2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 52



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"My third time ordering sunglasses from Optics Planet and a great experience. They originally forgot to add my 10% off for delayed shipping, but once I reminded them, they immediately credited my account. Fast shipping even though my ordered was delayed due to a backorder."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.J. from Canton, OH (ordered Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster - Plain Black, Right Hand 19520)
"Great company! I'll be shopping there again!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.S. from ATLANTA, GA (ordered Bolle Snakes Anaconda Sunglasses)
"My order was backordered but i was informed immediately of the delay, offered a refund or short wait, and not charged until my item was stocked and shipped. Although it would have been better if it was in stock, the excellent communication and professional service made the difference so that I could still rate Optics Planet excellent overall."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.J. from San Benito, TX (ordered Caldwell Matrix Shooting Rest 101600)
"I havn't recieved the order yet , but I am very satisfied with the products I have purchased in the past . Have to wait till I get this order to make comment !. Got e-mail that was shipped today 11-09-2010 . Arnold"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Best customer service and representatives I've experienced in a long time!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.B. from Charleston, SC (ordered Ray-Ban Shooter Prescription Sunglasses RB3138)
"Excellent communications! Thanks for all of your help."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.B. from Phoenix, AZ (ordered DeSantis Right Hand - Black - Tuck-This II M24BA77Z0)
"I have found that OpticsPlanet is always competeitive on prices and has a huge merchandise list. OpticsPlanet web site is easy to search on and fast at finding what I am looking for."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.L. from Farmington, GA (ordered Streamlight Buckmasters Trident HP Headlamp LED Flashlight)
"The only thing that I was pleased with was the way the free shipping was not explained very well until after you had already had placed your order!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Delivered on time and as promised. 2nd purchase from them. Both were a good experience."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"As usual, OpticsPlanet shipped exactly what I ordered and it arrived on-time and intact! It's a pleasure to continue to do business with you."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: B.B. from Santa Rosa, CA (ordered Buckmasters 4.5-14x40 Black Matte BDC Reticle Riflescope)
"My second purchase smooth as the first. There will be more based on my experience."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.W. from Mayodan, NC (ordered NcSTAR Compact Rifle Scope - 3-9x42 Scope / Blue SC3942B)
"This is not the first item I have bought from Opticsplanet Thier prices are Great and service is excepional.I have been pleased with the quality of thier merchandise.I have only praise for them."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.S. from LOCARNO, switzerland (ordered Serengeti Velocity Titanium Sunglasses, Espresso/Drivers Gradient )
"The service, in general, was excellent as well as the product. The serengeti velocity 6935 are even better than expected and the price, very good. I can just recommend it!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I will shop with them again. My order was as advertised. Thanks!!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Dealing with Optics Planet has been a good experience, I would rate them in the same league as Newegg and Geeks.com (where most of my online purchases occur). I was highly impressed on their shipping speed and accuracy of the information on their website. I will be using them again in the future, as the need, or want, arises."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I found what I needed fast, checked out fast and it was delivered fast. 5 stars for Optics Planet .com."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"i have been extremely please with every item I've purchased. that being said i purchased a compass $50+ and i received a box with a crushed corner. so i came home to a pyramid shaped box which wouldn't have mattered but it just so happened to be the corner the compass was in. In fairness shipping was through UPS, so if any one is at fault it's them. But a simple "this side up" or a "handle with care" sticker could have prevented the situation. I have purchased many things and it was the first time anything like that happened. I'm still a happy customer & will always come to OP.com for future purchases."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.D. from San Antonio, TX (ordered Swarovski EL & SLC new Binoculars Lift Carrying Strap 44008)
"I totally enjoyed purchasing from your company. I was very pleased with the whole process and I have been buying on-line for years now. I have already recommended you to friends as a good company to deal with and good prices. Thank you again for making my Holiday shopping experience easy."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The nikon m223 is an excellent scope. Optics planet was the best price around. I'll definitely be buying more from here."