business with."

Excellent. Jan 23, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: millermr7951 from Resellerratings
"I had an issue with scope mounts which was resolved by Optics Planet, and I am very appreciative. The people I talked to were very helpful and courteous, and I will be buying again from Optics Planet"

Excellent. Jan 23, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bmorgil from Resellerratings
"Excellent location to go to and find everything optical. The Largest value is by far the reviews. I read them all good and bad prior to most purchases."

Excellent. Jan 23, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Vern5029 from Resellerratings
"Great prices and great service."