Products
2,502 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 335



Excellent. Feb 12, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: iBillA from Resellerratings
"excellent communication, immediate shipping, perfect transaction.I could not be happier!"

Excellent. Feb 12, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: isaGonzalez from Resellerratings
"I can recall them with the good price and at the same time with the fast delivery that will not make any problem to you. You can go to the store at least for once just to check up. "

Excellent. Feb 12, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: InezMahon from Resellerratings
"Wonderful product and at the time also the wonderful service you can find in this store and at the same time I can assure you for the great source to you according to your expectation."

Excellent. Feb 14, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Dr8ko from Resellerratings
"Great selection of products at even better prices!"

Excellent. Feb 14, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: paulshike from Resellerratings
"My order shipped quickly and arrived as ordered."

Excellent. Feb 14, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dpricepac from Resellerratings
"Two Vortex scopes and a Crimson trace lazer for my XDs later, and I'm a confirmed believer in Optics Planet. Always very easy transactions, and rapid shipping. Only complaint is that they ship from across country, and take about a week to get to Az. Lazer fit perfectly and instructions were easy and concise. Had it up and running in 10 minutes. Love the on/off button on the grip to save battery life. Remember, you will probably have to buy a new holster. Forget the one that comes with the Lazer (if you choose that option). It is really flimsy, cheap, and a pocket holster only. I immediately regretted paying the extra $10, and stored it in the back of my closet. I also purchased the Crossbreed holster for the XDs from the Crimson Trace web site. It is a good holster, but a bit overpriced for what it is. Have been very impressed with the "Alien" line of holsters, and will probably replace with one of those, for half the price. The laser has two very small adjusting screws that make it easy to zero in with the mechanical sights. Highly recommend and will never be without a lazer sight again. Overall,very happy and will continue to buy when they are "on sale""

Very Good. Feb 15, 2014
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Knochen from Resellerratings
"The Trijicon Glock Sight Tool Set GL02 came as expected (fast shipping) and worked like a charm. No instructions came with it but there are several YouTube videos that demonstrate how to switch out sights. Price-wise it was a bit expensive but OpticsPlanet had the cheapest going price at the time."

Excellent. Feb 15, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mnukaya from Resellerratings
"Good pricing, in stock, fast shipping...everything I look for in an online merchant."

Excellent. Feb 16, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: NancyCline from Resellerratings
"Easy transaction! I would recommend shopping at OpticsPlanet with confidence. We purchased several items, and everything exceeded our expectations! We are pleased with this company and their merchandise."

Excellent. Feb 16, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T1DAVE from Resellerratings
"Good prices, Great customer service, shipping on time"

Excellent. Feb 16, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Kkimmel from Resellerratings
"Extremely fast processing of my order and delivered earlier than forecast."

Excellent. Feb 16, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: joe33067 from Resellerratings
"Very professional and pleasant to deal with. The site is well stocked."

Very Good. Feb 17, 2014
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: mmedori from Resellerratings
"Best ankle holster ever owned."

Excellent. Feb 17, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: larry-kupczyk from Resellerratings
"good customer interaction!"

Excellent. Feb 17, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: sirjesster from Resellerratings
"Fast shipping, got what I wanted. Could not have asked for more. I will come back."

Excellent. Feb 18, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: krazybjj from Resellerratings
"Great service and fast shipping. I like getting email updates on my order!"

Excellent. Feb 19, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Wayniak from Resellerratings
"I placed my order on Sunday and it was on my doorstep on Friday with the free shipping. I ordered the Bushnell AR 4.5-18x40 Riflescope w/BDC reticle(945184)and they threw in the Millett scope mount(DT00031)for free. Excellent service. As far as the products go...the scope is crystal clear and easy to install using the mount. Looks great and was super easy to level myself using basic leveling kit. Thanks to OpticsPlanet.com for the great service and excellent deal on a great scope."

Excellent. Feb 19, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: RonaldFreeman from Resellerratings
"I appreciate you sending out a new leapers utg 1 in high-profile riser mount,my first one was defective,it was nice that you trusted my word,it really speeded up the process,it keeps me as a loyal customer.Thanks again."

Excellent. Feb 19, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: wellsdj from Resellerratings
"Very nice product and service. There was no hesitation about price matching and OP couldn't have been more pleasant and fast."

Excellent. Feb 20, 2014
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JMARINE1 from Resellerratings
"Have to be the BEST PRICES for after market products like lasers and scopes. Great sales events and even better customer support. Nothing but fantastic experiences with Optics Planet. And I will be purchasing more when I am able .John G/USMC"