2,534 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 71



Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 1
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: M.W. from Montara, Ca (ordered Bushnell 4x50 NightWatch Night Vision Monocular 264051)
"I will not be ordering from this company again. It was too frustrating trying to explain my billing address --- in my town we only have PO boxes, there are no street addresses. The shipping address was fine, and the order arrived without incident, but was over a week late due to the billing address nonsense. No other e-retailer has EVER had an issue with this. I understand the need to protect against credit fraud and all that, but geeeeez!!!!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.J. from Sioux Falls, SD (ordered Simmons Prohunter 2-6x32 Handgun Scope)
"Really good scope for the money. Couldn't be happier."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"the light is great better than I ordered but the case has already tore"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have ordered products from Opticsplanet on four separate occasions since March 2009. This company has a good selection of products that interest me, and I will continue to do business with them."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great prices, free shipping, items packaged with care, nice website, and excellent customer service. It's the only place I shop for shooting accessories."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Fast Friendly Courteous; yes that sum's it up. When it comes to optics, outdoor sports, hunting accessories - they have a LOT more, just look around; this is the place to do business. Items are almost always in stock, purchase is usually free shipping because of their low shipping requirements - I love Optics Planet! Oh did I mention prompt shipping? I live in Wisconsin (what luck hey!) and I called once after I hit " " on an order (I ordered the wrong size of part - the item was already in the shipping department - I guess I should add prompt to my list too. My orders usually arrive "the day after tomorrow" - with regular shipping. Hands down this is THE place - Thanks for the opportunity to rate OpticsPlanet! dw"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"What a great transaction and great products. I received my order: Leapers Homeland Security Covert Gun Case -42" PVC and Leapers Homeland Security 34" Covert Gun Storage Case In very fast order and in great condition. I love the ease of use of both products. My AR15 fits quite well in operating order in the 34" case My Ruger 10/22 and Marlin fit well in the 42" case Both have room of magazines, handgun, other useful items as well as a small pull through cleaning kit. Thank you for your easy of use site and great product as well as fast service and you take PayPal..... Warm regards, bill"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.M. from Easton, CT (ordered Laserlyte Kryptonyte Laser Bore Sighting System LBS-HULK-140)
"I bought a Laser Bore Sighting System from OpticsPlanet. OpticsPlanet is a top notch company, great service and prices! What can be wrong with this picture? The item I purchased was $50 cheaper than the lowest national vendor, I didn't have to pay sales taxes, I chose the cheapest shipping option as not to pay for shipping and the item showed up in two days. I will not hesitate to order from this company again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"Take ownership of the manufactured faults. Very prompt delivery. Customer service agent (Nicole) is knowledgeable AND customer focused & receptive. Very prompt and conscientious, even over a multi-day period. A credit to the company. This is my 1st test purchase. this gave me the confidence to make much bigger purchase."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.P. from Avonmore, PA (ordered Evolution Gun Works Savage Edge Axis Mount)
"This was the ONLY PLACE I could get the part I needed!Good selection of lots of things, Will be a repeat costomer."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.S. from ellwood city, PA (ordered Simmons Master Series ProSport 4-12x40 AO Riflescope)
"The price is what brought me to opticsplanet. Dilevery was fast.I had no problems what so ever."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.N. from Woodville west, South Australia (ordered Nikon 16x50 Action Extreme Waterproof Binoculars 7247)
"Very happy with your speedy and pricing service well done."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: L.Y. from Evansville, IN (ordered Tasco 4x15 Rimfire Rifle scope RF4X15D Riflescope)
"Best internet experience I have ever had. Rated Customer Service as "excellent" but really didn't use them. Would recommend you to everyone."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.V. from San Francisco, CA (ordered Ray-Ban Outdoorsman II Sunglasses RB3029)
"Overall they are a good place. Great communication and customer service. The only drawback is that the description of the item I purchased was not as described when I received it. I sent it back and am awaiting a refund at the moment."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.A. from Janesville, WI (ordered NC Star PVC Digital Camo Gun Case and NC Star PVC Digital Camo Gun Case)
"Fast and easy purchase."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.F. from Hilton, NY (ordered TAC Force T.T.S. 36" Soft Gun Case S86018)
"I've made 4 or 5 purchases from OpticsPlanet recently and I am completely satisfied with each transaction. I wouldn't hesitate to order from them again and would recommend them to a friend. Buy with confidence. OpticsPlanet is legit."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: M.M. from Watsontown, PA (ordered Bianchi 59 Special Agent Holster - Plain Black, Left Hand 19123)
"I have been waiting 2 weeks for them to get this item in stock."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I've made many purchases through OpticsPlanet, and have always gotten exactly what I needed. Thier prices are low, shipping is fast, and if you need to make a return customer service is great."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.D. from kelowna, BC (ordered Vogue VO2692 Eyeglass Frames)
"Glasses arrived safe and sound. Much cheaper than I checked in Canada. Frames beautiful Customs charged half the amount of the frames.Still cheaper than my purchase in Canada"