Products
2,507 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 41



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: P.M. from Exeter, CA (ordered Leupold Compact Tripod - 56446)
"Excellent overall transaction."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.C. from Shreveport, LA (ordered Bushnell 7 day WeatherFX7 Forecast DEMO)
"A great experience with excellent customer service!"

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"Overall a good company to deal with. My order was for a Galco Miami classic shoulder holster system. It took 4 weeks to receive my order. Besides that it was a pleasant experience."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.W. from Tega Cay, SC (ordered Nikon 8x40 Action Extreme Waterproof Binoculars 7238)
"Excellent quality binoculars!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: S.E. from Missouri Valley, IA (ordered Celestron Telescopes Eyepiece Filter Sets)
"Overall:there better then most. Price: they do have a lot of sales, but most of there prices are the same as the Co. or Manfacuateder. Shipping: usely good. Delivery: good too. Ease of Purchase: is great. Customer Sev. Never had to use use it. I haven't got my product yet becuse there waiting for them to get it in stock, so some of my views on waiting for what i want make these Number drop, when i would of gave them.. 5 across the bord. except for price."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I bought the BLACK HAWK WARRIOR DESERT BOOTS, COYOT. Placed an order online and received confirmation. I needed product was backorder and had to wait more than two weeks. Everything else was excellent."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 4
"I could not find a cheaper price. My order shipped promptly and arrived faster than expected. The ordering system was slightly confusing but I figured it out. I will definitely be going back to opticsplanet.com for future purchases."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.B. from Scottsdale, AZ (ordered Leupold VX-3L 4.5-14x50 mm Riflescope)
"everything that I have bought from optics planet has been a fair price and excellent service. This is my go to place for optics and sporting goods. Bob"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I will use them again for all my optical needs!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.M. from Wheaton, IL (ordered Maxpedition FatBoy Versipack Pack 0403)
"Great Customer service, I had to cancel part of the order."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.J. from PEORIA, AZ (ordered NcSTAR Gun Case CV2907)
"I ALWAYS SHOP THIS STORE FIRST;WHEN LOOKING TO BUY SPORTING GOODS ."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 3
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 1
Customer Service 5
"I purchased a new Burris red dot sight. I bought it from Optics Planet because George took the time to answer numerous questions I had about the sight in general, and mounting it in specific.PLUS, he found a website and sent it to me with a photo of the sight mounted on the exact pistol I want to mount it on! I could've purchased this item from Cabelas for $50 less. I chose to buy it from OPtics Planet simply because George assisted me so much answering my questions."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.W. from Livermore, CA (ordered Bushnell Zoom Dot Tactical Riflescope)
"This was my fifth order, all of which shipped promptly. The prices are great and the selection. Leaves little to be desired. I definitely recommend Opticsplanet."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.S. from Cordova, TN (ordered Nite Ize Sport Case Phone Holster Large - Black)
"I will buy from them again. There products, Price and Service were excellent! Ron"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Free shipping to APO, as well as prior experience with this online retailer, was a deciding factor for this purchase."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 2
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"Item shipped as advertised. However the item turned out to be defective. Not the fault of the Seller."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great products, great prices, great customer service! I buy a lot of different products on line. This site has many different products and it's easy to find what you are looking for and easy to place an order."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 3
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.H. from Oceanside, CA (ordered LaserMax Guide Rod Laser Sights for SiGARMS Pistols)
"I am pleased with the product and Optics Planet."