2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 53



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: E.E. from Lowell, MI (ordered Bianchi 5 Black Widow Holster - Plain Black, Right Hand 19828)
"I have made several purchases from this company. It's always been about the best price that drew me to them. The quick delivery is top-notch!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: L.V. from Redding, CA (ordered Barska 2X30 Red Dot Scope AC11090)
"A very quick and easy purchase via the internet. Item I purchased was delivered via UPs, a day earlier then originally stated. All the info I needed was stated up front, no surprises."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.C. from Margate, FL (ordered BlackHawk Night-Ops Xiphos NT Weapon Mounted Light)
"Ordered another product online the same day from another website and had it shipped the same way. I received my light from you guys a week sooner and was able to track it the entire way. Will order from you again for sure."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.M. from Maysville, NC (ordered Vanguard VS-82 Table Tripod)
"Have ordered many times from Optics Planet, good ol' reliable and trustworthy, products always as described with no problems or any returns, always fast ship, Thanks Optics Planet, keep up the good service."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 2
Reviewer: P.D. from Vandenberg AFB, CA (ordered Wiley-X P-17 Rx Prescription Sunglasses)
"I ordered prescription sunglasses. The web site says expect 3-4 weeks for the order to be filled and shipped. I began calling customer service at the end of week 4. My first and second call, the rep attempted to call the lab w/o success. She assured me that she would continue to call the lab and let me know status right away. A week went by and I had no response. I called two more times the 5th week and was assured the sunglasses were on their way. I did not receive a tracking number, so I called again. On my 5th call, I received a tracking number and learned my glasses were arriving the next day. Customer service reps were cordial and respectful, just not very helpful. It seems they are having issues w/the lab being backlogged with too many orders. Sunglasses arrived in great condition. As the web site suggests, it has taken my eyes a few days to adjust but I am completely satisfied with the product. My ratings in the other areas speak for themselves. The overall rating would have been excellent but failure to follow-up by customer service and and the 2 week lab delay are both significant detractors."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.W. from brighton, MI (ordered AO General Flight Gear 52mm Sunglasses - w FREE/UPS)
"very fast shipped out the same day"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Smooth transaction with outstanding prices and shipping options. Thank You!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.D. from Brecksville, OH (ordered Vortex StrikeFire Red Dot Riflescope SFRD AR15 Mount)
"Excellent service & product, I highly recommend Opticsplanet."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"What a great product! The sight I ordered from OpticsPlanet fit my gun perfectly, was easier than easy to install and works perfectly. It is the easiest to use sight I've ever had. With it I hit more bulls eyes than ever at much greater ranges. At closer ranges it is if there were a wire guiding the bullet - You just never miss the bulls eye at close range. I have my gun for home protection and at the ranges involved in a home situation I believe this device will help bring you out ahead every time. I would recommend this sight to anyone - a really great design that really works. Thank you OpticsPlanet."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.B. from San Dieog, CA (ordered Gunslick AR-15 Cleaning Kit - 41455 and Barska AR-15 Combo Wrench Tool AW11167)
"Great seller. Tons of options on just about anything and great customer service"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Excellent. The only problem was that I was not sent e-mail confirmation (until calling for it)."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I am very satisfied with the product I purchased from Opticsplanet. I may purchase additional products in the future from them."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: L.R. from Chula Vista, CA (ordered Bianchi 7506 AccuMold Belt Slide - Black, Right Hand 17864)
"Holster is great for off duty or concealment"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.K. from Arroyo Grande, CA (ordered Serengeti Vedi Sunglasses, Henna Frame, Drivers Polarized Lens)
"Very fast service!!! Exactly what I was expecting from Serengeti and the merchant.Great job, well executed."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: F.D. from Placerville, Ca (ordered Laser Max Unimax Micro Rail Mounted Laser for Sub-Compact Pistols)
"This company has to be one of the best online merchants I have ever dealt with. Service is above and beyond all expectations"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.F. from Los Osos, CA (ordered Streamlight Stinger Flashlight Battery Stick)
"The product was exactly as described and arrived in good condition in a timely fashion. The price wasn't remarkable but when you consider that the shipping was free it turns out to be a good deal. I could have gotten a better price on an inferior or questionable product but then you get what you pay for."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: R.L. from Westlake, OR (ordered OPMOD Waterproof 10x42 Binoculars and Burris 300157 Neck Relief Binocular Strap)
"I have had two experiences with; the first was a good product but a 1 1/2 month delay in shipping and notifying me that there was a delay. The 2nd experience was much more professional and in a timely manner. both experiances were Good products."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.Y. from Valencia, CA (ordered Accutact Anglesights w/ Quick Release Picatinny Mounts)
"Always a good place to shop!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great selection, service and prices."