Products
2,502 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 72



Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.C. from Farmington, AR (ordered Eotech Transverse XPS2 Red Dot Holo Sight - Non-NV)
"Very fast shipping, best prices on the net Thanks"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: P.C. from Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo (ordered BlackHawk Instructor Gun Belt w/ Talon Flex Insert 34-41 41VT01BK)
"Excellent customer service! I do recommend!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have used Optics Planet for almost five years. I purchase Streamlight Stinger flashlights for my fabricators and technicians to use one the job. I have had nothing but good experiences in those five years. The pricing is fair and the cost of items I purchase has risen less than I would have imagined. Great company. great products and service. Deliveries are better than expected. I recommend this merchant to anyone who is in the market for tactical, utility, and personal optics gear."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Excellent prices, easy purchase process and delivered as advertised. My second transaction mirrored the first. Two thumbs up."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.K. from TIERRA VERDE, FL (ordered Leupold VX-I 4-12x40mm Rifle Scope)
"REPEAT PURCHASER. GREAT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH!"

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
"I have yet to hear anything about the second half of the order since receiving a notice that it would be 7-10 days late. It has been over two weeks. I was not charged for the item that wasn't sent but it would be nice to know what is going on."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.M. from Kendall, NY (ordered Laser Max Laser Sights for Glock Pistols)
"Product was as described, had good user reviews, and Opticsplanet provided a very favorable price and quick delivery. A-OK"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: R.G. from pasadena, MD (ordered Bolle Parole Sunglasses with Interchangeable Lenses)
"after putting the sun glasses in my cart three days later the price went up $20.00 ??"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.H. from Bayview, ID (ordered Coronado 4-piece Eyepiece Set CEP)
"Great service, good products. Would be nice if could see at a glance if product in stock or not, but online chat with customer rep works well enough for that. Would shop here again without hesitation. Thanks!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Their customer service is great. I had several questions that were answered promptly. The delivery was right on time. This will not be my last purchase from them. Nothing but praise."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
"Lots of stuff I ordered not in stock and on backorder, but stock not reflected on the website."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Definitely my favorite source for optics and accessories (scopes, rings, etc.). Knowledgeable staff, fast shipping, great prices."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: B.H. from Mount Vernon, IA (ordered Bianchi X15 Shoulder Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 12361)
"I was extremely pleased with all aspects of the transaction."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.K. from Bethany, MO (ordered Laser Max Unimax Micro Rail Mounted Laser for Sub-Compact Pistols)
"Great price; Fast Shipping, Quality merchandise!"

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"I placed the order and two days later got a notice that both items are out of stock. If you do not have something in stock, don't take people's money for it! Anyway, opticsplanet got the items a few days later, so they reached me within two weeks of being ordered. So far I sm satisfied with my order."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: D.B. from Cottonwood Heights, UT (ordered BlackHawk Enhanced Commando Recon Harness 37CL78)
"Sometimes I get lost trying to search for items on the website, but the great prices with fast and free shipping make Optics Planet stand out among online retailers. I'll definitely be back."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Extremely fast shipping! Placed order late Monday night, shipped Tuesday, and delivered on Wednesday. Their prices on holsters are great and with free shipping it's hard to find anywhere better. I definitely plan on ordering again from opticsplanet.com in the future!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.D. from Grand Rapids, MI (ordered Pelican 7060 LED Dual Switch Rechargeable Tactical LED Flashlight 7060LED)
"Love the flashlight and paid 40 dollars less than some other officers did from another company for the same light"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Good product, fast service, professional all the way. LTC G"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Top quality merchandise , great communication , expedient delivery and after purchase care."