Products
2,519 Brands 481 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 38



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 3
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Excellent vendor with accurate and fast delivery."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.P. from Enfield, CT (ordered LaserMax CenterFire Laser Sight for Ruger LCP Pistols)
"Cant go wrong with them. Finding what I wanted and ordering was a breeze. Received item quicky and in good shape. Two thumbs up ..."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
"Perfectly seamless and painless transaction... I plan on doing further business with these folks."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.M. from Bridgeton, MO (ordered Storm Case - iM3100 - w/ wheels - No Foam - Solid Foam)
"First time I ordered from this vendor. They had the best price, free shipping, and I received the exact item I ordered in a couple of days. I will check with them for future purchases."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.L. from north las vegas, NV (ordered Bolle Metals Limit Sunglasses)
"Excellent service and shipping! this is the place to go for sunglasses."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"My order contianed an option that was out of stock. It only took a few days to accomplish and then my order was delivered. I did appreciate the notification of the problem."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"very trustworthy & efficient."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great price and delivered on time."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 1
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: F.G. from APO, AE (ordered ESS Advancer V12 Goggles Military / Tactical Goggles)
"when doing a safety check on a credir card purchase, don't ask the customer if you can do it, just do it and inform the customer about it, this way some time will be saved."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"So far, all of my dealings with Opticsplanet have been right on ! Good people, good products and good prices."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: P.O. from Kenedy, TX (ordered Leupold PRW Perma-Rings Weaver Style Rings)
"Excellent company!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.R. from NORWOOD, OH (ordered Harris Engineering Model 25C Series 1A2 13.5-27 Bipod 25C1A2)
"Best price, And great service from Optics Planet. But the Harris Bipod 13 to 27 Inch bipod is to short for shooting in the sitting position and to high for the prone position. product is well made just not practical. You would have to buy two different bipods to cover two diffrent shooting positions. I would not buy this product angin."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: J.A. from huber heights, OH (ordered Trijicon Smith & Wesson M&P Series Night Sight SA37)
"The transactions were smooth and error free. I received my products within two days of placing my order. I am very pleased with the purchace that I have made"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.W. from Hebron, IN (ordered BlackHawk Sportster SERPA Holster 4135, Gunmetal Grey)
"I was extremely pleased with all facets of my "OpticsPlanet" experience! I will definately place them at the top of my favorite places to shop list."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 1
"The 1st order's CS response was very good. The 2nd order's CS reponse was not so good as 3 of 4 emails asking to add more items into the pending order (wait for backorder) were deleted (saw deleted email reponse notice) or no response. So CS score for my 2nd order is 1/4 * 5 = 1.25 or 1 and that the way it is. Maybe CS was overloaded as I have experience that CS can do better than this."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"I recently ordered a Knoxx Axiom Stock for my "Remington-short action model 700, bolt action." Unless I completely overlooked it, there was no distinction between the BDL and the ADL on the order page...which is a huge difference in the fact that one has a hole in the stock for a floor plate (another $130.00 for the plate assembly) and one does not. Just my luck, I got a stock for the BDL version instead of the needed ADL, and had to get in my shop and do some "gunsmithing" for a couple of afternoons just to get my new toy to function. I'd suggest putting a little more information into this particular order page to give customers better insight to what they are actually getting. Also, at no fault of Opticsplanet, I wonder if the people at Knox has ever actually bolted a model 700 rifle into their model 700 stock because nothing about it fit properly. The main bolt in the forend was too short for the new stock so a new one had to be ordered. Also, quite a bit of grinding on the inside of the stock had to be performed before the barrel would lay in. (At least it was too small instead of too big!) All that said...I love my new toy...it just took quite a bit more work to get it usable that I'd have preferred."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"excellent and safe service, I recommend widely"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5