2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 50



Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 2
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: R.M. from Honolulu, HI (ordered Night Force Ballistic Software)
"Free shipping offers don't include Hawaii....we do have UPS ground service here...also you need to look into USPS flat rate boxes for delivery..saves me big time from other outfits"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: W.J. from alpharetta, GA (ordered Barska 2X30 Red Dot Scope AC11090)
"Item as described. Pricing and delivery works for me. Thanks"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: V.T. from Rosemead, CA (ordered Fenix Multipurpose Flashlights - Fenix TK12 R5 Flashlight)
"This is my first time buying something from Opticsplanet. The price is excellent and so is the shipping, I will buy again, and have already recommnended Opticsplannet to my co-workers."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"Everything was great except that the items were backordered and there was no indication of this on the website. I did not find out until after I had paid and was waiting for it to ship."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.R. from Oroville, WA (ordered Hatch Patrol Duty Bag - Hatch Gear Bag)
"Product exactly as described and coupled with fast delivery made this whole transaction seemles..Thx Opticsplanet."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.H. from Tacoma, Washinton (ordered Vortex Diamondback 4-12x40 Matte Riflescopes and Vortex 1-inch Riflescope Rings)
"When I forgot to add the apartment number for the shipping address, I called their customer service. The rep was so helpful and he told me that the address was corrected in their computer and that it would be shipped to the proper address. Great customer service above and beyond exceptional."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.C. from sulphur, LA (ordered Bianchi 7926 Compact Light Holder - Plain Black 22096)
"Flawless. Will buy from again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"excellent site ordered from here many times always good service. quick delivery times sometimes out of stock on items but they cant be blamed for that and the customer service to help you find a replacement item or getting it out as soon as it comes in is excellent and prices are very good highly recommend."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"I recently placed an order with Optics Planet and after placing the order I received an email stating that one of the three items I order was out of stock.The item out of stock was also available in a different color so I called and they had that one in stock and my order was shipped fairly fast."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Really like to shop at O P they have so many items to compare even though I have had my item already picked out so I get a lot of information on a other products too. Shipping is fast and free on most of the items I order."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"HAve bought products from Opticsplanet before and have always had great results. Will continue to do so."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"after calling Opticplanet to find out the reason for the delay in obtaining the requested item, I called Hi-Lux and they took my order information and process a drop-ship and within two days I had my order in hand. I also asked for five percent off on my order because of a prior order offer. I'm not sure that I did receive one or not. Other wise the service is okay and the represenatives of the company helpful. I'll be back when I need something elce."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: J.F. from Clinton, MS (ordered Bianchi B4 Ranger Belt - Plain Tan, Brass 12107)
"The product ordered was a belt and the company ran out about the time I ordered. I requested the same belt but with a nickle buckle rather than brass and they were out of it as well. It was "back ordered" for 7-10 days. That was 16 days ago and I don't have any further word of its status."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.R. from Dorr, MI (ordered Bushnell H2O 8x42 Binoculars 150842)
"Awesome prices, very speedy delivery. Other than the credit card verification process, all was very smooth. I imagine if paypal is used rather than credit card without a paypal account that would have been no issue. VERY Happy with service and product!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.H. from Agawam, MA (ordered Burris Xtreme Tactical Picatinny Style Rail 1" Weapon Rings)
"had all the items i needed, with options, at better prices than elsewhere. Ordering was easy, shipping cheap, and order processed by the next day."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Best prices anywhere. Very prompt delivery. Great place to shop1"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.D. from Fairfield, PA (ordered Gerber Game Tracker Blood Tracking Light)
"These guys are great to do business with! Ordered my merchandise, got an email from UPS (the next morning) showing it's route, and it arrived in a timely manner. They've just got a new customer for life if they keep up the good work. Prices are the best I've found as well."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.K. from Castro Valley, CA (ordered Tamarack Titan Cargo ATV Bag)
"This is the second time that I have made a purchase from Opticsplanet in the past year. After searching the internet for best prices, availability and shipping, Opticsplanet was the best deal for quality products."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Since i have discovered optics planet I have used them and only them to purchase all my internet items. I have always been a little apprehensive about ordering things from the internet(how long it will take, when will my account be charged) and have found that optics planet only charges whenever the item is actually shipped. That is a big relief to me. They also are very quick to send most of my orders and if an item is/goes out of stock they always inform me and offer to cancel the item if I desire and help me find a similiar item that is in stock. Also, their customer service rocks. I have always been answered by email within 24 hours of any questions i may answer. Bottom line, I will continue to use optics planet for all my internet purchases because of their fast shipping(most of the time free), great prices(almost always at or below that of all other competitors), and excellent customer service."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.C. from Rockwood, PA (ordered Galco Taurus Judge 3 Inch Chamber DAO Holster)
"This is the second order placed and recieved from and thru optics planet I'm very satisfied with all aspects of their order process and delivery"