2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 39



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.B. from Tucson, AZ (ordered Galco M5X Matrix)
"A perfect transaction. Excellent communication, accurate product information an super fast shipping. Couldn't ask for more."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"All went well"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: E.W. from Sugar Land, TX (ordered Galco SB1 Dress Belt)
"Exactly what we were expecting! Fast shipping service especially right around Christmas."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.F. from Pelion, SC (ordered LaserLyte CK-TA Side Mount Laser for Taurus Revolvers)
"I will buy from them again. No hidden charges."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Once I made my first purchase from this company. I was hooked. If you was looking for something from an item to customer service then this is the company to buy it from. Every purchases that I have made have been nothing but awesomeness! Thanks Optics Planet."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"i was able to substitute an item on my order with no problem at all. excellent customer service"

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: P.W. from Norton Shores, MI (ordered Simmons Hunting Laser Rangefinder LRF600)
"I found a Simmons rebate that opticsplanet did not tell me about"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Good prices and fast delivery"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: F.K. from wytheville, VA (ordered TruGlo Muzzle Brite Xtreme Sights TG958G - TG958X)
"One of the best to buy from. Fast shipping, good price"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.S. from Longview, WA (ordered Crimson Trace Lasergrip For CZ75D Compact w/Front Activation LG476)
"I'm very satified with the service from OpticsPlanet. Fast!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.W. from Comfort, TX (ordered Galco Draw-EZ Solution For Holsters DRAW-EZ)
"I've purchased a number of scopes, range finders, spotting scopes, and night vision products from these folks. They are not the cheapest on the web, but they do seem to have the largest selection within each category. I have been very happy with their responses, their promptness in shipping, and their status reports. All products have arrived on time and in good condition."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"I found optics planet to be the cheapest priced company for the rifle stock i wanted, they were extremly quick to deliver also. I will use them again with a load of confidence GT .............NH"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.B. from Highlands Ranch, CO (ordered Scopecoat Barrel Boot Neoprene Muzzle Covers Size D and Leupold Mark 4 Rifle Scope Covers)
"Products were displayed well, with good explanations, easy to read user ratings."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: R.M. from Sparks, NV (ordered Spec Ops Combat Suspenders and TAG Duty Belt)
"Product didn't show backordered on site. Still waiting for it. They have communicated well about the backorder after the purchase."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.L. from Colorado Springs, CO (ordered Nikon Series Monarch African Riflescope 1 - 4x 20 Matte German #4 Reticle, 8446)
"When optics planet has what you order in stock - service is flawless. Always. When it is out of stock (not shown on the web site) your order falls off into space. - You never know when a back ordered item will show up."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.C. from Saint Louis, MO (ordered 5.11 3 Pack 9" Sock 59121 and BlackHawk Demo Gun 44DG)
"Great customer service. Helped me switched items when their supplier was behind schedule with the one I originally wanted."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"This was my first time dealing with Opticsplanet and I was very satisfied with the ease of ordering, customer service and delivery time. I called costomer service to resolve an issue about an item that was out of stock and the opticsplanet representative was very helpful in helping me choose a suitable substitute. I plan on doing business with them again in the future."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: B.C. from Marble Hill, MO (ordered Vortex StrikeFire Red / Green Dot Scope SFRD with High Rings for AR-15)
"The price was right on the product I ordered, I got it quickly, the product was well protected by the packaging, I have no complaints whatsoever and would definitely use Opticsplanet again."