Products
2,495 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 76



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Product was a great price, it arrived just a few days after being ordered, and the shipping was free!"

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.B. from Lake Linden, MI (ordered Bianchi 4601 Ranger Viper Shoulder Holster - Black 14651)
"Product I ordered was backordered. I still have not received it."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: F.S. from Kill Devil Hills, NC (ordered Bianchi X15H Shoulder Harness - Plain Tan, Right Hand 90089)
"I HAVE FOUND OPTICSPLANET TO BE ONE OF THE BEST PRICED FOR THE SHOOTING ACCESSORIES AND GEAR THAT I THE NEEDED. AND THEY ARE THE ONLY ONES THAT HAVE HAD WHAT I NEEDED MANY THANKS OP. FRANK KILLDEVIL HILLS, N.C."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.G. from Napier, Hawkes Bay (ordered Maxpedition CP-L Radio Holder 0102 and BlackHawk Emergency Medic Roll Black 20EMR1BK)
"I have purchased a few products from opticsplanet now and have found their customer service and delivery of products very complimentary so I am extremely satisfied with this and intend to continue my custom with them. Keep up the great work."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"ordered the bdu good quality and fit very satisfied"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: L.C. from Bluefield, WV (ordered Wenger Stainless Steel Bracelets)
"The shopping was easy, the service was fast, and I got exactly what I wanted and what I ordered. Great service and great online shopping experience."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Overall, I'm very pleased. I only have two complaints. I purchased a rifle scope but the description did not indicate whether it came with rings or not. My package arrived in town on Fri evening but sat in the UPS facility all weekend. Other than that, I am very pleased and will probably purchase from Opticsplanet again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Good Company to order from,very good price,fast shipping"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: ".W. from Parma, OH (ordered 7Eye SPF100 Eyecup)
"Did not have product in stock, but sent an email right away. As soon as product became available they ship product. They also sent out an email informing me that they shipped. So far it has been a good experience."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"optics planet is excellent in in all aspects of their on-line functions. all my orders have been received in three to five days regardless of which day of the week i placed the order. i have even made a substitute on one order and the change was still accommodated in stride. they use ups which is the most reliable and quickest, at least in my area. i always know by 6 a.m. that my package will be delivered that day (early afternoon). with fedex and the usps, it is often mid-morning before i know the status. even so, with fedex, sometimes it is "not attempted" to my remote, rural area. overall and in customer service (including status notification), optics planet is at the very top with only a couple of other companies."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"excellent merchant"

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 1
Reviewer: S.B. from McDonough, GA (ordered Vortex SPARC Rapid Combat Red Dot Sight SPRC)
"I needed to return an item because it was defective and asked for a return shipping label.It took 3 phone calls to their so called customer service until they sent me the right one and it only took them 5 days to do it.It seems if you don't catch the right people before 3p.m. on Friday afternoon,you have to wait till Monday morning to get your label sent to you.It must be nice to keep bankers hours while the rest of us have to work for a living out here in the real world.I've told all my friends to stay away from Optics Planet unless they wanna get nothing but a hassle and run around."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I placed my order, got a great price, shipped out the same day and got exactly what I expected. I'll check here first for anything I need."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"My order was very fast. The site is great for shopping and browsing. It was a pleasure doing business with Opticsplanet, and I would recommend them. Thank you"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.J. from Webster, NY (ordered Meprolight Tru-Dot Night Sights for AK47 Rifles)
"Initially it was a little difficult to find the product but once found everything was a breeze, I'm a satisfied customer!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Overall the process was customer friendly and I enjoyed the transaction. The price was a little higher than another online merchant I deal with. However, the selection was outstanding. All that said, for me customer service is number one and it was excellant this time out."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.T. from CATHEDRAL CITY, CA (ordered Vortex Optics Bubble Levels for Riflescopes)
"ONE OF THE BEST RIFLE SCOPE DISTRIBUTORS THAT ALSO GIVES YOU GREAT SERVICE. I WILL AND HAVE RECOMMENDED THIS COMPANY TO OTHERS."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"very satisfied with my purchase"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"Opticsplanet carries many items and brands/selection I want to purchase. they have loads of info on these items and I would like it if coupons were automatically added or offered though. I didn't add one last order and don't know if it can be credited to my future purchases."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.R. from North Charleston, SC (ordered Safariland 333 Competition Speedloader Holder 333-X-2)
"The items were delivered before promised. Very satisfied."