Products
2,502 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 58



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The site was excellent all the items in a certain catagory were displayed together. The prices were lower than most other sites. The choices were outstanding. Shipping was real quick though they are headquartered near me. I would not think twice about buying from Opticsplanet again!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I ordered this flashlight for hunting. The description on line was easy to figure, the reviews were very helpful, and shipping was fast and easy. Thumbs up!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: W.H. from canon city, CO (ordered Camelbak Hydrolink In-line Microfilter 60084 (NSN: 8465015174770))
"great product and an easy shopping experience every time."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"These folks got it right with online purchasing all the way through getting your item at your door. Appreciate it!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.S. from Cape Coral, FL (ordered LaserMax CenterFire Laser Sight for Ruger LCP Pistols)
"I have consistantly been 100% satisfied each and every time I shop at optics planet. Always best prices, free shipping on amost everything, and if I'm not happy with an item they make it very easy to return it for a refund. I work at one of the big home improvement retailers, and customer care is job #1, its very clear that optics planet shares in that belief"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.M. from imperial beach, CA (ordered Leupold VX-R 3 - 9 x 40mm Matte Riflescope)
"Painless. Great selection, customer service."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: J.H. from Pomona, NY (ordered BlackHawk Jacket Slot Duty Belt Loop)
"Fast, professional service; Will use them again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"We had to return one of the telescopes and they were first rate in the RMA and customer service assisting us in choosing another telescope for our purposes."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.B. from Salesville, AR (ordered Bushnell Excursion Spotting Scope 20-60x80 ED 782080ED)
"The price was the cheapest found on the net. The shipping was free. (Hard to beat that.) The delivery was extremely fast. Got here in only a couple of days after placing my order. I was pleasantly surprised. There website was easy and simple to use and make the purchase. I did not need to or try to use customer service, so I can't really say how it is. However if it is anything like the rest of my experience shopping at opticsplanet I assume it would be top notch too. I will check opticsplanet again when I am interested in ordering something they carry."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Had exactly what I needed at a great price and it was delivered fast."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
"bunch of stuff from order got backordered. Still waiting two weeks later. The website does not reflect current stock levels"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"great price / fast shipper /good place to buy from"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Outstanding service !!! Could not ask for anything more."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.M. from Lithonia, GA (ordered 5.11 Dc Roller Bag and Nite Ize S-Biner Versatile Carry Biners)
"this is one of the websites I use to buy gear. It is user friendly and my orders arrive in good shape and on time. I recommend it to others."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I purchase many items from Optics Planet. They usually have what I'm looking for at competitive pricing."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I ordered a Nikon scope and Leupold rings for my son's first deer rifle. Everything was perfect throughout the whole buying and shipping process. I even chatted online with an Opticsplanet representative to make sure the rings and scope would fit properly on the rifle. Upon receiving the items, lo and behold, everything fit perfectly. I am 100% satisfied with Opticsplanet and will make future purchases from them."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.S. from McKinney, TX (ordered Tasco 6-24x42 Target / Varmint Riflescope VAR624X42M Rifle scope)
"Everything was great, easy to find what I needed, easy to order, great price, fast shipping, can't ask for anything more."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Bought products at a good price. Fast free delivery"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5