2,553 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 51



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: W.L. from Kerrville, TX (ordered Black Scout 1000 ARC Laser Rangefinder 201932)
"I'm very pleased."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.P. from OIRLANDO, FL (ordered Blackhawk Serpa Level 2 Duty Holster for SigPro 2022)
"The holster fit the weapon perfectly. It was exactly what I wanted, and I'll buy agaiun from Opticsplanet. Thank you."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.R. from Round Lake Beach, IL (ordered Glock GTL10 Tactical Flashlight TAC03166)
"excellent"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: B.S. from Liberty Twp, OH (ordered Advanced Technology Mosin Nagant 7.62x54R Monte Carlo Stock)
"I ordered an ATI stock and UPS messed up my tracking number so I didn't know when I should be expecting or where my order was, however, it came within a few days (fast), was in perfect shape (quality), and the price could not be beat (inexpensive)... I really have no complaints and will order again from them very soon!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Optics Planet is a wonderful company to do buisness with. Will be doing buisness with them again in the future."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Wonderful shopping experiance. No trouble whatso ever."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 3
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great Service and FREE Shipping!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.B. from Port Richey, FL (ordered Galco Concealable Holsters for Automatic Handguns)
"Great service!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"Goo value, good shipping and outstanding products."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Yes, I had a pleasant experience with Opticsplanet. The item I purchased was a 3x9x42 tactical scope to mount atop my AR-15 using the carry handle as the mounting platform, which also allowed the use of the existing sights. I was pleased with the price, quality, and ease of dialing in the scope. I received my order in less time than I have from other dealers via the internet without any hassle. I would recommend this scope and Opticsplanet to anyone wanting a quality item from a quality dealer."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.P. from Moab, UT (ordered Tamarack Classic ATV Front Box - Black ab)
"My item was temporarily out of stock so I contacted them to change to another item. It was done easily, efficienty and the new item was shipped that day."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.J. from Woodinville, WA (ordered NcSTAR Gun Case CV2906)
"Great product, great price, prompt delivery."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.M. from New Castle, DE (ordered Celestron Telescope Solar Filters)
"I rated OpticsPlanet in the excellent category, because of their top-rated customer service, prompt delivery, and overall satisfaction. I would definitely recommend purchasing a telescope and its accompanying accessories from OpticsPlanet!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"Great website thats easy to use, good fast service. Will shop there again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: W.T. from Bloomburg, TX (ordered Bushnell 3-9x40 Trophy XLT Riflescopes)
"Very easy to deal with. Best price I found. I will use them again!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
"Slow to ship. Mediocre pricing. Reasonably good selection. A last resort if I can find it elsewhere."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"OK transaction. I wish the out of stock items were shown as out of stock before the orders were placed."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"An excellent experience in every way. Thank You!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 2
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 4
"not happy about being notified about out of stock items"