2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 36



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 5
"Well done transaction. I made a mistake in the ordering process and they quickly helped me resolve it. Communication was a 5 out of 5. The prices were good and even helped me save some money. Shipping was much quicker than I'd imagined, even during the Christmas holidays. Definitely recommend."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.T. from Lynn, IN (ordered Sightmark Ultra Dual Shot QD Reflex Sight)
"You can"t beat it for the money. It's not an EOTech but it"s only $149.00 bucks. You can see the sight right out in the sun light. Just don't expect to see the laser. I put it on a Kel-Tech PLR-16 and have popped off 300 rd. so far and it is still dead on. The battery cap was cross threaded when I got it but I got it put on stright and now it works fine. With the life time Warranty it just can't be beat."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I received the items I ordered in a timely manner. I had to return one of these items and had no problem with that. I feel comfortable recommending Optics Planet."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Exactly what I was looking for. I was a little worried about the light getting dirty and burning from the flash from shooting, 200rds later it was barely dirty and no burning. I'm glad I found this site."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"My Items arrived quickly."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I can't comment on a lot of this as the item I ordered was out of stock and I truly hope to get them soon! I am sure the service is excellent!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I generally compare prices with several merchants before I make a purchase and these guys always come through as the lowest. The service, product quality and availability is outstanding. I am a repeat customer and highly recommend this company."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
"Overall the purchase was very easy. I have always experienced order tracking notification problems. Customer service cannot clarify the issue. On the same hand I always receive my product in a timely manner. I think it is a glitch in their system that needs fixed."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.T. from acworth, GA (ordered Specter Gear Mini-14 / 30 CQB Sling)
"I WAS IMPRESSED THAT MY PACKAGE WAS SENT SO FAST THANKS"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great company to do business with."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The eotech 512 is fantastic. After it is sighted in if you miss the target it is your own fault. As for opticsplanet they are great and i will continue to give them my business."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"I placed my order for my sister who has had eye surgeries and continues to have problems reading. She was trying to read magazines and newspapers with a magnifying glass but reports she can read much easier and faster now. I was impressed with how fast the order was delivered. Nice job!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.B. from Ville Saint-Laurent, QC (ordered D&G Eyeglasses DD5034 with Rx Prescription Lenses)
"Excellent shopping experience! I tried to purchase my Rx glasses from multiple places before Optics Planet and most merchants listed the frames I wanted as "in stock" but after I placed my order I received a notification that they did not in fact have them. Optics Planet was the only merchant who listed the item as "in stock" and meant it. Friendly customer service and relatively fast to ship Rx glasses. The only downside is the high cost of international shipping. I would purchase from Optics Planet again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.K. from richton park, IL (ordered Blackhawk BlackOps Composite Toe Boots)
"The boots i ordered were 20 dollars cheaper than anywhere else and their shipping was magnificently fast. In the future, i have every intent to order from them again,"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.M. from Oak Park, CA (ordered Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster - Plain Black, Left Hand 18617)
"Great selection of almoost any of your needs"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"I purchased another scope from Opticsplanet that they showed was available. The confirmation noted the scope was on backorder 3 to 4 weeks."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.W. from Houston, TX (ordered Crimson Trace Sig Sauer P238 Laser Guard)
"Professional service all the way."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
"Slow shipping. No communication pertaining to shipping."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.P. from Los Lunas, NM (ordered Bulldog Deluxe Green with Camel Trim 52" Shotgun Case BD251)
"Very good customer service. Able to change shipping info after order placement to redirect to another location."