2,553 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 73



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"An effortless transaction making a truly wonderful purchase experience. Thanks optics planet."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Excellent overall...no complaints!"

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
"After ordering several things from opticsplanet, I recieve email several days later saying they are out of stock and would not charge me until product comes in. My card was charged and still no product."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.K. from House Springs, MO (ordered Leapers New Gen UTG Combat Quality Tactical Laser Sight SCP-LS268)
"I have shopped with these folks numerous times and have ,for the most part, been treated well and have been very satisfied with my purchases. TK"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: D.C. from Pittsburgh, PA (ordered Celestron Telescope T-Adapters)
"I ordered hard to find t mounts and an adaptor ring for my telescope. Very fast shipping once they had the items in stock. Will definitely purchase from optics planet again."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: R.H. from Lancaster, OH (ordered Underwater Kinetics UK4AA eLED Flashlight Tail Switch)
"product I ordered was on back order. I didn't know that UNTIL I ordered. They should list an item that is on back order."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I regret that I am unable to fully complete the survey since the item was back ordered. The item was expected within seven to ten business days; Monday will be ten days and I expect some word soon on the order's status. Great experience during the ordering process and instant notification of the back order. I'll be pleased to complete the survey after the item is delivered (soon I hope) Kind regards, L N Henry P.S. Your information is not sophisticated enough to take into account the back order - and I have to complete the survey. Since the vendor did everything right (except order enough stock) I'll give them a five star rating."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Overall the service was great. I received my items promptly and as expected. I would definately do bussiness with them again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.T. from Grand Rapids, MI (ordered Browning Leather Distressed Fitted Gun Shotgun Case)
"Outstanding"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: N.B. from irvine, CA (ordered Garrett CSI ProPointer Pinpointing Metal Detector)
"GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD Store"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.M. from alabaster, AL (ordered Burris 2-7x35mm FullField II Rifle Scopes)
"Price was the best, shipping was free, scope arrived very quickly--what's not to like?"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great service, Quick delivery and followup!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.B. from Newburgh, IN (ordered DeSantis Right Hand - Black - Mini Slide 086BAL7Z0)
"Frequent purchaser Great values and great customer service"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: E.Z. from washington, DC (ordered Bausch & Lomb 2" x 4" Rectangular Magnifier 2x Loupe 81-33-76)
"very efficient and well packaged"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.A. from Grand Rapids, MN (ordered Command Arms Accessories Picatinny Scope Rings)
"Great product at a reasonable price and FREE SHIPPING!!!! How can you beat that?? Great merchant and would gladly do business with them again..."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"Still waiting for backordered item."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.A. from Grants Pass, OR (ordered Leupold 8x42 Wind River Cascades Binoculars)
"It was my first time using Optics Planet and will not be my last......"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.M. from Moscow, ID (ordered Simmons 4x20 Laser Rangefinder LRF400)
"I wanted a good, but not too expensive range finder, for varmit shooting. Nothing was available locally so I started checking on-line. Optics planet was not only the cheapest, they offered free shipping! I ordered a Simmons range finder and it was delivered in time for my next outing.I've always been lousy at estimating distances, but now it's a piece of cake with my Simmons range finder. Scott from Idaho."