Products
2,502 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 54



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.S. from Marrero, LA (ordered Pelican Rifle OD Green Case 1750 w/ Foam)
"Very accommodating"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"Great price. A little bit frustrating that it was sent with a signature required though. I had to drive 20 miles to a UPS store to pick up my order because they only deliver during business hours."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.S. from Beckwourth, CA (ordered Sun Cloud Explorer Sunglasses Case - Green Woven)
"great service,fast shipping"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The product I ordered was delivered as selected in a timely and efficient manner at a reasonable price and with neither hassle nor inconvenience to me. The products are displayed alongside necessary specification data. Overall, a well-run storefront. I would most certainly do business with opticsplanet in the future."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 2
Customer Service 4
"If you're buying outside of the US with a credit card, you might have to go through a "verification" system which took me over 2 weeks to get through!! After that though, delivery was quick and item was in brand new condition."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.J. from Ferriday, LA (ordered Caldwell Lead Sled Shot Carrier Bags and Caldwell Lead Sled Plus)
"had what I needed, good price, fast simple ordering and checkout, fast shipping, good communication, friendly helpful knowledgable staff, good to deal with on problems with orders, you will get a reply to emails...Thanks!!! Have ordered several times and often shop them first for these reasons."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: B.G. from Cape Coral, FL (ordered Galco King Tuk Holster and Galco King Tuk 1 1/4" C-Hook)
"Optics Planet had the best price and free shipping. Through no fault of theirs, they ran out of stock and had to backorder. They contacted me, gave me the option to cancel or replace with a similar item, or wait. I chose to wait. I appreciate their communication and committment to customer service. I will be ordering from them again!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"friendly and competent, unfortunately, was the product not in stock."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.G. from Midlothian, VA (ordered Serengeti Presa Polarized Sunglasses)
"Glasses I ordered arrived quickly and were just as described. Very happy I ordered from this vendor."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.K. from Shawnee, OK (ordered Bianchi 6 Waistband Holster - Rust Suede, Right Hand 19558)
"Overall very good service, shipping cost could be a little better. Thanks TL"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.S. from Williamson, WV (ordered Gould & Goodrich 810 Inside Pants Concealment Holster)
"Although my item was out of stock and it took a while to get it, I couldn't find it any cheaper. Website should show things that are not in stock. The picture of the item was misrepresenting because the company had changed some of the color on the holster. Overall, a good company to do business with!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 4
"I ordered the product and did not recieve a confirmation e-mail until three days later. The confirmation e-mail said that my order had shipped. I had no tracking number or order reference number of any kind until that time. five business days after this I recieved another e-mail giving me my package tracking information. This is when they actually shipped my order. So three days to confirm and a total of eight business days later to ship. I recieved the exact product I had ordered at the lowest price I could find. Order was packaged well. Only issue being the time it took them to process my order for items that their website said they had onhand."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: W.S. from Barnwell, SC (ordered Millett 4-16x50 Tactical Rifle scopes BK81008 / BK81001)
"Great seller! Delivered in a very timely manner."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Quick ship, great price."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"the product was a little less than what i expected, but for the price, and shipping it was well worth it.. I will certainly order again from opticsplanet. Sincerely, Joe Pichardo"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"i have purchased several items from optics planet, and so far outstanding service and prices. hopefully they will continue in remembering that even in today's techno age, customer service still matters."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.H. from Ballston Lake, NY (ordered SightMark Laser Bore Sights and Bushnell Laser Boresighter w/ Arbors 740100C)
"You might find an item for a couple of bucks cheaper on another site, but for a couple of bucks more you know you'll get your item on time and as described. I love this company."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.T. from Sept-Iles, QC (ordered Bushnell Spacemaster 20-60x60 Spotting Scope 787360)
"very smooth International transaction, fast shipping. Very happy with my purchase"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: A.M. from Concord, TN (ordered Meprolight Night Sights for Kimber Pistols and Hand Guns)
"I have yet to receive the items I ordered so my evaluation may change when I do. I received a notice on 8/20/10 that the items were back-ordered but would be received in about a week. It has now been 14 days since I received that notice."