2,532 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 57



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.W. from Indianapolis, IN (ordered Bushnell Laser Boresighter w/ Arbors 740100C)
"Got my boresight fast and safe, and on another occasion a nice pair of binoculars. At a good price. Fast Delivery, A+"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: J.H. from Ventura, CA (ordered Bushnell Voyager Sky Tour 700mm x 60mm Refractor Telescope 789960)
"There was a slight delay in receiving my purchase....I received a second email after I ordered my telescope saying the item was out of stock. However they had the vendor ship out my order and i received it pretty quick. Thank you :)"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.S. from Forest Hills, NY (ordered Bushnell Backtrack Personal Locator GPS and Bushnell Backtrack Personal Locator GPS)
"I have no complaints. I received the items I ordered in a timely fashion, they work, I'm happy."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have never been dissapointed in any of my dealings with Opticsplanet. My merchandise has always been of the highest quality and has arrived well packaged and on time. Their website works flawlessly and is easy to navigate, which is not always the case with other places I have ordered from. I have never had to return anything so I'm not sure how their return policy works, but I would guess it would be easy as well. I usually look to them first when I am looking to make a purchase. A first rate organization!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"This is my second purchase from optics planet. I am very satisfied with these purchases Thank You Rich"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Opticsplanet had good prices. There web site is very easy to navigate. Excellent customer service and easy to deal with if you do have a return. Qick shipping with several different options. Opticsplanet will be my first stop when I buy my next scope!"

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
"Most web-stores will post up front that an item is out of stock. Opticsplanet has, on two occassions, taken my order only to advise me later that the item(s) weren't available. They didn't charge me until the item shipped, but I still could've saved alot of time if I'd known the circumstances before I placed my order."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.M. from Fort Worth, TX (ordered Streamlight TLR-1 / TLR-1S Rail-Mounted Weapon Tactical Flashlights)
"Best price out there on the item I purchased, shipping price was ok not great, price seemed like a fixed amount. $10 to ship a tiny flashlight was hefty, but shipping was really quick. Overall still got item for less than anywhere else. I would buy from them again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"One item was delayed for a short time but I was kept in the loop all the way and the item was delivered in short order. You never fail to impress. Wish all my online experiences were this good."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great products, easy to order, and fast shipping!!!! Great place to purchase!!!!!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"I was pleased that OpticsPlanet kept me well informed about a back order from the manufacturer on one of the items I purchased."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: P.P. from Houston, TX (ordered Storm Case - iM2750-00000 - Black - No Foam)
"Ordered the case 2 weeks ago. Still waiting for it to get in stock."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.B. from Paron, AR (ordered Uncle Mike's Inside-the-Pant Holsters)
"Spend more than $30, and shipping is free was a big selling point to me. Good, fast shipping."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ".B. from Walker, LA (ordered Galco Stinger Belt Holster)
"Good prices and good products. James"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Optics Planet has always been an excellent place to do business...from the web site to the customer service you can expect to be treated as a valuable customer,not just another number....LOE"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: F.F. from Canton, MI (ordered Galco Flashlight Holster Side Tie Down)
"Would buy from them again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
"Item as described, smooth transaction and fast shipping."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"My vote was 4 all the way down as I feel there is room for improvement in everything and every service. They are as close to 5's as it gets though. Great merchant to buy from and great customer service."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.G. from Russell, KY (ordered Osprey M4 Handguard/QUAD Rail with Cover)
"I have an item on order now that is on backorder for the first time.So far dealing with them has been outstanding!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Don't know what to say. Made order, placed order, received everything undamaged, on time. Did not need customer service. I am sure it is also good. Prices are very competitive. I am ready to place my next order. Very satisfied."