2,540 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 7



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"one holster worked great the other was too small for my pistol even when the sizing chart said it was the correct size but I sold it to someone who could use it"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I had some problems with my order and their customer service folks responded quickly and professionally and resolved the issue (to my satisfaction) in a very timely manner. I feel I received a name brand product at a great price with great customer service backing it up. I will be back!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.M. from Salem, SC (ordered Bushnell Elite 3200 3-9x40 Riflescopes)
"Great Service. Fast Shipping. Would order from opticsplanet again. Bushnell scope is great. Had best price after scearching at home and all over the internet."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"AAA+++ Speedy delivery and great price. Product just as described. I would definitely order from OpticsPlanet again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I am very satisfied with Opticsplanet,even though the things I ordered were out of stock. They keep in touch with you and let you know what is going on with the order and their prices are wonderful, so it is worth the wait."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.W. from Springfield, MO (ordered Streamlight Stinger DS LED HP Flashlights)
"This was my secound order from O.P.. They had the best price, and delivered as promised."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great service and shipping wish all the other venders were as quick and priced as well Thank U optics Planet Colt45"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"Excellent price/value."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: M.W. from Craigieburn, Victoria (ordered Sightmark Patrol 2x24 Night Vision Monocular)
"Relatively good merchant, good customer support although the ordering process leaves a lot of guessing work to put up with. Shipment arrived within an expected time. Would possibly recommend to another."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"excellent service as always. Great prices, good delivery."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Although they were initially out of stock on 2 of 4 items, they got them back in stock quicker than expected. Estimate was restocking at the end of the month, but I received the whole package mid-month."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: E.C. from Elk Grove, CA (ordered Bianchi 8020 Triple Threat II Magazine Pouch - Black 31396)
"Product arrived quickly and the ordering process was a breeze."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I am a frequent purchaser with opticsplanet. Orders have always been filled accurately and in a timely manner. I have had a few experiences where the tracking information was erroneous (no problems with the actual shipment) and was able to quickly resolve the issue by e-mail with their staff. I highly recommend optics planets. Working with them is usually smooth, quick, and accurate. But, when there are hiccups they resolve them quickly and painlessly. What more could ask for?"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Optics Planet is an excellent retailer!!They have many choices and may categories to chose from.Their prices are the best on the web that I could find.I highly recommend these guys for your needs!!I know that I will be shopping with them again in the future! Thanks Guys!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.K. from Waterbury, VT (ordered Inova In Force Primary LED White and Color Flashlight)
"Sent and received as ordered, and on time."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"This place is the BEST."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I highly recommend doing business with Optics Planet. My transactions with them were excellent. I ordered one item in the wrong size and the return process was simple and quick. Customer service was excellent, very pleasant people . Shipping was fast and free. Their prices are good too."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great selection, fast delivery. Can't go wrong with these folks."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ".C. from Annapolis, MD (ordered Wiley X Zak Sun Glasses)
"I ordered Wiley X sunglasses and they arrived in perfect condition. The price was the best price of all options. My only reason for rating delivery at 3 is that I paid for 3 day shipping and the sunglasses did not arrive until 8 or 9 days after my order."