2,509 Brands 451 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 43



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.M. from Kendall, NY (ordered Streamlight Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light TLR-3 69220)
"A successful completion of one order prompted a second order for another product. Both items were as described, for favorable prices, and were promptly delivered. Thanks."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"One item was not in stock, and I got a call from customer service promptly to advise of options. I elected to wait for the original item, OP said they would honor free shipping on both items and shipped out the in-stock item right away. Nothing to complain about there!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.J. from Noblesville, IN (ordered Ralph Sunglasses RA4004)
"The glasses were exactly what I wanted."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Very fast and the best price I could find on Trijicon night sights. The free shipping made the deal even better. There was an error in the shipping address that I noticed on my bill. Called them and they had the package intercepted by UPS and held at the terminal for me to pick up rather than charge me, cancel the order and reorder. Many e-mail sent to me to keep me informed of what was happening. Saved time, saved money. Great job and I will definetly do business again with Opticsplanet!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: G.S. from Royal Oak, MI (ordered Safariland J Shooters Loading Block J-KTR)
"Items arrived very quickly, intact and exactly as described. happy customer! i would use this company again. no expience with customer service so no way to rate that."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 2
"My biggest complaint against Optics Planet is their inability to tell you if they actually have any item in stock until well after the purchase."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Shopping pages are well laid out. Very fast shipping and great customer service."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"The website stated that one of the items was in stock and it wasn't. I received a backorder notice the next day and had to substitute for that item. Had they not been able to subtitute, I would have had to cancel a vacation day and wait a week to boresight a new rifle."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: A.B. from Virginia, MN (ordered Bolle Blank Rx Adapter for Bolle Tactical and Ski Goggles)
"Shipping rated down. USPS would/should be cheaper."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
"I haven't had any gripes until my last couple orders. On one order, a single item was back-ordered but wasn't notified until days later and it held up the entire order for 3 to 4 weeks. The other order didn't ship for almost a week, and only after inquiring about it. Hopefully it's just a hiccup and not a new trend."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"easy to use, good price, fast shipping. worked great."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.M. from Betehl Park, Pa (ordered Carson Clip & Flip Clip-on, Flip-up Magnifying Lenses for Eyeglasses)
"Great price and service, no problem there. PROBLEM was they stated no shipping charges and charged 6.99 as a handling charge on a 5.99 item. the truth would have been better"

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
"Did not get order yet...."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: E.R. from Kenai, AK (ordered Bianchi 6D ATB Waistband Holster - Rust Suede, Right Hand 19052)
"Item was sold out and they said it would be available soon. still waiting 2 weeks later"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.C. from Columbus Junction, IA (ordered Tasco Essential Series 4 x 30mm Compact Binocular, Black)
"Was the best service I have had in a long time keep up the good work."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"The overall experience was very good. While my product had to be back ordered, this was communicated timely and the vendor did not charge my credit card until the item was in stock and ready to be shipped."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"Good service"