2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 63



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"opticsplanet continues on it's EXCEPTIONAL way. What more need I say! Graham"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"This item was not in stock which I was immediately informed by the sales dept. I was given a choice either to cancel the order or wait until the item is back in stock. I opted to wait and the item was back in stock and shipped within a relatively short time. Plus, the price was very competitive. Thanks again opticsplanet!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great business to deal with. Great selection, awesome prices. Overall great value. Only issue I have is real time availability of products."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The staff are knowlegable courtious and very kind. What ever your question is they can qnswer it. I have ordered gear from here many times. The staff will work with you, no matter what the problem. Being able to chat with a live service rep is the greatest thing since sliced bread. You can get an answer or fix a problem immediately. No waiting for emails and no costly phone calls. Fast shipping. If they have it in stock? They will get out the same day most times, meaning order the night before or early in the morning so they have that day to process your order. The website is easy to navigate and they offer a wide variety of gear. They have become one of my trusted companies to deal with. Thank you"

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 1
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 1
"Order Item over two weeks ago, has not shipped but I have been charged for the items. Called and emailed customer service and they can not tell me a ship date. Have been told withing 24 hours, within 48 hours. well both those have passed on not product has shipped... will see what comes of this"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great product. Great seller. Everything as described. Shipped quick. Recomended!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 2
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: B.R. from olburgen, gelderland (ordered Bushnell Sport 450 Laser Rangefinder PROSPORT450 - 201916)
"since i live in europe and wanted my order to be delivered (at some friends place) in the states. they charged the card for the total order amount. noticed cardholder and delivery-adres were not the same and refunded the the total order amount (due to exchange rates i lost some money with that charging and refunding). they wanted to verify the card first(which is a good thing) this verify took about 11 days,during which i sended several emails asking questions about their first charging/refunding the card ,and didnot get any answer back ?? after verify was ok ,everything went very smooth dispatched the same day and delivered 5 days later (weekend and bad weather) and after another email finaly got some answers ,with an apology and a discount coupon for my next order"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"flawless, fast shipping, A+ Seller, Great Communication!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.M. from Lenoir, NC (ordered Bushnell Laser Boresighter w/ Arbors 740100C)
"This was an easy, fast, and professional transaction!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.C. from De Soto, KS (ordered Maxpedition Proteus Versipack Bag 0402)
"I purchased a Maxpedition "Hard Use" Gear Bag from OpticsPlanet which was a great experience. They have great selections, great price and fast shipping.... not much more one could ask for!!!! So easy, a caveman could do it (as the TV commerical states)."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great buying experiance."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: R.N. from Prescott, AZ (ordered Hatch Patrolman with Sheepskin MW988S)
"Bought a pair of gloves size large. I have small hands and they were still way to tight. Tried wearing them for a few days but eventually ripped. Threw them away. Ordered another pair this time X-Large and told them about the first pair. No response. Got the new pair, they fit but are uncomfortable."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.M. from Cumming, GA (ordered Bolle Boost OTG Over The Glasses Children's Ski Goggle)
"I was looking for youth ski goggles that would go over glasses for my sons and I finally found them. Easy website to navigate through and a simple checkout. The product arrived as described and fit perfectly!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Opticsplant is great. Their web site is easy to use, their prices are competitive and their shipping is outstanding. Many items have free shipping. The last two items I ordered were delivered 3 to 4 days after I ordered them!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.M. from Fayetteville, NC (ordered BlackHawk S.T.R.I.K.E. SERPA Combo Kit (Beretta ONLY))
"Although I've had good experiences with optics planet, the web site needs to be changed to reflect what is actually in stock, and available now, so that I'm not ordering something on back order, and having to wait 2-3 weeks or more for delivery."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: W.R. from West Jordan, UT (ordered Bolle Action Sport Vigilante/Parole Rx SOS Adapter - CR-39 Clear Lens)
"Their telephone rep was very helpful in anwering my questions prior to placing an order. I was very pleased with how fast the order was processed and sent. If I have another need to purchase an optical product, I will certain consider using OpticsPlanet.com again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The Opticplanet web site was easy to used and the items I ordered were described adequately. The only issued that I had with my order was not being informed by e-mail that two separate shipments were sent. I only found out when I received the first shipment and found an item missing from it. I called customer service which I could describe as excellent and they explained what happened. An e-mail was then sent indicating the second shipment and expected arrival date. Overall I was satisfied with my shopping experience with Opticsplanet and would not hesitate to buy from then in the future."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have placed several orders with opticsplanet , customer service, products, pricing, are all outstanding. I enjoy doing business with this company. The personnel are well informed and extremely helpful. Delivery is fast and well packaged. I have not had any problems but based on my past experience with this group I'm sure they would be resolved to my complete satisfaction."