2,534 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 45



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.D. from Thibodaux, LA (ordered Barska Red Laser Sight with Flashlight)
"Everything was easy, fast, and had great prices for great products. I did have to call customer service over something very minor. They were very responsive, understanding and followed up with me until I was more than satisfied. Great Company."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"products were as described, no installation instructions were included"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.B. from Haltom City, TX (ordered Leupold Alumina Flipback Scope & Eyepiece Covers)
"There the BEST!!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Everything arrived as described. Will do business again with Optics Planet."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.C. from Edmonton, AB (ordered BlackHawk Omega Elite Tactical Vest #1)
"best most professional outfit i've ever dealt with, had best price I could find."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.F. from Port Clinton, OH (ordered Leupold X-Treme Binoculars Strap - 55895)
"I received my product very quickly (sooner than I had expected). Great service."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.N. from Woodward, OK (ordered Burris Large Window Mount 300158)
"I was looking for a spotting scope on the net. Opticsplanet had the best price so I gave them a try. I talked to a customer service rep to make sure I was getting what I wanted. He confirmed my order and gave me the shipping and arrival date. Fast service, good price, and they do what they say, can't ask for anything more. Very satisfied."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"We had a very good experience with this supplier. Order was quick and easy. Good communication with customer service. Quick shipment."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great Seller. Great price and good communication. thanks"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"bought several big items from opticsplanet very well satisfied with service, they are very honest and dependable."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great web-store, fast delivery and great customer service. They give you good information on the products as well as customer ratings. Most orders over $29 are shipped free. Great people to do business with!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.M. from Arlington, VA (ordered Wenger Swiss Pocket Knife Red Air Traveler 16912)
"Exactly what I needed at an excellent price, shipped promptly and arrived in time for my next trip. Shipping and handling charge was steep compared to other outlets, but the item price plus shipping still came in below the competition."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Super fast shipping and great prices. I'll buy from them again, that is for sure."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.J. from Everett, WA (ordered Wiley-X P-17 Rx Prescription Sunglasses)
"Excellent service, great product, very fast shipping - overall outstanding! Thanks!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.M. from Harshaw, WI (ordered Viridian Automatic Nylon Holster)
"Great customer service. No waiting and they can always answer my questions. Nice to talk to people who know the produts their selling."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.D. from Statesboro, GA (ordered Uncle Mike's Deluxe Shell Pouch, 42140)
"Good Prices, fast shipping and great selection. I have made purchases from Optics Planet Multiple times over the fast 5-6 yrs and have never been dissappointed."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.C. from Hudsonville, MI (ordered Bianchi Serpent Series Hip Holster - Model 56)
"The item I purchased was backordered about 8 days, but they let me know that immediately after placing the order, giving me the option to cancel. When they received their shipment, they notified me right away and I received it the next day. Extremely satisfied with the product, price and the service, will definately order from OpticsPlanet again."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: P.K. from Waukesha, WI (ordered 5.11 ATAC 8 Side Zip Boots 12001)
"both items were out of stock. Still waiting for one of the two items. It has been almost two weeks."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"One of my favorites. Called with questions a couple of times and found them to be courteous and helpful. Excellent web site loaded with information."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.K. from Rocklin, CA (ordered Bushnell 1x28mm Trophy Red Dot Sight 730134)
"Sighted in the Bushnell red dot and easily shot 8" groups at 100 yards. Just the thing I need when I shoot and can't use a scope."