Products
2,502 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 6



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Even local stores couldn't beat this price!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: W.M. from Chapel Hill, NC (ordered Ray-Ban Prescription Sunglasses RB3254)
"Great experience after a false start. The original order I placed was put on hold for a few days after I received an email. A few days later, I received a nice note saying the item was out of stock along with a recommendation for something similar and a 5% discount. I went back to the site and decided on a different pair of sunglasses (Rx) and they arrived a week later. Very nice merchandise and the Rx seems to be correct. So far...very pleased and I would recommend the company and its merchandise."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.H. from Port Orange, FL (ordered Viridian Green Lasers Universal Mount Green Laser w/ Tactical Light)
"My item was on back order,it was shipped in a timely manor."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.G. from Pearland, TX (ordered Trijicon RMR Sight Adjustable (LED) - 3.25 MOA Red Dot)
"awesome customer service 5 Star across the board."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: M.P. from mirimar bch, FL (ordered TZ Case Series Cape Buffalo Molded Waterproof Utility Case 12x9x4.5)
"loved the prices and the ease of ordering...however the time between ordering and recieveng was quite a bit lenghly. and the information on my order during its shipping was little or none. using other on line orders i recieve a update every few days which puts me at ease."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.M. from Jay, NY (ordered Nikon Monarch ATB 10x42 Binoculars)
"I had no problems with my order with Opticsplanet. Completely satisfied with their performance."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.D. from Shadyside, OH (ordered Bushnell Night Vision 2x24 Night Watch Monocular 260224)
"I resently purchased night vision mon. I was very happy on how fast it came. It may be a cheaper price but nothing on this unit is cheap. I am telling all my friends to shop here. thanks Michael from ohio"

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: ".A. from Kalamazoo, MI (ordered BlackHawk Sportster SERPA Holster 4135)
"This is one of several purchases I've made using Opticsplanet.com and I am extremely satisfied with my purchases. I have recommended them to multiple other people."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great site I came across when shopping for some tactical goggles. They had what I was specifically looking in tactical goggles and price was one of the best around. I placed my order and within a few days I received an e-mail stating that they were out of stock for what I wanted but were looking for what I needed. A few days later I received another e-mail stating that my order was sent. My order was received in a timely manner. Great place as far as ground shipping, order just needs to be $29.95 or more. Typically it's $100/$150 or more. Will be shopping here more."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: T.M. from Midland, Tx (ordered Galco Classic Lite Shoulder System)
"It was a little hard to find exactly which holster I needed, but that could be my fault. Overall-good experience!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Exactly what I ordered, exactly when they said it would be here."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: L.P. from Herald, CA (ordered NcSTAR Gun Accessories - Pistol Laser Sight APLS)
"happy with my scope."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.A. from Oakland, CA (ordered BlackHawk CONCEALED SHOULDER HOLSTER 40SH02BK)
"Iam rating this product as excellent rating good pricing."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.L. from madison, WI (ordered Nikon 20-60x82 ProStaff Spotting Scope Zoom Spotting Scopes)
"had a lot of trouble with ups,had to have a hold put on it to pick it up myself,when i got to the ups store they had sent it back out for delivery,took an extra 4 days for me to get it"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: W.S. from Hopkinsville, KY (ordered Bianchi 5BH Thumbsnap Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 10127)
"Opticsplanet is great. Good prices, great customer service!!!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The prices were as good, if not better, than other online retailers. The shipping was a little slow but that was UPS, not OpticsPlanet. I will definitely do business with OpticsPlanet again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great deal very informative and easy to complete purchase Thank You BigJim"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.S. from Leawood, KS (ordered BlackHawk Level 3 Tactical SERPA Holster 4306)
"Great prices, huge selection, fast shipping, and quality products. What more is there to ask for..."