Products
2,502 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 46



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.K. from Riverview, FL (ordered Mueller Speed Shot 1-4x24 Scope and 5.11 Operator Belt 59405)
"Pretty fast service and good pricing."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Awesome experience. Great selection of lenses that were out of stock/backordered everywhere else. Super fast shipping! I will definitely order from here again!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I'M A GEORGIA BOY WHO LOVES FIREARMS IN GENERAL. I SPEND ABOUT $300.00 DOLLARS A MONTH ON .22LR, .44 MAG., 5.56, AND .223 REM. SHELLS. I WANT A PLACE THAT OFFERS ALOT OF VARIETY ON OPTICS PERIOD. I PERSONALY THINK THAT OPTICSPLANET IS THAT STORE. YES CHEAPERTHANDIRT.COM OR MIDWAYUSA.COM MAY BE A DOLLAR OR TWO CHEAPER. BUT WHEN IT COMES TO CUSTOMER SERVICE THAT SPEAKS REAL ENGLISH AND THE CHOICES OF PRODUCT ARE FAR GREATER THAN THAT OF OTHERS, THE CHOICE IS SIMPLE. www.OPTICSPLANET.com MIKIE, NRA MEMBER"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.P. from Scottsdale, AZ (ordered Swarovski Binocular Suspenders 49200 Binoculars Bino-suspender System)
"Product was exactly as described, shipping was fast, follow up communications were perfect and easy to understand, pricing was competitive. I am a very satisfied, repeat customer."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"They have great prices and are very quick on shipping. Most of the time the shipping is free too! This I my first place I check prices and usually ends up th place I buy from. I am always happy when I shop here."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ".L. from Lawton, OK (ordered Gunslick Ultra Box Cleaning Kits-Blackened Steel Rods)
"My shopping experiences at OpticsPlanet were very good. Shopping/looking through their website was also very good and easy to maneuver. Their prices are better than most of the ones I have perused. Their shipping dept. is very conscientious in that the packaging was quite adequate for the merchandise I ordered. I will recommend them to my friends. WLLjr."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"Fast shipping. It was here in a couple of days. I am also very pleased with the products and they had pretty good prices."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"I'll be buying my Wiley X gear from this store from now on."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Merchandise arrived on time. It was as advertised. Recommended merchant!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: N.G. from irvington, al (ordered Pelican 8060 LED Tactical Flashlight)
"Good product ,good price,free shipping.good customer service"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Have been able to find items in stock that were sold out at other online stores, at often slightly higher prices but that's probably why others were "sold out" and OP wasn't. Fast shipping. Love customer reviews but really wish they had more as compared to other sites selling same products, something to encourage customers to submit feedback would help. Have not had to deal with C/S yet, hope i don't, but giving a 5 until further notice"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.O. from Gilbertsville, KY (ordered Bolle Python Sport Sunglasses)
"I have ordered from Optics Planet multiple times and have been pleased for the most part. The only minor problem (and they tell me they are working on it!) is that sometimes an item I order is not in stock so they hold the entire order until that item comes in. Most of the time the wait is one week or so so no biggie. Only one time it was quite a bit longer. I will still order from Optics Planet when I get the chance since they offer free shipping on orders over $25 and their prices are usually lower than other internet sellers. Their selection is awesome and the website is easy to navigate and find what you are looking for."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great service"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: B.E. from ALBURY, N.S.W (ordered Bounty Hunter Pioneer Metal Detector)
"thanks for your good work best reg b.evans"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I wish everyone in buisness would follow their lead. Was a pleasure and very fast shipping"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ".. from Brovary, 852 (ordered DNZ Dednutz Tikka T3 30mm Scope Tube Mount)
"Super!! :)"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.K. from Jacksonville, NC (ordered Bushnell Speedster II Radar Speed Gun - Handheld Cordless 101900)
"I was very happy with this purchase. It was delivered earlier than I expected. The price was good for the merchandise we ordered. The item works well for the purpose we intended it. Over all well are very happy and will use this merchant again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.E. from Hopewell, VA (ordered Bianchi 100 Professional Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 19222)
"Just what I was looking for and the best price along with available coupons. Their customer service was quick to respond to my questions prior to my order and the order arrived in two days."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.E. from San Antonio, TX (ordered Bushnell Shooter Stand Tripod 783011)
"Continuous first rate service, great prices. The only place I'll order optical products from."