Products
2,507 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 37



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 3
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.G. from billerica, MA (ordered Bulldog Deluxe Black Range Bag w/ Strap BD910)
"I have made five purchases in the past year from optics planet all arrived on time and were as advertised."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: W.C. from Olney, MD (ordered Galco S3H Shoulder Holster Component)
"Outstanding merchant, highly recommended!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.N. from Bippus, IN (ordered Pelican 1519 Lid Organizer for Pelican 1510 Case)
"Prompt deivery, good price, free shipping. Only minor downside was that flat plastic products had been packaged curved in a box and it took a few hours to get them flattened out again. A minor quibble."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"the first product i baught failed immediately but, the customer service was exellent! They are already in the process of replacing my purchase. Thank you very much. products sametimes fail but customer service should never."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.M. from Silver Spring, MD (ordered American Optical Flight Gear Original Pilot Sunglasses)
"Excellent experience - fast delivery with good updates as to status. I highly recommend and will use them again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Fast, convient service and delivery not to mention that it was free. Looking forward to doing future business with Opticsplanet. Would not hesitate to recommend Opticsplanet to my friends."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.S. from San Diego, CA (ordered TruGlo Tru-Point Shotgun Sights)
"Service was great and the item arrived in perfect condition. I will order from opticsplanet.com again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: J.C. from Houston, TX (ordered Galco Yaqui Paddle Holster)
"Product was available; ordering was easy, and shipping was on time. Very satisfied with Opticsplanet."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: E.W. from Nashville, TN (ordered Lasermax Laser Sights Model JMX-H or JMX-NH for J-Frame Revolvers)
"Delivery time was prompt. Customer service could not be better! Product works perfectly!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.C. from Oakland, MS (ordered Viridian Green Laser Sight for Glocks with Rails)
"After looking online for a laser for my husband's Glock, I found Optics Planet. I was not sure which laser would fit and called customer service. I was told about the Viridian Green laser. I did some homework on it and found it was highly recommended by others. I went back to order it at Optics Planet because they had the best price and helpful folks. The item arrived rather quickly after I was noticed via email it was on back-order. I'm a very happy buyer and my husband is a very happy consumer! Would recommend this company to others. Thank you Optics Planet! God bless you!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.H. from Tuscaloosa, AL (ordered Bolle Flash Sunglasses)
"I won't do business with anyone else. Their prices are not beatable"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: B.P. from Plain City, UT (ordered NcStar Mark III 4x32 Tactical Compact Matte Black Rifle Scope)
"As always the purchase went off without a hitch and the product was delivered in good time with adequate packaging."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"Always like their free shipping! I got my Grid Fleece and it was what I expected. Although I saw it half the price somewhere else after I purchased it, I was still content with the service they provided. I decide to change the size after I ordered it and they responded immediately and shipped it as soon as I made my request. Will be doing business again with them."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.G. from Carol Stream, IL (ordered Tru-Spec TSA Belt ($14.95 Value) and Tru-Spec 24-7 Men's Tactical Pants)
"Great product! fast shipping!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"This company exceeded my expectations regarding the product and the time it took me to receive my order."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I needed a holographic sight for my AR 15 and found an Eotech 512 along with a scopecoat at Opticsplanet for a very reasonable price. The product description and reviews were very conveniently displayed and acted as a very helpful resource tool. The entire ordering process was very simple and my order actually arrived 1 day earlier than expected. Overall I am very satisfied with my shopping experience at Opticsplanet and of course I am having a blast at the range with my AR all dressed up."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 2
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
"Overall good experience. My one issue is that my scope purchase qualified for free shipping, however I needed the product sooner and opted to pay for expedited shipping. Instead optics planet shipped my scope via ups ground and charged me for usps priority. In short I will continue to look at optics planet, however I'll probably order from someplace else like midway usa where they don't make this kind of novice mistake. In these difficult economic times optics planet should take more care with its customers, expecially with their shipping promos."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: D.C. from Lakewood, CO (ordered BlackHawk CONCEALED SHOULDER HOLSTER 40SH02BK)
"With the poor reviews of so many of the sellers of the item I was looking for, I was skeptical of what kind of service I would receive. That said, I had no problems with opticsplanet, and the product was as described and arrived in a timely fashion."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Optics Planet always has good prices and ships quickly. I had an issue of one item being out of stock. When I called I spoke with a customer service rep who spoke English and resolved my issue immediately. I can't recommend them enough."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.N. from Bartlett, TN (ordered Pelican Black Case 1510 with Foam 1510-000-110)
"They had a problem with their inventory system - the color of the case I ordered was backordered. They let me pick another color for the case and shipped it out quickly, and they were pleasant to work with."