2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 49



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Good people to do business with! The prices are competitive and the shipping is usually the next day."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.M. from Medford, WI (ordered Gunmate Ambidextrous Hip Holster w/Adjustable Thumb Break 21152)
"They treated me well so far. I bought a number of things from them over the past 8 years."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ".T. from Temple, TX (ordered BlackHawk Night-Ops Lithium Batteries CR123)
"Online shopping that you can trust. You know what your going to get.... exactly what you ordered at the great price that they advertised. I never had to test the return policy... They just did it right the first time! I will continue to do business with OpticsPlanet!!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: S.S. from Harrisonburg, VA (ordered BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster - Active Retention - Matte Finish 4105)
"Been looking for one of these holsters for about two years. Thanks!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great holster and price--fast shipping with UPS!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.B. from Raleigh, NC (ordered Energizer TrailFinder 3 LEDs Compact 4 AA Size Folding Area Light)
"Excellent customer service and email communications. I ordered 5 flashlights but they only had one in stock. They let me know immediately and said they would get more from the maker. After a 4 day delay I was notified that the product had been discontinued and no longer available. I was given the option to receive the one item or cancel the entire order. I elected to take the one available but this put me under the free shipping threshhold. Unfortunately this almost doubled my cost for the one $10 item they could supply and had it been clear I'd lost the free shipping I should have cancelled the order. Overall, one of the best for keeping updated frequently on the status of my order."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have traded with this firm before and would heartily recommend them to anyone."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: F.H. from San Francisco, CA (ordered Sightmark Mini Shot Reflex Sight SM13001)
"Very good!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: W.A. from Greenfield, IN (ordered Leupold VX-I 2-7x33mm Shotgun Rifle Scope)
"Service was incredible. My product arrived the day after I ordered it, and in perfect condition. I will without doubt use OpticsPlanet in the future for any needs, provided they have what I need in stock."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great selection, competitively priced, easy tracking and on-time delivery: the electronic equivalent of helpful sales and support staff."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.C. from Battle Ground, WA (ordered Millett 1-4 x 24 DMS Designated Marksman Scope Red-Dot Rifle Scope BK81002)
"Good deal and service...........Thanks a'plenty..... a satisfied customer."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.G. from Phila, PA (ordered Caldwell Orange Peel 12-in Bullseye Targets)
"great to do business with will bye there again"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I was treated very well. The on-line chat is great. The only complaint that I have is that I checked stock before I ordered and was informed that it would be 9-10 days before the scope I wanted was going to be instock. Once I placed the order, I was informed that it could be 30-60 days. I had to change my order but, I was very pleased with the service after doing so."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.J. from Marysville, WA (ordered Lee Value 4-Hole Turret Press Set)
"very quick shipment and great product. I will buy from this seller again. Thanks a million"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: L.W. from Hudson, WI (ordered Redfield Rebel 10x42mm Binocular)
"A very easy transaction, with an easy to navigate website. Fast shipping."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: W.D. from Free Union, VA (ordered Canon EOS Rebel XSi Digital SLR Cameras - 12.2MP, 3.0" LCD 450D)
"Good price and fast delivery. A good overall experience."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"so far i have purchased several items from optics planet. i had to return a couple of items. service was very prompt, friendly, and very customer oriented. they have done such a good job so far, i am fixing to make another purchase with them. so far they have had the best price on many things, and their customer service is TOP NOTCH. hopefully they will keep it up. if they continue as they have been, i will definitely shop with them in the future."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"A good product at the best price I could find on line. There was a short back order period, then the holster was delivered as promised. I will not hesitate to order from Optics Planet again. Osgood T. Conklynn"