Products
2,496 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 74



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: V.G. from SUNRISE, FL (ordered Crimson Trace Lasergrip For Beretta Model 21/32 ACP LG490)
"GREAT PRICE FAST DELIVERY"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Product was listed on the OpticsPlanet web site as being in stock, but a couple of days after placing my order, I received an e-mail that no stock was available. It's been well over a week and still no shipment."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.W. from Taylorsville, NC (ordered Streamlight Stinger DS LED HP Flashlights)
"Very easy to work with Overall Awesome would Definately buy from again!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: E.J. from Westfield Center, OH (ordered Barska 25mm Red Dot Sight - Red Dot Scope w/ Rings & Extension Tube)
"I have purchased items from this Co. before, and ever time I do I am amazed at the effecient and speedy service. Great company. Great service."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Product was offered at a fine price, order site was user friendly, the procuct came well packaged and surprisingly swiftly,the procuct had no damage or discernable faults."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 2
"I ordered two rifle scopes. I got my confirmation number and glanced to notice "order shipped". I followed the tracking number and my package came in BUT with only one rifle scope in the delivery. I called customer service and a very nice lady told me that one of my scope was on back order. I looked back in a closer fashion to my confirmation e-mail and it did note in small print that the item was on back order. The scope in question was not noted as being "out of stock" when I decided to purchase it online. If I had known that then I would have went a different route. YES, I should have not just glanced at my confirmation e-mail but I wish that the item in question would have been marked "out of stock" or "on back order". When talking to the customer service lady she did offer a comparable scope but with an undesirable reticle to replace the item in question. This ordeal put me in a bind to some degree. I WISH THERE HAD BEEN A BETTER LINE OF COMMUNICATION than what is c urrently in place. Maybe a BOLDER notice to the customer's confirmation e-mail might be the answer? That way I could have made adjustments on my end."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: F.W. from Brighton, MA (ordered Ray-Ban New Wayfarer Prescription Sunglasses RB2132)
"I ordered a pair of RayBan prescription glasses from OpticsPlanet. The sales rep. was very helpful for every of my question and concerns. Everything was fine until I got my glasses yesterday. After I check my glasses, I was surprised to find out that there are several dents/scratches on the bridge of the frame. There are also some scratches on the inside edges where the lenses should stay. I called the custom service and he asked me to send the glasses back for check (I have to pay the shipping first). Frankly, I am a little upset since I can't use my new glasses. Let's see what will happen. Overall, the shopping experience at OpticsPlanet was good. I have no problem when contacting the sales and the custom service. I always got very quick responses. The only problem is that I got a pair of defected frame. In addition, I have to pay for the shipping for replacement first. Therefore, I will give 3 for the overall rating. And I will update after my problem is solved."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I placed my order on a holiday weekend, and still received my item in a very timely manner. The customer service was great, because I never had to ask a single question. Any questions I may have had were answered in emails before I had the chance to ask them(acknowledgment of my order, shipment of the item, links to track the item, etc.). I will be ordering from OpticsPlanet again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: P.H. from YAKIMA, WA (ordered Laserlyte CK-AMF Side Mount Laser Sight for Ruger LCP)
"overall service was good. price was excellent. was a little surprised that the shipping wasnt a little faster."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: C.W. from Medford, OR (ordered Vivitar Lighted Handheld Magnifiers (Set of 3) 6 LED)
"arrived in good condition and on time"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Price was not the lowest but with free shipping it was the best deal I found. Thanks."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.B. from Selms, AL (ordered Energizer Contractor Industrial 6 LED Head Flashlight)
"Great website and great service. Who could ask for more."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: H.H. from Auburn, AL (ordered BlackHawk Ammo Cheek Pad - Rifle (5) Black)
"Free shipping always makes Optics Planet a best buy retailer."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Fast Shipping!!! Nice Items!!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Always great to do business with Optics Planet! Excellent service and delivery."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: E.S. from Danville, VA (ordered NcStar Military Tactical Vest)
"Once again great results.Good products and a wide range to select from.Thx, for the help with my order and delivery from manufacturer."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: D.G. from Hobbs, NM (ordered Uncle Mike's Tactical Bag with Shoulder Strap 5249-2)
"Good selection with a competitive price. The did not send me shipping confirmation until 2 days prior to receiving item."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Very happy with the whole shopping experience. I got a very fair price on what I purchased and recieved my merchandise in a very timely manner."