Products
2,496 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 60



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.M. from Pollock Pines, CA (ordered Bolle Sidney Polarized Sunglasses w/ Polarized Lenses)
"I have recommended Opticsplanet to several friends. This is the 2nd time I've shopped there and have had excellant results both times."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I ordered the 80mm Aspen Spotting Scope from this merchant and was very happy with both. I'd definitely consider them again for future purchases."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"Originally ordered items were not in stock. After the order was placed, I was notified of out of stock items. I called and changed the colors of the items ordered to alternates which they had in stock. Next time I'll just call and get a live person on the phone to tell me what's in stock and order through them. Will do business again, but not online, only via telephone."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 1
Reviewer: S.S. from Saratoga Springs, UT (ordered Streamlight Stinger DS C4 LED Flashlight)
"I like the flashlights they are great. I received them quicker then I expected. I did however have a problem with the order and tried to get it corrected right away. I was very disapointed with Opticsplanet's CUSTOMER SERVICE they were not very helpful. I also found them to not be very friendly. I was suppose to receive a call back and did not from the person that was helping me. I called back the next day and was still not happy with cusomer service, from another employee. I will not purchase from them again because of their customer service!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Quality products at a great price. Very fast shipping. Website is user friendly and easy to navigate. Will do business with this company again. Keep up the good job."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Excellent ease of ordering...web site is easy to use...I am happy with the entire service experience with Opticsplanet..."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Very pleased. Would order again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.W. from Lawton, OK (ordered Nikon ProStaff 3-9x40 Water Proof Riflescopes 6310/6311)
"My experience shopping at Opticsplanet has always been excellent. Fair prices, fast delivery, and great products."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: V.S. from Boca Raton, FL (ordered Serengeti Firenze Classic Sunglasses)
"The service the way its supposed to be."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.A. from Boynton Beach, FL (ordered Sightmark Triple Duty CRL Red Laser Sight)
"Good service and prices. Packed well."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.E. from Phoenix, AZ (ordered Crimson Trace Rail Master Laser Sight - Universal Rail-Mount Laser)
"Have ordered many times from Optics Planet & always received Xlnt service,start 2 finish."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.B. from Cape Coral, FL (ordered Pelican Protector Small Case 1150)
"Great selection - Excellent prices"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.K. from Torrance, CA (ordered Galco Clenzoil C-cln C-CLN and Leupold VX3 1.5-5x20mm Rifle Scope)
"Opticsplanet is becoming one of my favorite places to buy all types of firearm related stuff. Keep up the good work."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Not a single problem. Excellent merchandise and free shipping via Fed Ex. Very fast. Best price I have seen on this product. Bought two. Will recommend Optics Planet to others and have."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 2
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: C.F. from tuscaloosa, AL (ordered Nikon 8-24x25 Travelite V Zoom Binoculars 7512)
"I didnt have any problems with my order, the price was a little high but i was in a hurry and didnt have time to look for a better price, i ended up finding them for about 30% less at several other online retailers."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I had a shipping address mistake that we tried to correct with the shipper. There was a service charge associated with that, which was acceptable. Unfortunately the delivery still went to the incorrect address, for unknown reasons. The additional charge was eventually reversed. Thanks for the assistance in correcting my address mistake and providing excellent service."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.S. from Gladwyne, PA (ordered Galco SB8 1 1/2" 7 Hole Sport Belt)
"Free shipping plus good customer service makes the difference. A good place to shop."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.K. from Lancaster, OH (ordered Browning Midas Electronic Hearing Protector - Black 12627)
"Excellent price and fast delivery. Great service."