Products
2,502 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 69



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.D. from New Smyrna Beach, FL (ordered Streamlight TL-3 Tactical Flashlights)
"Optics Planet has always had the highest quality merchandise at a fair price. I have looked at many others selling similar items and have always come back to Optics Planet! You guys are the BEST!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: J.C. from Fremont, CA (ordered Pelican 1720 Watertight Protector Rifle / Gun Cases w/ Wheels)
"Cheapest price i found on a Pelican case. Free shipping and arrived at my doorstep within a weeks time."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.H. from ENCINITAS, CA (ordered Barska 4-16x50 IR Sniper Scope 50mm Rifle Scope)
"I have used Optics Planet many times in the past and will continue to use them in the future as well. They are the finest in customer service,customer satisfaction,and pricing.If Optics Planet doesn't have it,they don't make it.You have a customer for life!!!"

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Item was listed as being in stock when order was placed. Got acknowledgement the one item was in fact not in stock and the entire order was delayed for just over three weeks."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I was very pleased with the overall experience with merchant"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The ease of ordering was excellent and so were the number of options/manufactures available. I especially liked the prices (the lowest that I could find) and free shipping above the specified dollar amount. I will order from Opticsplanet for any future needs."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"This is one damn nice scope. Zeroed it in the day after arrival and this scope is dead on accurate at 967 yards. Talk about being surprised and shocked. This scope made my .308 into a sniper rifle. Now it's time to buy another one for my 30-06."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.C. from Woodbridge, VA (ordered BlackHawk Enhanced Pro-Shooters Bag Black 80SB06BK)
"Excellent communication and fast delivery!"

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: N.B. from Louisville, CO (ordered Leapers UTG Tactical Mosin Nagant Tri-Rail Mount MNT-MNTR01)
"The product I ordered was out of stock, but they didn't feel that it was necessary to inform me of that until AFTER I had made the purchase. Kind of disappointing to have a surprise 2 week delay before the product is even shipped. Other than the above issue, the store seems pretty good overall. Good selection and prices."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great selection of equipment merchandise at very reasonable prices. Ease of ordering/payment options. Web site is easy to navigate and locate the items you are looking for."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.D. from Saginaw, MI (ordered Serengeti Navigator Aviator Sun Glasses, Drivers Gradient Lenses)
"I am very happy with the service and expertise delivered by the Opticsplanet customer service personnel. The sunglasses were delivered ahead of my expectations, and were exactly what I ordered. I will continue to use Opticsplanet. M"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I bought a pair of Leupold binoculars. Descriptions were clear and concise. It made comparing models and manufactures easy. Site was easy to navigate. shipment was very fast. Communication was very good. I would use Opticsplante again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Optics planet is great! Orders ship right away. I have purchased many items from them and I have never had a problem. I recommend them to everyone."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.K. from Wellington, FL (ordered BlackHawk Tactical Omega VI Ultra Universal Modular Light Holster)
"Delivered on time, at a fair price.......I was very satisfied."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I will be doing more Business with them and my friends are blown away"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great products and great service !!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.R. from AURORA, IL (ordered Bobster Fuel Series Safety Goggles w/ Photchromic Lens)
"great pricing, descriptions and information about the products. This attention to detail is also evident in the shipping."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 2
Customer Service 4
"Credit card authorisation is clumsy. Took a week from placement of order. Order not available due to being out of stock. Don't know when I will receive order. Range in theory is excellent and they have kept be informed albeit with disappoining news. Despite all this I would order again - maybe I have just been unlucky this order."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.D. from Long Beach, CA (ordered Burberry Eyeglass Frames BE2069B)
"After trying on many designer frames at Lenscrafters, I found the one I liked and wrote down the model number, size, and color. Went onto opticsplanet.com to find the designer frames and I found them! At a much much lower price!! Boy was I so happy , haha.. I almost bought them from another site but that site didn't have the frame color I wanted, so I used the LIVE Customer Service CHAT and asked them if they had the model and color I wanted in stock. They sure did and I ordered right away. They said they had one pair left and it is ready to ship. I ordered immediately and my glasses arrived in about one week. Very quick. I'm so happy with my frames and they are truly real authentic designer frames exactly like Lenscrafters. I highly recommend opticsplanet and hope to buy from them again!"