2,534 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 68



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"I would buy from optics planet again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.G. from Orlando, FL (ordered Leupold Base Mark 4 CQ/T Throw Lever Mount Matte Black 57506)
"I have been shopping at opticsplanet for a couple of years now. Always excellent service, prices,products and customer service."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Very pleased with my purchase!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: E.P. from Brooklyn, MI (ordered BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster (Matte Finish w/Beltloop & Paddle))
"Excellent service. Fast. I will be ordering again from optics planet."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"They are great to deal with and for sure I will keep buying products from them in the near future. I had some problems with a pair of googles that I got from them and they were outstanding dealing with the whole situation and it's all solved... It's hard to find stores with such a great costumer service. 5 stars for sure!!!!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"Service was outstanding...fast delivery and the product was what I ordered..Thanks"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.J. from Louisville, TN (ordered Pachmayr Rubber Magazine Bumper Pads)
"It is exactly what I was looking for. The only thing that would have made it better is the screw for the elevation could have been a little longer."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.A. from Vallejo, CA (ordered Celestron Omni CG-4 Mount for Omni XLT Telescopes)
"I bought Celestron CG-4 Mount intended for my Celestron C5 Spotter. It is very rigid mount and easy to work with once you get use to. In my view this mount can even support 6" telescope. My current usage with this mount is for terrestrial visual observation and photography. To reach farther beyond the capability of the long telephoto lens. Nice thing about this mount, if Some day I desire to farther my observation with lunar and planetary, all I need to do is to acquire a motor intended for this mount. Overall I'm very satisfied with my purchased and I'm highly recommend to anyone who are looking for a rigid telescope support."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: D.V. from westfield, IN (ordered Leupold VX-I 2-7x33mm Rifle Scope and Leupold STD Rings)
"A little slow to ship the scope. Since I was not in that big of a rush, it was not that big of a deal."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Good quality products at lower prices, fast free shipping, and great customer service. THANKS"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Blocks out sound well. As far as Opticsplanet I have had many transactions with them without a hitch. They also run DVOR the only thing I dislike about the sight is if you return something you only get DVOR credit. If they just want to give credit let it also be used in Opticsplanet, it will still go into the same pocket."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: E.O. from PARRISH, FL (ordered Buck Commander Shooters Canvas Bag)
"I WOULD ORDER FROM THEM AGAIN!!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.P. from Delta, BC (ordered Serengeti Lamone S-Flex Sunglasses)
"Very well layed out site that allowed for extensive browsing and comparison. It was easy to pay and shipping was immediate, I only use post office services because of various brokerage charges for international buyers. Product arrived quickly, well packaged and exactly as described."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: L.C. from Maricopa, AZ (ordered Hiviz Front/Rear Combo Sight RG1001)
"Top notch. Great prices. They had come to my attention as being highly rated. I was NOT disappointed!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The prices at OpticsPlanet are the best. There is always some type of deal for shipping. The shipping is SUPER FAST. Customer service is always very pleasant. I am always happy with my purchases from OpticsPlanet!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.Z. from Mount Washington, KY (ordered Streamlight Strion C4 LED High Performance Rechargeable Flashlight)
"The flashlight I purchased works great and for a good price but I was even more impressed with how fast it got here. I ordered the item on "Saturday" and it was here Tuesday afternoon ( that was with the standard ground rate ), that's a deal maker. I would definitely buy here again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: P.F. from LANCASTER, PA (ordered TAC Force T.T.S. 36" Soft Gun Case S86018)
"GREAT PRICE, VERY FAST SHIPPING, GREAT PRODUCTS"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: B.B. from San Antonio, TX (ordered Galco D.A.O. Tan Holster)
"I had all ready order this item from Galco and then found your web page and cancelled my order and obtained the exact itme for much less. The shipping was free and the tax included. Great Price and got here just in time for her to use it at the gun range. Thanks"

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"The only complaint I have with this merchant is the items i ordered being out of stock and not available till 5/10/2010. This will be a one + month delay (assuming they are able to ship the items then). They have been prompt to answer my questions about the order..!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: B.B. from Belle Haven, VA (ordered Bushnell .22 Rimfire 4x32 Riflescope Matte Multi-X Reticle 762243)
"What bases are available to mount this scope and rings set to a Ruger 10/22?"