Products
2,497 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 4



Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: A.S. from San Jacinto, CA (ordered EOTech G33.STS 3.25x Red Dot Sight Magnifier w/ Switch to Side Mount)
"on backorder, has not shipped..."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Optics Planet sets the standard for the ideal internet store. The entire buying process was the most pleasurable and easiest to complete. I rate this company an A++ and can honestly say you will be 100% satisfied."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: E.S. from Eau Claire, WI (ordered Bianchi 7000 AccuMold Sporting Holster - Black, Right Hand 17700)
"I could probably rate Optics Planet a 5 in all categories, but other online retailers do a bit better job with respect to responsiveness and speed of delivery. I particularly like working with a firm in Iowa that has always shipped my orders within minutes, provided tracking information, and always has what I want in stock. The immediacy of their service is the key point here."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great shopping experience. Great price and delivery as promised."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great seller to do business with. Great selection and they will work with you to get what you need. Highly recommend looking at them for your optic needs."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"They find the way to make easier purchase"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Very easy to work with and very happy with products and service"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great price, quick shipping, no hassles AT ALL! Thanks, guys!!! :)"

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 2
"Opticplanet shipped defect article. Replacement very slow: 2 full days to send shipping tag, 10 days to process the replacement plus the time for shipping. Total waiting time: minimum 14 days."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: M.W. from Las Vegas, NV (ordered B-Square Sport Utility 1" Weaver Extension Rings - High 21056)
"Merchandise lacks correct discription, not enough specifications. Placed several wrong orders due to this issue, including this order. Even technical advice was missguided. Returned this order for refund, it is still processing. Will re rate the merchand after competion."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.S. from AMERY, WI (ordered NcStar Precision Grade Bipod Compact w/ 3 Adapters)
"I really Appreciate that OPTICS PLANET provides Free shipping with a Reasonable Mininum purchase."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Received item sooner than expected in excellent condition."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.F. from Davenport, IA (ordered Leatherman Tools Kick Multi Tool and Boyt TACPM2 TAC Double Pistol Magazine Pouch)
"2nd order placed with them. One product was on backorder, so took longer than expected. But had several emails on notification of where my order progress was at. Checking order statice is easy also to check."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have 3 kids, 1 boy and 2 girls and they are all pitchers, baseball/softball. The Speedster 3 works great. Easy to use and very accurate. A shipping number was received the next business day after purchase. Fast, easy and a very good price."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.V. from Reno, NV (ordered Ralph Sunglasses RA5004)
"I don't usually write reviews, but this was one of the most professional and easy to work with company I have ever done business with. My item was backordered and they gave me the option to cancel or receive an additional 10% off. I chose to wait for the item, I got 10% off, and it was only shipped 2 days late. I still got the item really fast and I love the glasses!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: W.M. from Bryan, TX (ordered Steiner 12x40 Predator Pro Compact Hunting Binoculars 242)
"This was the best price I could find anywhere by far. I was a little skeptical at first because the price was so good. I recieved the binos quickly. They were exactly what I wanted. I recommend this company to everyone I know."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.F. from Crosslake, MN (ordered Streamlight Septor LED Headlamps / Flashlights 61052)
"Have used opticsplanet previously and again very well satisfied. Have not had to use the customer services, but the speed of delivery of the item is excellent."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"Took it out for the first time and the hand grips fell off. A little stick-em solved the problem. Easy to use and the readouts are clear. I am a fast pitch softball coach and like it's many uses."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5