2,544 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 61



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"These were really solid, far more so than I expected. They will last a long time! The lighting is really bright, especially the red!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Fast service. Excellent product. Couldn't ask for any better."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: E.M. from Pensacola, FL (ordered Pentax AC Adapter Kits)
"I ordered what is a hard to find item. They had 2 in stock and shipped one to me quickly. I expect to be a repeat customer."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The Fobus Roto-Paddle holster HK1TRP and Fobus Paddle holster KT2G fit my S&W Sigma 40VE and Ruger LCP like a glove. I recieved these in only 5 days after ordering. The quickest shipping I've ever had from any internet vendor. These were priced lower than anyone else I've found also. Thanks!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.S. from Manchester, TN (ordered 5.11 Tactical Single Pistol case 58724)
"EXCELLENT SELLER"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"opticsplanet has great prices and free shipping on most orders. they ship fast and if there is any problems there customer service will fix it."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I made a mistake on my order.I called them next morning to correct it before it went out. They did it. Thanks for being understanding . Don"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.C. from San Diego, CA (ordered Vortex Solo 8x36 Monocular S836)
"tried to order a scope mount for one of my rifles twice both times not in stock. Shipping a little slow overall good service and prices. I will continue to shop there since they have a great selection of optics at good prices."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"After trying several other online retailers for handgun accessories and cleaning supplies etc., I am totally sold on opticsplanet! They carry a wide variety of products and offer many competitive choices for virtually all items I want. They also offer free shipping for most items if you are not in a hurry (why pay for quicker shipping?). Their customer service is top rate, and they sent me a $15 off coupon if I place a $150 or more order (which may happen soon). Their prices are very competitive, and with free shipping, you come out spending slightly less. I am very pleased with every item I have bought so far - promised quality was delivered, and I will be a regular customer."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: T.L. from Niederwald, TX (ordered NcSTAR Scope Ring - 30mm Ring-3 / 8" Dovetail / 1" Inserts Hight R22)
"I strongly recommend "opticsplanet" as a shopping source. My transaction with them was hassle free and fast. The product I bought (Bushnell Red Dot scope) was as advertised and delivered quickly. I will certainly shop with them again...Tim in Texas"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I received my order within days from my purchase. I compared prices at other retailers of the exact same product and by far, I received the best deal from Opticsplanet. If I need/want another similar product, I will by all means go back to Opticsplanet."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: B.O. from Omaha, NE (ordered Pelican 1519 Lid Organizer for Pelican 1510 Case)
"Great - they sent just what I ordered and shipped it out immediately..."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"OpticsPlanet has the best customer service ever, highly recommended."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: S.G. from Hermosa Beach, CA (ordered Pro-Ears Pro 300 Shooting Hearing Protection Headsets)
"Product was easily ordered and arrived quickly with no problems. I would not hesitate to order from them again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Super merchant! All you could ask for: large selection, good prices, quick shipping, & no hassle customer service."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 2
Customer Service 2
Reviewer: K.K. from Austin, TX (ordered DNZ Dednutz Thompson Encore Omega 1 Inch Scope Tube)
"Several items were listed as available but were actually on back order, so I had to call merchant when I received an incomplete order to make a substitution. Optics planet did not notify me via email or phone that a portion of my original order was on back order from the manufacturer."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 1
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
"They have good prices and carry a lot of items. Unfortunately, the 4 orders that I have placed have all had between a one month to three month backorder (we'll see how this order compares). It's frustrating. They really need to state what is in-stock on their website and give an HONEST estimated time-of-arrival for when the item will be back in-stock. Each occasion I have been told by a computer generated e-mail that the item should be in-stock in 7-10 days and then never hear from them again - after the 10 days have passed. Plus, when I have placed a large order and had multiple items on backorder - and called to check on the backordered items, a few weeks later - they can never seem to find all of the itmes. If an item is in-stock, it ships very quickly!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5