Products
2,516 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 42



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.C. from Cocoa, FL (ordered Uncle Mike's Butt Stock Shell Holders w/ Flap)
"Overall a great store! Only problem I've had is that they list items on their site but didn't have them in stock but didn't let you know this. Might be a stock\sales software issue. Anyway, I ordered an item and they sent me a back order notice letting me know that it was out of stock and would be sent ASAP. Didn't charge my card till item shipped and once it became available it was shipped quickly. All in all this is a really great merchant and I will definitely purchase items from them in the future."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great vendor. I have ordered again from them. I will continue to in the future."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Thanks for your prompt delivery. I haven't actually tried the scope out yet, but truly appreciate the speed of your service."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ".B. from Landrum, SC (ordered Bianchi 100 Professional Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 19236)
"Outstanding merchant!!!! Very easy to do business with, quick shipping, reasonable prices. Quality merchandise."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: E.J. from Eclectic, AL (ordered Galco Concealed Carry Paddle Holsters and Galco Concealed Carry Paddle Holsters)
"I have made several purchases with this merchant and there has never been a problem."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.S. from Homewood, IL (ordered Uncle Mike's Ankle Holster 3-4" Barrel Med Auto .32-.380 Cal 8821)
"Excellent customer service! The product was delivered in a couple of days, and the price charged for the item was very reasonable . I will order from them again!"

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: A.G. from Houston, TX (ordered Safariland 518 Paddle Holster - Plain Black, Right Hand 518-39-61)
"I ordered an out of stock item so I knew I was going to have a good wait. But OpticsPlanet let me know that I would only have to wait 5-11 days before my item would be in stock for them to ship it to me. It has now been two weeks or so with no word from them. I just finished an online chat with a representative and he informed me that it will now take another two weeks before my item will be shipped. The online customer service is a really helpful tool but it can be slow. It took me 20 minutes to exchange six messages total. Ten of those minutes were me waiting for him to ask me my reference number. He was helpful and very polite but like i said it was slower than I would have liked. If you want an immediate response, you should probably call their toll free number. I would suggest using Midway USA for any firearm needs. I used opticsplanet because they were a bit cheaper and they had free shipping. But I think OpticsPlanet has a harder time supplying firearm equipment than Midway USA."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I google Product Searched the web and found Optics Planet to have the best price. Then I searched for coupons and found an additional $5.00 off. The item arrived very quickly and was exactly as advertised. I couldn't be more pleased."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Well organized website that was very easy to use. Good price, excellent communication and very quick shipping. Highly recommended."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.G. from montgomery, AL (ordered Burris 2-7x35mm FullField II Rifle Scopes)
"Quality, big name products for very good prices. It's hard to beat their service, shipping time and prices, especially on sale items. I shop a few different sources before I buy optics and I often come back to opticsplanet for the purchase. RIFLESCOPES AND BINOCS robert"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.A. from Glenfield, New South Wales (ordered Blackhawk Swivel Stud Picatinny Rail Adapter and BlackHawk Knoxx Axiom Cheek Piece Adapter)
"Overall great site and products! Could do better by informing the buyer if any products ordered need to be placed on backorder prior to ordering and finalising payment so as to minimise customer waiting and shipment time. Apart from that,great products,great pricing,great customer service!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.P. from North Brunswick, NJ (ordered 7Eye SPF100 Eyecup and Wiley-X Sun Glasses/ Goggles Replacement Foam Gaskets)
"Good job, OpticsPlanet! You had the parts I needed, fulfilled my order quickly and accurately, and then shipped fast and free. What more can I ask for? Keep it up."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Love the fact you ship free, good discounts on scopes."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I had an item backorder, but being the "want it right now" person that I am, I cancelled the backorder item and requested the in stock item to be shipped. It was Christmas time and a little snaffu occurred. But when I brought this to the attention of opticsplanet, the situation was dealt with very quickly! I'll be ordering additional item soon. They are great to deal with."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 4
"The product itself is EXCELLENT. The Service from Opticsplanet was good. The Service Rep was helpful and she was able to get me the product I wanted and even gave me a discount due to the initial problems encounterd."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: H.N. from Lufkin, TX (ordered Leapers UTG Tactical OP Bipod w/ Picatinny and Swivel Stud Mount)
"Great service with excellernt products.Will definitely use these guys again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I am a repeat customer. I am particularly satisfied with the quick responses I receive by email, when I ask a question of them. I feel that I am kept "in the loop" regarding my order."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: S.H. from Springfield, MO (ordered Serengeti Aviator Sunglasses)
""