2,537 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 334



Excellent. Feb 6, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: DaleMedinger from Resellerratings
"This was my first shopping experience with OpticsPlanet.com and I am impressed. Easy to use and saved $100 from what the original on-line store was going to charge me for the same products(~$200 versus the original $300 quote). I'll shop here again! Thanks Dale"

Excellent. Feb 6, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: pbsandman from Resellerratings
"I shopped every vendor on the Web that carried this item and found the best price and most accurate description of what is included in the package and that was OpticsPlanet where I will buy again... Shipping was fairly rapid also. Thank You Folks."

Excellent. Feb 6, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: wired1979 from Resellerratings
"Excellent pricing and quality products. I would highly recommend them."

Excellent. Feb 7, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Fudd2 from Resellerratings
"My experience with OpticsPlanet.com was very good. When speaking to a representative they were helpful and extremely courteous. If only all businesses were like this one on-line shopping would be a breeze. Thank you for your time."

Good. Feb 7, 2014
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: RiderNRoper from Resellerratings
"I ordered a scope, rings and a base. They came within a reasonable time frame, the packaging was addequate. the Weaver rings were missing screws, I called Optics Planet, the guy said he would get in touch with a guy that would get in touch with Weaver and they would send the rings. I still cannot attach my scope due to missing 2 screws in a $22 package."

Excellent. Feb 7, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rwhayes from Resellerratings
"Great products, great prices, and exceptional customer service."

Excellent. Feb 8, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: deener2002 from Resellerratings
"prompt shipping and product arrived as advertised. i was very satisfied"

Excellent. Feb 8, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: sfcommo from Resellerratings
"The web site is very easy to work through. The inventory is huge and the prices seem to be cheaper than Amazon and Cheaper than Dirt (I shop at all of them). If I had one negative thing to say about OpticsPlanet is the free shipping method. They use the SurePost method which means the product goes out via UPS or FEDEX to your local Post Office where it sits and waits for delivery, this can take an extra 2 days time. If they would just allow the original carrier deliver the package it would get to your house much faster. I have to say other online stores are also using SurePost now but that's my only complaint."

Excellent. Feb 8, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: aerocheck from Resellerratings
"Great transaction - Quick shipping, Order was perfect"

Excellent. Feb 9, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: AZlionTmr116 from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet is the only place I buy my shooting accessories from.They have the best customer service team I have found.My orders are always correct and delivered promptly.They sell quality products such as Galco leather,the best AMERICAN MADE leather on the planet!! Thank You Optics Planet!"

Excellent. Feb 10, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Dragon36 from Resellerratings
"I have ordered several items from OpticsPlanet and have been extremely satisfied with the price, shipping, and return policy. When looking for outdoor gear, I always check their web site."

Excellent. Feb 10, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: gr8batman from Resellerratings
"Straight forward ordering process. Good pricing with free shipping available. Had the items within 9 days, standard shipping. Everything arrived in perfect shape."

Excellent. Feb 10, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: shrinkdoc49 from Resellerratings
"I was surprised at the competetive prices at OpticsPlanet and at the broad range of items offered. Shipping was fast and efficient and their return process makes it very easy to send back items through the mail. Customer service was polite and helpful. Overall, I will continue to use OpticsPlanet as a a primary source for purchasing my sporting preferences. P. ShieldsTulsa, OK"

Excellent. Feb 10, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: AshleyZelko91 from Resellerratings
"My order came fast and delivered earlier than expected. It was much more cheaper than I first expected and my experience was amazing."

Excellent. Feb 10, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: DennisXavier from Resellerratings
"From ordering to receiving, was a very painless task. The Item I had ordered was not in stock but your staff suggested another Item that was. As it turned out this Item was better than the one I had ordered. Expert, knowledgeable and professional Staff and service. Thanks"

Excellent. Feb 11, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: kk7jl from Resellerratings
"Unparalleled customer service. Easy to deal with. I will buy from them again."

Excellent. Feb 11, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Ghosthammer from Resellerratings
"The watch was as described and $4.00 cheaper than Amazon. The watch did not come with instructions, but I figured it out."

Excellent. Feb 12, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jc423 from Resellerratings
"Great service and fast shipping. I love the CT Laser and will probably order a second one for another pistol."

Excellent. Feb 12, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rivers41 from Resellerratings
"Received the product quickly. Easy to install, easy to program, and works just like the picture shows. A little pricey but OpticsP really had the best price I could find. I'd buy another and I just might for my home office."

Excellent. Feb 12, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ToddKohlhepp from Resellerratings
"Used the chat box feature to make order, made it very easy. negotiated a price vs competitors that made the choice easy and worthwhile. They shipped the next day, had it two days later. Would rate their service excellent and I am rather critical."