Products
2,495 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 333



Excellent. Jan 31, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: garrettjeepman from Resellerratings
"great site, hardest part is finding exactly what im looking for most of the time, and could use some work on details some different items, when looking at several i tend to lean toward the one with the best description and its worked out quite well."

Excellent. Feb 1, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: apachejoe4203 from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet is right on in my book they always have what I needand are quick as they can be on delivery I would give them an A+Thanks,Terry Adams"

Excellent. Feb 1, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: tls366 from Resellerratings
"I ordered the VISM soft-side black 42 inch shotgun case and was very pleased when it arrived. The quality was better than others I had looked at but the size ran a little small. I had ordered the 42 inch case for my 39 inch Mossberg SPX 930 and it fit like a glove -perfect. Delivery time was excellent and had no problems, so I will be ordering from OpticsPlanet.com again."

Excellent. Feb 1, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: OKMACMAN from Resellerratings
"I was very satisfied with my purchase. In my opinion the product description on the website was very accurate. My purchase shipped quickly and arrived sooner than I had expected."

Excellent. Feb 1, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: LazyLuke from Resellerratings
"This rail is just what I was looking for. Heavy duty constuction and easily mounted to my Mini 14. It gives me more options as to where I want my scope positioned other than just where the ruger rings are. Sure, there are cheaper rails out there, but you get what you pay for."

Excellent. Feb 1, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: olcannonears from Resellerratings
"Thank you for your order #4994189 and for buying the Crimson Trace Rail Master Universal Rail Mount Red Laser Sight and Outdoor Connection Max-Ops Range Bags MOLLE, Brown MLRBCB-62114 from OpticsPlanet.com.The Crimson Trace Rail Master is a Crimson Trace product. Well made and it will serve well on a Remington 870.The Range bag is still to be evaluated. I am not sure of the zipper closures. They do not appear to be very durable."

Excellent. Feb 2, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: barbless.ff from Resellerratings
"Received the right product as listed without damage. Fast free shipping. Great deal on price. Couldn't ask for more."

Excellent. Feb 2, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: DWmetzger from Resellerratings
"I have read a lot of negative things about Optics Plant. I have bought several items from you and I must say it has always been a very good experience. Shipping has been fast and the quality of the items has been excellent. Thank you Optics Planet."

Very Good. Feb 2, 2014
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: ESully from Resellerratings
"The Leapers 3-9x32 arrived in good shape. The free shipping saved me money, although it was a long wait.I do wish there was a better explanation of the included mounts. More experienced people would have realized that the Picatinni Weaver mounts need an aftermarket mounting rail for the Ruger 10/22. Being a novice I did not realize this, and had to place an additional order for the needed part, delaying my ability to use it for another week till the mounting rail arrives, along with additional shipping fees. It would be a lot more convenient if there were some reference to this in the original part description. I will say that the personnel I spoke with on the phone were very polite and helpful."

Excellent. Feb 2, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Jamestitulaer from Resellerratings
"Great palace to shop, great sale prices too!"

Very Good. Feb 4, 2014
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Hunterm77 from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet was able to match the price of another competitor, however they did not beat the price. I could have very easily purchased from the competitor and would have if I had done business with them before, I have done business with Optics Planet so lucky for them I opted to take their offer. Would have been much more satisfied had they beat the other guys price. Remember matching a price does not guarantee the sale. beating almost always does."

Excellent. Feb 4, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Ssantangelo23 from Resellerratings
"Great customer service for this and previous order"

Excellent. Feb 4, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: young-b from Resellerratings
"Totally satisfied with everything. I actually ordered the wrong holster for my pistol. I called customer service and they took care of correcting my mistake."

Excellent. Feb 5, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: sfong from Resellerratings
"Wonderful product super company to deal with - how super? About a week after I bought my first Crimson Trace Laser for my Ruger SR22, I bought another "another laser" for my 1911 Colt - I was confused (my fault) and must have changed my order 3 times on 3 separate phone calls in a 10 min span - each time they were super courteous and made the changes that I requested. Would recommend this company(and have already recommended to my coworkers)I will buy from them again!"

Excellent. Feb 5, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: WalterKirtland from Resellerratings
"Great source of hard to find products and great service."

Excellent. Feb 5, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Matt_o_duquette from Resellerratings
"Best prices and fast shipping, will order again from them."

Excellent. Feb 5, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: TimTech from Resellerratings
"Good prices and fast delivery. The web site is easy to navigate.What else could you ask for?"

Excellent. Feb 5, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: steve8007 from Resellerratings
"The gloves I ordered were too small. I sent them back and received the correct size. OpticsPlanet kept me informed every step. Very, very satisfied which is why I keep going back to them."

Excellent. Feb 5, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: CaitlinEmma from Resellerratings
"If you compare this service to the others then it is said that you can go for the first time at least. It may be as the best one to you."

Excellent. Feb 6, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mumbleypeg01 from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet does a good job handling product shipping: Well packed, no breakage. I'm very happy with their shipping."