2,535 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 65



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.M. from kansas city, MO (ordered Leupold Mark 4 3.5-10x40mm LR/T M1 Rifle Scope )
"I accidentally ordered the wrong scope my husband wanted, so I called the customer service line and got right in to a person who changed my order. I was pleased with the short hold times and how friendly everyone was. I really appreciated everything. :) I will order from them again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.O. from Plainville, CT (ordered Alpen 20-60x80mm Waterproof Angled Spotting Scope, Tripod, Travel Case)
"Great service, price was great, and was shipped out very fast after order was placed. Look forward to doing more business with them in the future."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Fair price. Quick shipping.Everything as promised. What's not to like?"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: I.M. from Rexburg, ID (ordered Blackhawk Lightweight Tactical Pant and BlackHawk Dirtbag Shortsleeve T-Shirt)
"Sent out the correct items and i recieved them 3 days early. Great service all around."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.M. from Apple Valley, CA (ordered Blackhawk Serpa Level 3 Duty Holster)
"customer service was very helpful, in returning an item.It would have been helpful for customer service would have stated I would be getting a return label ,via email, and I could have avoided the increased cost of sending the item myself by UPS"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.W. from pahrump, NV (ordered Meade Variable Projection Camera Adapter (1.25") 07361)
"I ordered... The price was fair.....It was here very fast... what more can I ask for! I will return for more!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.H. from Winston Salem, NC (ordered Peltor Optime 105 Black/Red Double Shell Earmuff)
"I have not shopped long enough with opticsplanet to state they always live up to a 5 star operation. However, I consider them 5 star for my purchases."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.V. from Springfield, MO (ordered Crimson Trace Rail Master Laser Sight - Universal Rail-Mount Laser)
"Optics planet is definately a first class operation. I would recommend them to anyone and will definately be using them for purchases in the future. They have quite a bit more than just optic products in their inventory. Very Satisfied customer, Carl (Springfield, MO)"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.A. from Miami Springs, FL (ordered Lyman Deluxe Hammer & Punch Set 7031298)
"THANK YOUUUUUU!!!!!! OPTICS PLANET!!!!!!!!!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.O. from newark, OH (ordered Sightmark Sure Shot Reflex Sight SM13003B)
"great service, fast shipping!!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ".O. from Madison Heights, MI (ordered Galco Miami Classic Shoulder Holster System MC248)
"Everything went well. However, Optics Planet should post on an item if it is not in stock. You shouldn't have to email in advance to see if something is in stock. or order the item and then have them tell you that it is on back order after you paid for an item. It happened to me twice"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"Purchased a laser for my gun. Spent more than the last one I ordered. You get what you pay for, this one is made much better. Have not had a chance to fire the weapon to see how well it stays sighted in. The last one I ordered did not function properly (a cheaper version). Opticsplant exchange it no problem. I am confident it will work fine and if not Opticsplant will back their product."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Optics Planet is always at least a few dollars cheaper than their competitors. Service is quick and concise, the selection is great, shipping is great. They're very prompt actually there have been times where I figured something wouldn't ship out for a day or two and it went out that evening. In fact I plan on at least one future purchase from Optics Planet already as soon as I can afford it, and continue to recommend them simply because they're reliable. The last thing I ordered I found on another site first and decided to check Optics Planet since it was something they might carry. It turned out the price was about $3 cheaper and shipping was cheaper too."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.B. from Noblesville, IN (ordered Nikon 3-12x42SF M-223 Riflescope with Nikoplex / BDC Reticle 8488 - 8489)
"My preferred vendor for anything related to optics. Regular customer."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: P.H. from Bonita Springs, FL (ordered Bushnell Hemisphere Binoculars 8x32 Black Roof Prism)
"Optics Planet is great. They always have the best price, quality merchandise, and prompt delivery. I have purchased from them several times, and items have consistently arrived when promised. I would recommend Optics Planet to anyone."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great website. One of my favorites! Have purchased from more than a few times, always good service."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.M. from Weymouth, MA (ordered Lyman Hawkeye "Shooters Optic" Aid 3112020)
"item was easy to order and back ordered. Even so it was delivered quickly and in perfect condition !"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Very quick. Nice to do business with."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great service great prices and fast shipping! Will buy from site again!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Love my new optic scope amazing and out of the box it was already amazingly accurate that was the best part! Thankyou very much your service standing So thanks again!"