2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 48



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Opticsplanet was a delight to deal with. When I ordered the wrong part by mistake and contacted them by email, their response was immediate and accommodating. The correct part was delivered quickly. Unlike other companies, I've not since been inundated with emails trying to sell me something else! No question ... a 5-star company!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.H. from Tishomingo, OK (ordered Firefield Rifle 10.25in Free Floating Quad Rail)
"I just had a brief question concerning compatability of a product that was listed so I called. The wait time wasn't too long and when I talked to the representative he instantly knew the answer and the call took no time at all. I will definitely be doing more business here over other companies. Thanks"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great prices;fast shipping, fab customer service. One of my fav online vendors!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"I did not deal with customer service. It was very simple to view product and order it and alot of options to pay. I use pay pal. I would only purchase from vendors that have the lowest price and have pay pal as an option. Thank you"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.C. from St George, UT (ordered 5.11 Taclite Pro Shorts 73287 and 5.11 Taclite Pro Shorts 73287)
"outstanding customer service in all aspects"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Very satisfied with your prices and quick service and shipping"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: F.H. from Forest Hill, MD (ordered Mako Group Black/OD Green/Desert Tan Quick Release Vertical Foregrip)
"Always good"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.K. from Houston, TX (ordered Galco Combat Master Belt Holster)
"Good price. Decent shipping/delivery time. Can't complain."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 1
Reviewer: C.P. from Mediapolis, IA (ordered Beamshot Tactical Flashlight - Strobe, Dimmer, 150 Lumens)
"My last purchase with Optics Planet a Beamshot Tactical Flashlight with battery was a very poor transaction. After 2 days the light quit working. Called their Tech Support and was told maybe the battery was bad. Purchased new battery and for now the light works. My problem is this being an expensive light along with an expensive battery I went to live chat to see if Optics Planet would either give me credit for a new battery or send a replacement battery. The person I conversed with on live chat was absolutely no help at all. They would not make good on the battery only would send me a new unit if I returned the old light. This to me was a stupid decision for Optics Planet, the cost to return this item, process and send back a new light would be far and away more expensive than either sending a new battery or giving me credit for the cost of the battery. The person I talked to on live chat changed my mind about doing business with Optics Planet, this is not the Customer Service I have come to expect from this Company, so as the old saying goes, " It takes years to get loyal customers but only a few seconds to loose them ". There are many similar websites in cyberspace that I'm sure will welcome my business."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: W.A. from Ballston Spa, NY (ordered Bushnell Trophy 4-12x40 Riflescope Multi-X 734124M, 734124B)
"Excellent store, very easy to deal with and the item was received in exactly 2 days with 2 day shipping."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.K. from Marietta, GA (ordered Bushnell Legacy WP 8x42 Binoculars 120842)
"I used the "ask the expert" to help narrow the field of more than 50 binoculars. My husband is thrilled with the choice - the expert knew her stuff and I look like a genius. Thank you!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.G. from Bethlehem, GA (ordered BlackHawk Sportster SERPA Holster 4135 and BlackHawk Sportster SERPA Holster 4135)
"Optics Planet is awesome! Great Place to shop, great customer service."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: E.R. from Montezuma, IN (ordered Garrett Complete Gold Pan Kit 1651300)
"Bought from them before, will again. Great service, great value. Thanks."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.H. from Flint, MI (ordered Sightmark Sure Shot Reflex Sight SM13003B)
"Excellent seller fast shipping and great service. I have and will do business with Optics Planet again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"All went as planned, happy with my new scope!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.M. from New Port Richey, FL (ordered Bianchi 3S Pistol Pocket Holser - Plain Tan, Right Hand 18012)
"As stated and delivered as promised! Thank you!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I highly recommend Optics Planet. They treat their customers well, and are quick with the transactions."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"fast and easy service the way they used to be done."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: A.N. from Santo Andre, S?o Paulo (ordered Maxpedition Imperial Load-Out Duffel Bag (Medium) 0651)
"IT WOULD LIKE TO REGISTER CLAIM THEREFORE I CARRIED THROUGH TWO PURCHASES WHERE THE ORDER WAS NOT CARRIED THROUGH DUE TO SUPPLY AND THE PRODUCT CONSISTED IN SUPPLY."