2,544 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 55



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.N. from Port Saint Lucie, FL (ordered Peltor Tactical Hearing Protectors, Electronic Hearing Protection Muffs)
"Great place to buy , you will never go wrong"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.V. from Cape Town, Western Cape (ordered LaserLyte Mini Laser Bore Sight 17-22 MBS-1722)
"Easily navigable shopping interface, excellent communications with customer. Recommended."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Wow - great price - great service."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.V. from Sacramento, CA (ordered Bushnell ARES 6 inch Compact Dobsonian Telescope OpticsPlanet Edition)
"Only nuisance was the verification process. Having to send over a copy of my photo ID was cumbersome but worth it in the end. Great product."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.C. from harrison township, MI (ordered BlackHawk Leather Speed Classic-S&W J Frame Holster and Riflemen PXS Hearing Protectors)
"Great price and service. Will definetly shop Optics Planet again. Mark"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: L.C. from Cape Coral, FL (ordered Bolle Snakes Recoil Sunglasses)
"Shopping at Optics Planet was a pleasure. Good item at a good price and fast shipping. That's as good as it gets with Internet shopping."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.S. from Reading, PA (ordered Fobus Ruger LCR, SP101 RH Ankle Holster)
"Excellent process from start to delivery. would not hesitate to buy from opticsplanet."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have purchased products from Optics Planet a few times over the past couple of years and have always received excellent service from this company. Their pricing is competitive and they offer a wide variety of products at various price points. I have always received exactly what I ordered and would recommend Optics Planet for all your shooting equipment needs."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: J.T. from East Dundee, IL (ordered Bushnell 1x28 Trophy Red Dot Sight 730131)
"Item ordered was OOS; I was immedialtely informed about that and told that it was expected in within ten days. In about ten days I was informed that it was in and had been shipped and received it promptly and in excellent shape."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I will definitely purchase from Optics Planet again in the near future. I had a great experience with my purchase."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.. from Mesa, AZ (ordered Nikon 10x50 Action Extreme Waterproof Binoculars 7245)
"easy; fast; good tracking; quick delivery; perfect condition. Overall, perfect!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.L. from Yorba Linda, CA (ordered Streamlight TLR-1 Rail-Mounted Weapon Tactical Flashlight)
"Optics Planet is a right place to shop gun holsters, Streamlight TLR-1 weapon light, Surefire batteries according to my experience. I do not shop other products there, so I can't give my review."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"This is a great place to shop, fantastic service and price at one place!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"A great retailer. Excellent communication and selection. Their web site is easy to navigate and secure. Prices are very good and competitive. I will be shopping with them again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: N.N. from Seminole, FL (ordered Butler Creek Universal LULA Black Pistol Loader)
"Item was packaged well. Price was competitive. Transaction was super easy. Delivery was prompt. I would definitely purchase from this seller again. Also, their selection of inventory was great...as was searching for a specific item on their site."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.M. from Friendswood, TX (ordered NcSTAR Scope Mount - Ruger 1022 See Through Base Mount / Blk. MRUHB1022)
"Will make future purchases from the commpany.Very please.Thank You."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.Z. from Franklin, PA (ordered Caldwell Lead Sled FCX Shooting Rest 820444)
"Item come well packaged and was shipped quit fast. I wish that an offer was made with the option of buying the lead shot for the weight bag. I will be trying the FCX model this weekend."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.B. from las vegas, NV (ordered Meprolight Night Sights for Walther Pistols)
"I needed some new sights for my Walther. Optics Planet were recommended to me, I can see why. Good prices and speedy delivery. I will use them again. Much recommended."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.L. from Edison, NJ (ordered BlackHawk Dynamic Entry Knock Knock T-Shirt)
"WOULD SURELY BUY FROM OPTICSPLANET AGAIN. gitr355@yahoo.com"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"I would recommend Optics Planet to anyone looking for a good price and great customer service. The only thing I have an issue with and it is a small issue is that when you order online and it is after store hours there is no out of stock warning when you order. I do a lot of looking and ordering after people are closed and this would be helpful in making decisions online easier. Other than that small thing and there customer service is top notch because everytime something has been out of stock I have called and they have adjusted my order everytime quickly and efficiently."