2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 66



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"i would recommend using this site to everyone . they are prompt and courteous . i had some merchandise back ordered and they held my order until they had it in stock and immediately shipped it to me . great job o.p. ! thanx !"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have made several orders since this one they are fast to get it in the mail and the product is what I requested. I even called one order in and he was able to find the item very fast and get it shipped out so either online or calling same great service. I found items cheaper elsewhere but when you added shipping the overall cost was more. The free shipping is what makes them cheaper than the rest."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great seller... Fast shipping.."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Right Price , right product Very good (excellent ) Customer service, will but again George"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: H.B. from Flagstaff, AZ (ordered Meade Children's 28-piece Microscope Kit - 08019)
"Microscope is great, it arrived on time"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 5

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 2
"Seller is highly professional, but lacks to put the client as important. Their concen to know whether the client is really the one using the credit card, is somewhat anoying. But when they ship the order, charging 1/4 or 1/3 of the price bought, the idea of customer goes to 3rd level. It is good to know that that they investigate the client. On the other hand, that client has a record. When you dismiss the record, then you come into levelling everybody in the same position. Peronally, if I want to develop a good reputation, I would like the other part to value that effort. If not, then the problem is on the seller policy. The policy of the company needs some kind of review. Finally, I think that the company is very good."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.M. from Walhalla, ND (ordered Serengeti Nuvola PolarMax Sunglasses)
"good quality ,fast delivery, good price ."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.J. from griffin, GA (ordered Bushnell Backtrack Personal Locator GPS)
"I have ordered several items from optics planet now.It amazes me at how quickly my order shows up at my door.I 3000 miles away and have always got my product the same week.thanks"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"Hi; I really like the binoculars. The power is great. I am working on learning how the camera works. I want to be able to take pictures of birds. I think the more I use it and use the camera I'll really really like it for travel also. Thank you Sandra Balas"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Thoroughly satisfying shopping experience from start to finish!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.P. from Canton, MI (ordered Galco Thigh Band Holster)
"received product as descrobed and product was shipped in a timely fashion. will do business with Optics Planet in the future."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Would help if you knew if your purchased items were in stock before checkout rather than recieve an e-mail after . Midwayusa as an example. Thanks."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.G. from Moravia, ny (ordered Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster - Plain Black, Right Hand 18624)
"It was a great experience shopping with Optics planet"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.S. from Miami Lakes, FL (ordered DeSantis Thumb Break Mini Slide - Style 085 for Ruger SR9/SR9C)
"I was surfing the web for holsters Optics had thebest price of exactly. What. I wanted."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.B. from Glasgow, KY (ordered Stoney Point Unfilled Shooting Bags and Frankford Arsenal Walnut Hull Media)
"Very good service with prompt delivery and good pricing on their products.I could not be more pleased."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: P.L. from Hanson, KY (ordered Vortex Razor HD 30x Spotting Scope Ranging Eyepiece)
"Item showed up one week earlier than I expected. Great service."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"Ordered item...but stayed backordered for a VERY long time. $150 order was delayed for a $10 item that would have fit into an envelope for a first class stamp. Overall I would buy from again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 1
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: C.B. from palma de mallorca, IB (ordered Serengeti Navigator Aviator Sun Glasses)
"Customer service was good, but too many trouble to pay, and get the staff; prices, and delivery, was sactisfactory"