2,534 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 332



Excellent. Jan 24, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: GunsOfMassEffect from Resellerratings
"Great place to shop, they have had all the equipment I have wanted at great prices, and they give me the courtesy of offering a LE discount, and with free shipping with any purchase over $30 is a no brainer. I will continue to shop at Optics Planet, and refer them to all my friends, and fellow officers."

Excellent. Jan 24, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bbowden-33252 from Resellerratings
"Very nice site with a huge selection and very good prices. Ordering was easy and confirmation as well as tracking information was provided promptly. Thanks."

Good. Jan 24, 2014
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: bruha6 from Resellerratings
"order 6 items in 2 days and 5 were out of stock. received battle rail about 2 weeks later. cancel 2 items and ordered elsewhere, still waiting for last 2 items after nearly a month."

Excellent. Jan 24, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mcdonobr from Resellerratings
"Great price for this item. Had been shopping around for the best price for a few weeks and OpticsPlanet beat them all. Laser was very simple to install, I'm a happy camper!"

Excellent. Jan 25, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: badattitude2869 from Resellerratings
"I love OpticsPlanet. The Pyramex Rendezvous Duck Unlimited shooting glasses I received are wonderful and what a great price. I'm going to order some more. I also ordered another Crimson Trace Laser Guard Laser Sight for another one of my guns. They are very nice laser sights."

Excellent. Jan 25, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: kastodta from Resellerratings
"I've always had good experiences from OpticsPlanet. I've been a long time, loyal customer. They always ship fast and with a tracking number. They even imported a rare optic from Germany for me."

Excellent. Jan 25, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: scubaguyjack from Resellerratings
"There was a small issue with determining stock on hand, but nothing that wasn't handled right away. Shipping was prompt and the product arrived in good condition and as advertised. Your customer service rep was helpful and courteous."

Good. Jan 25, 2014
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: schase40 from Resellerratings
"The UPS mail innovations process is horrible. UPS sends order status with expected delivery date, but once its gone to Postal no one can report on progress. Optics Planet customer service just says "sorry" we can't help you. In my order, the UPS status showed delivery to Postal on the 10th and expected delivery on the 11th. Product did not appear until a week later. I understand the free shipping can take a longer time -- but why would you provide order status that shows different???? Unfortunately becomes a negative experience for my first purchase at Optics Planet -- the customer service reps I spoke with just didn't understand either...."

Excellent. Jan 25, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: SGTRaven from Resellerratings
"Excellent selection; fast and secure shipping.Very happy with ordered item and experience. Will definitely shop here again."

Excellent. Jan 26, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ecberman from Resellerratings
"Barska Tactical 5 Milliwatt Green Laser Sight w/ Picatinny Ring & Bezel, Black AU11404 - great product, excellent value for the money.My wife and I have the Barska mounted under-barrel in Manticore ARCLight forends, on our Tavor SAR's. The finger-pressure switches work great for momentary on/off. The windage/elevation adjustment knobs allow easy alighment/zeroing."

Excellent. Jan 26, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dratley2 from Resellerratings
"very impressed with Optics Planet's service , this was my 3rd order with them this year, always on time and correct, their sales and customer service departments are awesome."

Excellent. Jan 27, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jgerd42 from Resellerratings
"Prices were great, and the shipping was free! The items I received were in excellent shape. I was a little concerned about buying the UTG 5th Gen 4in ITA Red/Green Dot Sight as I've read many complaints about the dot being other than a dot, and more of a star burst. But it all works very well. I mounted it to my AR-15 w/o the riser hoping for a close iron sight co-witness. I was amazied, it was virtually right on. Only very minor adjustments will be needed. But it's so close it's usable now.My only issue was the time it took to get delivered. But then the weather back east even caused another non-OpticsPlanet.com shipment which was 2nd Day delivery from USPS to arrive in 7 days."

Excellent. Jan 27, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Medic_dbram from Resellerratings
"Great prices and products."

Excellent. Jan 27, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Ronster192 from Resellerratings
"I have been ordering from OpticsPlanet for a number of years as I have found their pricing to be very competitive, shipping charges reasonable and have always shipped promptly after placing my orders. I am very satisfied with OpticsPlanet's service and strongly recommend them. I can't rate their customer service or their return service as I have never had a need to contact them regarding a problem or return and item."

Excellent. Jan 28, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dice55 from Resellerratings
"OPTICS PLANET IS ALWAYS A GREAT SHOPPING EXPIERENCE. COMPETATIVE PRICING AND FREE SHIPPING ON MOST ORDERS."

Excellent. Jan 28, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: racebannon42 from Resellerratings
"Order was shipped quickly, and packed securely. In fact packing might be my only complaint as having to deflate and recycle all the little blow up padding is a bit time consuming. all items were in perfect shape and as described."

Excellent. Jan 28, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: va944s from Resellerratings
"The items were backordered but arrived sooner than expected. I was very pleased with the holsters: well made and fit the guns perfectly. I have ordered from OpticsPlanet for years and will continue to do so because of their great prices, product selection, and customer service."

Excellent. Jan 29, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Tomk6103 from Resellerratings
"Great description of products, fast mailing, excellent Customer Service personnel."

Excellent. Jan 29, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: YongRyan from Resellerratings
"This game is very interesting that i like."

Excellent. Jan 30, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: philipd1 from Resellerratings
"Great prices, fast free shipping and secure packaging!"