2,550 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 35



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.A. from Beaumont, TX (ordered Nikon Ecobins Binocular 10 x 25 Eco Bins 7523 w/ FREE Case)
"Got a great deal on some Nikon Ecobins. I searched the internet and Optics planet had the best deal and free shipping. I did a review on the binoculars and they gave me a 10% coupon off future purchase. I will be buying more gear from them very soon."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Very happy with all aspects of service, but am extremely happy with delivery speed"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: B.S. from Wolcottville, IN (ordered Pro-Ears Pro 300 Shooting Hearing Protection Headsets)
"Was very pleased, had talked with my son who had purchased this same product, and was happy with his choice and how it was handled, so, that propelled me to make the same purchase through the same company. They were great. Would have no problem giving them a good recommendation."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Third time I have done business with Opticsplanet, very satisfied each time."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.R. from Palo, IA (ordered Gunvault Nanovault Firearm Safe)
"Will do business with this merchant again with no qualifications. Probably enough said."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Came here because with the free shipping and a coupon code it was a much better deal than the other online retailer I was looking at. I do wish they'd set up their website so that items are shown as in-stock or back-ordered because I had one item that I'm still waiting on. Customer service was very quick to get back to me when I inquired as to where my last item was and hopefully it will ship promptly at the ETA they gave. The website could definitely use some refining because it is rather hard to find the exact product you want without an item number some times. Over all - One of the top two Optics Dealers on the net."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I always had a good experience with OpticsPlanet. They always have good deals that include free shipping to include other small items that I combined with the purchase. I would greatly recommed shopping with this vendor."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have ordered products both online and by telephone and have been very pleased. Customer Service has been very helpful with any questions I have had about products, availability, price or shipping."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great experience. I'd definitely order again. Fast, Free shipping over $30. Product exactly as ordered. Very pleased."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Item I ordered was backordered, but OpticsPlanet got it and shipped it promptly. In trying to order the same item from Canon, I only got "sorry, out of stock" for two months of trying. OP did a lot better than the factory store."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: B.S. from Kissimmee, FL (ordered Simmons 12x25 Wilderness Waterproof Fogproof Binoculars 802223)
"Outstanding service"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.P. from statesville, NC (ordered Streamlight SL-20XP-LED Yellow Rechargeable Flashlights)
"my husband loves the light i got it for him for christmas an he already is useing it thank u"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: R.L. from Vermontville, NY (ordered Bushnell Imageview 8x30mm 3 Mega Pixel Digital Imaging Binoculars)
"A-one shopping experience. I ordered on Sunday and the product was shipped the next day and I received it a couple of days later. Also, they had the best price on the item that I was buying."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: M.S. from Buffalo Grove, IL (ordered Vortex SPARC Red Dot Sight SPRC)
"It would be helpful if Optics Planet would add automatic stock information with their products. It would be easier to see if a product is in stock or out of stock instead of waiting a day or two and receiving an email stating whether or not the item ordered is in/out of stock."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Shipped fast,fast,fast. Item is exactly as advertised> Will be sure to keep ordering."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Super company. Had difficulty with battery door on one product and customer service was right on top of it. No problem with return and replacement. I would order from them anytime with no hesitation!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"Tons of good quality gear and great pricing, very satisfied with seed of shipping, ill definitely recommend to friends and family!"