2,538 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 34



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.J. from bakersfield, CA (ordered Nikon 6-18x40 Buckmasters Waterproof Riflescopes)
"They have every riffle scope on the market and that made it difficult to choose one. Optics planet is a great place to shope for glass. Everything went smooth I recieved my order in 7 calender days with standard shipping. Two of those days were on the weekend and one was a holiday. I am thourghly impressed with Optics planet. I gave them a 5 on the customer service even though I didnt need any because I am certain it is just as good as everything else. I will buy from them for sure!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: G.E. from Mico, TX (ordered SightMark Laser Bore Sights and SightMark Laser Bore Sights)
"Decent prices, but consistently slow to ship. Items routinely take 10-14 days from time of order to delivery. Inexplicable..."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.L. from Richmond, CA (ordered 5.11 Level II 6" Sock - Extra Thick 59226)
"We're impressed both with the customer service and the fast turn-around for delivery of our purchases."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The products I purchased were processed very quickly, shipped in a timely manner and received when expected. Overall, the prices and service are unbeatable!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.H. from Moody, AL (ordered Trijicon Night Sight Sets for Glock GL01)
"Cheapest around for night sights for a Glock. Send me an email right away telling me they were out of stock. Didn't charge me until they were shipped."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 1
Customer Service 1
Reviewer: M.A. from Manchester, Greater Manchester (ordered American Optical Flight Gear Original Pilot Sunglasses)
"Apart from price and delivery options, the overall service I received was average at best. The company required me to send in government issued photo ID which I did, but after confirming its receipt they failed to confirm my order meaning I had to call from the UK at least twice (I say 'at least' as its still ongoing so may have to call again) to establish the status of my order. The order tracking facility did not work at all and nor does the 'chat with live support' facility. If the glasses finally do arrive and I am happy with them, I would consider using the company again though its definitely a case of 'once bitten, twice shy'."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"ONCE AGIN OPTICSPLANET CAME THROW FOR ME THEY SENT ME WRONG HOLESTER LEFT HANDED I NEED A RRIGHT HANDED THEY GOT THE HOLESTER IN THE MAIL THAT DAY AND I WILL HAVE IT BEFORE DEPLOYMENT BUT THEY WOULD NOT GIVE ME THE RETRUN# I NEED TOO RETRUN THE WRONG HOLESTER,NOT A BIG THING I FOUND A POLICMEN WHO NEED THE LEFT HANDED HLOESTER. TIFFANY WAS A GREAT CUSTOMER SERIVCE REP.AND TRY VERY HARD TOO GET MY ODER READY FOR MY DEPOLYMENT THANK YOU GUNNER ALLEN USCG"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Have not used the item yet but out of the box, seems to be great."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I wanted to add a small spotting scope to my telescope collection and the celestron c90 fit the bill. The price on sale could not be beat and scope is my favorite grab and go. Everything works smoothly, good quality. As said elsewhere, the tripod is of no use unless you mount a small digital camer on it. Overall money well spent.I am very happy with my purchase."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.B. from NORTH ATTLEBORO, MA (ordered BlackHawk HellStorm-Aviator-Nomex MD *Fire-resistant Glove)
"I bought from them after ordering and failing to receive an identical product from someone else. Opticsplanet was 100% better than the other place. Good Work!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.S. from El Cajon, CA (ordered Troy BattleSight Adjustment Tool)
"Great online retailer. Will shop here again. Reasonably priced products, great selection, excellent customer service, fast shipping."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
"I ordered a rifle base on the 5/20 that was shown as in stock. the order was confirmed and processed that day. the next day or the day after another e-mail said oh sorry we dont have it in stock. It was finally processed on 5/27 and UPS moved it around ILLINOIS for four days.IT HAS NOT ARRIVED YET ON 6/3. Not real pleased. would find an actual in stock item somewhere before ordering again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: B.S. from Little Falls, MN (ordered NcStar Molle/Pals Tactical Vests)
"I've made two recent purchase and A+++ all the way! Good communication, prompt shipping. Highly recommended and trustworthy internet seller. Will shop in the future. Thanks again!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
"Just as I expected, Galco produced a holster for a reasonable price that fits well and looks good. I accidently ordered a left hand model, called them quickly and they came through for me. They changed the order to the right hand version and I still got it on time. That's how to build customer loyalty."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.L. from Trego, WI (ordered FREE Barska Logo Hat and Barska Standard Biometric Gun Safe)
"Product as advertised,super fast service."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.. from Lincoln, NE (ordered LaserMax Smith & Wesson M&P 9mm and .40 cal & .357 caliber)
"Great price, quick delivery. Did need an expert to install, it was a very tight fit. Excellent laser for the money. Jim C. Lincoln, NE"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Wasn't too happy to learn the items weren't available till after I placed the order with my credit card."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: P.M. from LITTLE ROCK, AR (ordered Uncle Mike's GunRunner Fanny Pack Holsters)
"Purchased a holster. Easy transaction. Quick shippment. No problems at all."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.B. from Hollister, CA (ordered Weaver T-Series 1/8 MOA Target 36x40 AO Dot Riflescope)
"Excellent service, great products...will continue to order from them in the future."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ".K. from Kingsport, TN (ordered Crimson Trace LG431 Laser Grip for Ruger Hand Gun)
"I was entirely satisfied with the transaction. I'd give them a high recommendation."