2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 332



Excellent. Feb 1, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: olcannonears from Resellerratings
"Thank you for your order #4994189 and for buying the Crimson Trace Rail Master Universal Rail Mount Red Laser Sight and Outdoor Connection Max-Ops Range Bags MOLLE, Brown MLRBCB-62114 from OpticsPlanet.com.The Crimson Trace Rail Master is a Crimson Trace product. Well made and it will serve well on a Remington 870.The Range bag is still to be evaluated. I am not sure of the zipper closures. They do not appear to be very durable."

Excellent. Feb 2, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: barbless.ff from Resellerratings
"Received the right product as listed without damage. Fast free shipping. Great deal on price. Couldn't ask for more."

Excellent. Feb 2, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: DWmetzger from Resellerratings
"I have read a lot of negative things about Optics Plant. I have bought several items from you and I must say it has always been a very good experience. Shipping has been fast and the quality of the items has been excellent. Thank you Optics Planet."

Very Good. Feb 2, 2014
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: ESully from Resellerratings
"The Leapers 3-9x32 arrived in good shape. The free shipping saved me money, although it was a long wait.I do wish there was a better explanation of the included mounts. More experienced people would have realized that the Picatinni Weaver mounts need an aftermarket mounting rail for the Ruger 10/22. Being a novice I did not realize this, and had to place an additional order for the needed part, delaying my ability to use it for another week till the mounting rail arrives, along with additional shipping fees. It would be a lot more convenient if there were some reference to this in the original part description. I will say that the personnel I spoke with on the phone were very polite and helpful."

Excellent. Feb 2, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Jamestitulaer from Resellerratings
"Great palace to shop, great sale prices too!"

Very Good. Feb 4, 2014
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Hunterm77 from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet was able to match the price of another competitor, however they did not beat the price. I could have very easily purchased from the competitor and would have if I had done business with them before, I have done business with Optics Planet so lucky for them I opted to take their offer. Would have been much more satisfied had they beat the other guys price. Remember matching a price does not guarantee the sale. beating almost always does."

Excellent. Feb 4, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Ssantangelo23 from Resellerratings
"Great customer service for this and previous order"

Excellent. Feb 4, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: young-b from Resellerratings
"Totally satisfied with everything. I actually ordered the wrong holster for my pistol. I called customer service and they took care of correcting my mistake."

Excellent. Feb 5, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: sfong from Resellerratings
"Wonderful product super company to deal with - how super? About a week after I bought my first Crimson Trace Laser for my Ruger SR22, I bought another "another laser" for my 1911 Colt - I was confused (my fault) and must have changed my order 3 times on 3 separate phone calls in a 10 min span - each time they were super courteous and made the changes that I requested. Would recommend this company(and have already recommended to my coworkers)I will buy from them again!"

Excellent. Feb 5, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: WalterKirtland from Resellerratings
"Great source of hard to find products and great service."

Excellent. Feb 5, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Matt_o_duquette from Resellerratings
"Best prices and fast shipping, will order again from them."

Excellent. Feb 5, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: TimTech from Resellerratings
"Good prices and fast delivery. The web site is easy to navigate.What else could you ask for?"

Excellent. Feb 5, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: steve8007 from Resellerratings
"The gloves I ordered were too small. I sent them back and received the correct size. OpticsPlanet kept me informed every step. Very, very satisfied which is why I keep going back to them."

Excellent. Feb 5, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: CaitlinEmma from Resellerratings
"If you compare this service to the others then it is said that you can go for the first time at least. It may be as the best one to you."

Excellent. Feb 6, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mumbleypeg01 from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet does a good job handling product shipping: Well packed, no breakage. I'm very happy with their shipping."

Excellent. Feb 6, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: DaleMedinger from Resellerratings
"This was my first shopping experience with OpticsPlanet.com and I am impressed. Easy to use and saved $100 from what the original on-line store was going to charge me for the same products(~$200 versus the original $300 quote). I'll shop here again! Thanks Dale"

Excellent. Feb 6, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: pbsandman from Resellerratings
"I shopped every vendor on the Web that carried this item and found the best price and most accurate description of what is included in the package and that was OpticsPlanet where I will buy again... Shipping was fairly rapid also. Thank You Folks."

Excellent. Feb 6, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: wired1979 from Resellerratings
"Excellent pricing and quality products. I would highly recommend them."

Excellent. Feb 7, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Fudd2 from Resellerratings
"My experience with OpticsPlanet.com was very good. When speaking to a representative they were helpful and extremely courteous. If only all businesses were like this one on-line shopping would be a breeze. Thank you for your time."

Good. Feb 7, 2014
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: RiderNRoper from Resellerratings
"I ordered a scope, rings and a base. They came within a reasonable time frame, the packaging was addequate. the Weaver rings were missing screws, I called Optics Planet, the guy said he would get in touch with a guy that would get in touch with Weaver and they would send the rings. I still cannot attach my scope due to missing 2 screws in a $22 package."